Pics from Pastor Chris Okotie's 57th birthday celebration + see all the gifts he got!
Pastor Chris Okotie of Household of God Church, Lagos, turned 57 on June 16. His church members organized a celebration
service for him at their church on Sunday June 21st where they gave him
plenty gifts. Continue to see more photos...
Dear Linda, just to clarify an important point. All these gifts are not for the Pastor. Every month the church celebrates people born in that month. The gifts are for other birthday celebrants, that's why you will notice the gifts are duplicated and the cakes are identical. All of them are given to church members.
RUBBISH! Go and serve God, not go and give aa man preaching the word of God gifts! Some people can like eye service! He's already rich, U are managing ur token and U still giving an already accomplished man! People sha
Pastor, don't forget that it is only two sinners that celebrated birthday from genesis to revelation. There is no body will respect and uphold God righteous standard that is recorded as celebrating birthday. Ecclesiastics 7:1.
I note there is a light skinned woman in the fron pew WHO IS THE ONLY ONE SITTING DOWN when everyone else is standing. Are they trying to tell us something? The new pastor mrs perhaps?
Can you imagine the level of self-aggrandisement and self-adulation by a so-called man of the cloth and his blind followers? Perhaps, they think these are the things that will earn them a spot in heaven. Yet, nothing could be farther from the truth as shown in the Holy Books: generosity to orphans, real widows, the poor and despised in society. Genuine charity to these groups without fanfare or public praises is what gladdens God's heart. Go read it for yourselves!
Hbd sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. I forgot that before. Linda take note!
DeleteHappy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
DeleteForgot? You never knew.. Next
DeleteNawa! See as gifts plenri...
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Chris Okotie..🎂. Pastor wey sabi👍
DeleteSb that can't deliver himself. Married twice, crashed twice. Pastor? Nah
DeleteVanity!
DeleteHe wl v 2 transfer all dis plenty gift 2 his house wt hilux o chai! HBD pastor
DeleteHappy birthday sir
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Is he still alive?
DeleteGift climbing gift......it is well
ReplyDelete*Nuelcode
Happy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
DeleteDis is wat I call due honour accorded someone
ReplyDeleteOmo see gift oooh...
ReplyDeleteOooooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteSwagalicious pastor
Happy birthday
Wow, happy 57th to him.......
ReplyDeleteHappy birth day okotie.
ReplyDeleteOh! Though am not a fan of his, I wish him well, and HBD/LLNP. God bless him abundantly, and I wish him d best thereof.
ReplyDeleteShalom!
But why the fuck do you comment twice? Can't you type your message at once?. It's very annoying
DeleteWow this is good. Happy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteWhat's inside those traveling bag?
ReplyDeleteYour head
Delete@femi idowu. Good answer
DeleteI'm particular about the envelopes and keys, every other gift na 'added advantage'. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI'm particular about the envelopes and keys, every other gift na 'added advantage'. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThe orator. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteExactly.. The orator... All dis fake pastors... Total nonsense
DeleteLovely. HBD man of God
ReplyDeleteLooking 30. LLnP.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
HBD to him
ReplyDeletedose travelling bags belogs to who?
I hear they give most of such gifts to d congregation every service. Not bad if u ask me.... wish i was in lagos i for go worship there. Lol
ReplyDeletePeople just wasting their money. Smfh. What do I know sef. Baby remove pant make I do this thing and go pls. I have an appointment by 6:30.
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir!!....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rev. I wish you many more greater years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is gonna put all his heart to rest Amen
ReplyDeletethe lord is gonna put all his heart to rest Amen
ReplyDeleteSee those white cakes, suitcases and purple things in first pic. Did he get 57 each
ReplyDeleteDear Linda, just to clarify an important point. All these gifts are not for the Pastor. Every month the church celebrates people born in that month. The gifts are for other birthday celebrants, that's why you will notice the gifts are duplicated and the cakes are identical. All of them are given to church members.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.but why all dis inside church
ReplyDeleteLet him just open a supermarket immediately.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteFoolish People! Be spending their hard earned money to bless a pastor that has it all! Dem go bring tithes join!
ReplyDeleteNa so so middle aged mamas full this church! Mtshew
ReplyDeleteRight on point!
DeleteNo car?
ReplyDeleteRUBBISH! Go and serve God, not go and give aa man preaching the word of God gifts! Some people can like eye service! He's already rich, U are managing ur token and U still giving an already accomplished man! People sha
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir....pls send me 1 set of the traveling box .
ReplyDeleteHOL
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeletePastor, don't forget that it is only two sinners that celebrated birthday from genesis to revelation. There is no body will respect and uphold God righteous standard that is recorded as celebrating birthday. Ecclesiastics 7:1.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the suitcases? Are they by any chance asking him to leave🙈?
ReplyDeleteI note there is a light skinned woman in the fron pew WHO IS THE ONLY ONE SITTING DOWN when everyone else is standing. Are they trying to tell us something? The new pastor mrs perhaps?
ReplyDeleteNa jazz? How people go dey open dia 32 teeth when one man dey collect all this kyn gift!
ReplyDeleteExactly.. The orator... All dis fake pastors... Total nonsense
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine the level of self-aggrandisement and self-adulation by a so-called man of the cloth and his blind followers? Perhaps, they think these are the things that will earn them a spot in heaven. Yet, nothing could be farther from the truth as shown in the Holy Books: generosity to orphans, real widows, the poor and despised in society. Genuine charity to these groups without fanfare or public praises is what gladdens God's heart. Go read it for yourselves!
ReplyDeleteHBD TO HIM
ReplyDeleteHow many of them is he sleeping with this time
ReplyDeleteHe needs to give gifts to attract and keep people to help him fill up his one service
ReplyDeletePastor the noemi you denied is she not the one carry walkie talkie in church now as your wife to be? We are just begging you let her get an education
ReplyDeleteGuy man
ReplyDeleteSee yeye people!!! if nah poor man need help now even among their members, they will turn a blind eye and be reluctance to help. mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteGiving is beta dan receivin...som pple jst av a pervertd view....wen u giv u receiv 100folds weda u'r givin 2 som1 hu has $100b.......dts d law....
ReplyDeleteHBD