Stylish woman!

78 comments:

1. Aww Bae. Simplicity in elegance.

1. Beautiful lady mbaise pride

2. This girl can dress!!!!! Best dresser in entertainment scene...ForgetToke pls don't even go there

3. Cute
      Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
      Kindly visit my blog

4. Stop deceiving urself Aunty Rita, time waits for no one. Go and marry and leave all these foolishness alone. It won't be funny being a lonely elderly lady.

2. I think I prefer her renowned hairstyle... the full hair..

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Fine woman..... All the best babe....

4. Old Age is fast approaching oo Rita,Where is your husband?Abiee na lesbo things?

1. You are very stupid! Say that to your sisters.

5. Pretty woman!#slayer! Ever slaying!

6. Replies
    1. Yes henry tell her.. Hope you coming over by Wednesday #iamthenewnormal

7. Rita Nwaturuocha is a fashionista, love and admire her dress sense.

8. Awon Stephen Oshi20 July 2015 at 22:25

Like a birthday cake, she looks eatable.

Then again pictures lie alot. What I saw with my own two eyes of cossy on-ground was a farcry from the sweet looking pictures she uploads on social media.

1. The appropriate word to use here is "edible".

9. She's looking good. Linda take note!

10. She's looking good. Linda take note!

11. She's looking good. Linda take note!

12. Why re those broke bank cashiers at the front desk always rude???

13. Rita Nwaturuocha, when will u get married?!...

14. What a wonderful beautiful looking woman.. well dressed.. God bless you. Phil 4:5-7

15. For the very first time, I don't like this at all.

16. Very stylish! Fashion icon. Baby oku, Doctor's prescription, asa nwa, froshness, beauty with brains, role model mu. Love u scarra! !!!

17. Looks good anyday. Bad mouthed people oya start telling her abt marriage

18. I love dis lady,forever young

19. She is very stylish, her style gets better with age.

20. Beautiful

Ladies, for ur trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm. We deliver nationwide

21. Woman!!! Go and marry abeg

22. She's not fine here.

23. Sure she is a stylish woman...she looks gorgeous

24. Sure she is a stylish woman...she looks gorgeous

25. Very stylish and always young..

26. Pls don't let this fine pussy go to waste. Let me preggies you Rita Dominic!!!

27. First to comment!!!....follow @maona_chic on instagram for fantastic afrikan prints

28. And like I say,class can't be bought.Rita is one hell of a classy broad.it's not about the IG posts.

People should go figure.!

29. Beautiful woman.
    ckjacob.blogspot for ficton stories

30. My Sweetheart! *kisses*

31. Go marry. 40 alreadyt. Soon ménopAuse go kick in.......

32. Nigerians tell her d truth joor..which one be una dey lie to her say she look pretty!! Abeg joor na old babe she be now...

33. Pls Linda post my comment....i just love this woman she gives me a lot inspiration and pls in a very positive way...Rita, you are just to beautiful,classy,confident,and.....well everything..we will definitely act a move together.

34. Can all u fools saying go and marry shut da hell up. She doesn't need a man to define her. Wtf!!!! U guys are just so annoying arrrgghhhh

35. I love this woman's dress sense

36. My dear beauty is not marriage ohhh i beg show us ure husband

37. Elegant Rita... my love... Nwanyi maramma ne se okwu.

My Jewel of inestimable value! The one I love to love!

The most stylish woman in Nollywood!

38. Those talking about marriage are just jealous! She's gorgeous and enjoying her life. When is her time to marry... she will! She is outta my league, if not I'd have married her.