The 45-year-old singer who has been spending a lot of time with her billionaire boyfriend nearly took a tumble down the stairs while climbing off her boyfriend's yacht in high heels. Thankfully, she was saved. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Splash News
ReplyDelete.
Omo.. So she for just disgrace herself bdat.
If na me be wan fall just now person nor go hear world , dem go say I be village girl. Mtcheew for haters
DeleteHer bf indeed got her back. Good for her.
ReplyDeleteEasy, bae
ReplyDeleteWho sent her?
ReplyDeleteShe's only drunk in love,they should let her fall jor it's all part of the highness, enjoy maria.
ReplyDeletewould have been cool , bad belle .... fine bobo
ReplyDeleteToo much shakara NO pay . lol
ReplyDeletehappening couples
ReplyDeleteBurn Stubborn Tummy Fats click here
Gobe for happen o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGobe for happen o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa wa, this one sef na news.
ReplyDeleteNdo
ReplyDeleteDat leg wl need serious massage 2nyt. Ko pele o
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteMake she no go break head for enjoyment matter
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteWhen you wear two storey building, you've got to learn how to really walk with care...
ReplyDeleteakwa eke..chop fufu get stamina u no gree
ReplyDeleteThat bag..... I like
ReplyDeleteAre waiting for her to climb or to fall for them to quickly take pictures.
ReplyDeleteThat bag..... I like
ReplyDeleteShe's really put on a lotta weight lately. But she ain't looking bad though.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
She's Probably drunk or high
DeleteShe's supposed to Fall down with all that heel,hmmm women and all our wahala,thank God for her hubby
ReplyDeleteShe's supposed to Fall down with all that heel,hmmm women and all our wahala,thank God for her hubby
ReplyDeletelol,,,,apkola,lady koi koi...sowieeeee
ReplyDeleteAve done it too much her legs r shaking lol
ReplyDeleteLol... I no fit laugh. Responsible guys shuld add me up. 2B18F8F0
ReplyDeletewitch don da follower frm villag (-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)
ReplyDeleteLmao, abi?
DeleteWtf,is she afraid to fall,
ReplyDeletewell she didnt.
ReplyDeleteLinda dz one na news
ReplyDeleteNot worthy to be a news.i think Linda shld have a blog for doing Amebo.kindly inform when she coughs
ReplyDeleteOk seen!!!
ReplyDeleteNext wave Linda
ReplyDeleteWealth creation program coming up live in phc this weekend, if you are in portharcourt and you want to part of it, send your number to shullyrose@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWealth creation program coming up in portharcourt this weekend, if you are in portharcourt and you want to be part of this exercise, send your contacts to shullyrose@yahoo. Com
ReplyDeleteHer boobs would have broken her fall.
ReplyDeleteSo make we begin fly bcos she wan fall? Mtcheeew!!
ReplyDeleteHer bobo no even move. He was just moping.
ReplyDeleteNot even a reflex movement. E b like say the guy no send.
Easy Mariah!!!
ReplyDeletelol @Bonny girl's comment......
ReplyDeleteMariah you are too old for this shit. Leave it for the youngies.
ReplyDeleteok shaa
ReplyDeleteShe didn't fall finally
And this is news because..... Moving on....