Popular Jos Comedian, Osama Akpunonu loses fiancee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Popular Jos Comedian, Osama Akpunonu loses fiancee

Popular Jos based Comedian and OAP, Osama Akpunonu has lost his fiancee. Blessing Samuel died yesterday July 15th after a brief illness. She was just 27. Until her death, she was a final year student of the Political Science Department of the Nassarawa State University Keffi. She hailed from Mangu in Plateau state.

A devastated Osama took to his Facebook page to pay tribute to her writing...."May God Almighty Grant you Eternal Rest... My heart is seriously Heavy. Rest on my dearest one.".

So sad! May her soul rest in peace, amen.

69 comments:

1. Oh dear. Sorry for your loss. RIP ma'am

2. So so sad.... RIP

3. Haha, what happened? With all this your pretty face. RIP

4. May her soul rest in peace.
    I pray God to grant him the fortitude to bear the loss.

5. EHYA....RIP...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Hmmmmmm. I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her.

7. Eyaaa... Take heart Osama and may her soul rest in peace

8. Oh my God....dix is sad,,,,,RIP dear,,,,plz tak hrt bro***odikwa risky nd tyt***

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna fine gal like this.... This death no get respect i swear... May her soul RIP....

10. Awwwww, may her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

11. Awwwww, may her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

12. Wow such a beauty...RIP girl.

Its true that in the graveyard lies the world riches,talents and beauties.

Take hear Osama,God is ur strenght

13. What a loss.so painful,RIP.

14. OMG, rest in peace dear...

15. Rest in peace Blessing, and may God comfort u Osama. So sad.

16. Oooooooooh my...!
    So sad

17. May her soul rest in peace.

18. Such a cute lady, may her soul rest in perfect peace

19. so sad. rest in peace dear one

20. Omg, rip dear, be strong bro

it is well

21. So sad. Rest in peace. May God give u the heart to bear the loss.

22. Bad talk..he must be devastated,may God grant him comfort..And may she rest in peace

23. Not going 2b easy 4d family,but its well,surely God ll grant her family d strength 2 bear her departure

24. Bad talk..he must be devastated,may God grant him comfort..And may she rest in peace

25. sad. May his soul rest in peace.

26. Sorry bro

Fibonnachi Omogbai

27. Rest in peace sister

Fibonnachi OMogbai

28. Rest her soul.....

29. In peace. May her soul rest

30. Sorry bro, may the babe RIP.

31. What a sad news

God will console you and the family she left behind

So sorry

32. After a brief illness,RIP

33. So sorry man. .. Accept my heart felt sympathy.... RIP to her..

34. May her soul rest in peace..

35. Omg I cannot imagine his pain - my poor heart bleeds. RIP beauriful lady and may God give your fiancé strength to bear this huge loss.

36. You can't spell again Linda en, so much blunder in your typing, you need sex to wake u up

37. People are just being caught up by death unexpectedly

38. Rip. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear your loss

39. Me thinkin fishy.
    RIP sweet beauty.

40. Rest in peace

41. Bibi was wat we all called u. Always quiet and never had an issue wif anyone. U wud rada b in ur room instead of outside wif pple jst to avoid problems. Even wen packin afta ur examz u still shared d items in ur room to fellow neighbours. Rest in peace neighbour. Treasure Island will miss u.