Pics: Thierry Henry & heavily pregnant girlfriend attend Wimbledon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Pics: Thierry Henry & heavily pregnant girlfriend attend Wimbledon

Former footballer Thierry Henry stepped out with his longtime partner, Bosnian model Andrea Rajacic, 29, who he has been dating since 2008 at the Wimbledon final that saw Novak Djokovic beat Roger Federer. The couple are expecting their second child together. They already have a son named Tristan. Thierry also has another child from his previous marriage. More pics after the cut..

This was them a few days ago and Wimbledon semi-final

67 comments:

1. Wish her a safe delivery.

visit ck jacob blog for fiction stories

2. Good for them .
    Wish her safe delivery.

3. Since 2008? Second child? Marriage is now old fashioned.

4. Lovely couple...wish her safe delivery.

5. Not married? Na waooo for this our generation.

6. Mondayyy is here again. So Henry at this age is still into boyfriend and galfrend package, guy u fall hand. Safe delivery to the baba sha

7. She is pretty he should marry her already!!!

8. They look good together.

9. Don't know why I love this dude. I call him sharkitibobo. Engr Emy

10. Awwn! She must be due in a month or 2. She`s clearly rocking that baby bump!

11. Biko, how do they manage to carry all these heels with heavy belle? White people though

12. Baba na FATHER!!!
    Dem they mad????

13. Sharp striker Igwe ndi Arsenal##

14. He should wife her jare....they need to end this baby mama and baby daddy nonsense...

15. See her tommy its gonna be a boy

16. She's so chic pregnant. Kim is already twice her size at four months.

17. French men sha! Can you see? He re ran same shoes and time piece same week. Aboki gene is still very present in him. But his wife is stunning hawt. Check out her dress sense even at her heaviest.

18. This is a perfect condition for multiplication Linda.
    Wishing her a safe delivery, hopefully a girl and many more

19. Linda are you sleeping?
    Someone just bought Raheem on ebay for 49m guess who?

20. Thank You. Kim kardasian shld come and see what a baby bump looks like.

21. Safe delivery dear

22. Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.

Other items available:
    Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
    Shirts- for as low as #2,000,
    Suit- Paul Smith #10,000,
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,000
    Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #13,000 etc. Delivery Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753

23. Hmmmmm! Baby Mama things, I'm not a fan. Linda take note!

24. Hmmmmm! Baby Mama things, I'm not a fan. Linda take note!

25. Henry Is very handsome!!! Mmm

26. I think she looks like Jennifer Aniston a Lil bit

27. Beautiful looking couple!

28. I wish them all d best, and its well wit them. Safe delivery to her in adv, and God bless her.

29. Seems Baby mama in the in thing and marriage is becoming what I don't know
    Cute couple tho

30. Henry u look dapper.. And make sure u wife dis one asap

31. She kinda looks funny with that life growing inside her.

32. Everyone is having babies nowadays

33. My man for Life

34. Those heels are really high. Still wonder why our African mamas warn us against wearing heels during pregnancy

35. Because they put your waist on fire. Tried it when i was pregnant with my first and 2nd. It was not funny at all.

36. Igweeeeee! All hail d KING!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

37. Igweeeeee! All hail d KING!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

38. Please get married. The lady looks good, quite tall and well built. I love her full legs.

39. So what are they waiting for? They should get married now