Pics: Buhari, John Kerry hold joint press conference to discuss fight against Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Pics: Buhari, John Kerry hold joint press conference to discuss fight against Boko Haram

President Buhari and US Secretary of State John Kerry held a joint press conference today to discuss on the fight against Boko Haram in Nigeria. More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

1. Why you no go love am?you are a big joke and even your name Is joke.rubbish

2. Carry on my able president, so proud of you... Change loading........

2. America shld just name dia price 2 assist
    Enough of dis discussion
    Wen it comes 2 issues like dis,notin goes 4 notin so far America is concern
    Discussion and meeting don 2 much abegiii
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Sai baba on a special mission. God bless our country.

4. See our presido standing like he is catching cold

5. Please this our Presido needs a Stylist abeg, stop looking so hungry...

6. Baba go faster than dem all... dee

7. OBAMA IS A MASAI OFFSPRING AND HAD A MUSLIM DAD. MASAIS ARE NOMADS LIKE BUHARI WHO ALSO IS A MUSLIM. WE CAN SEE WHY THE HATE AGAINST JONATHAN, A CHRISTIAN. OBASANJO, THE GRANDFATHER OF CORRUPTION, WAS INSTRUMENTAL FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF JONATHAN'S LEGACY BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WANT TO SHARE THE LIME LIGHT. IF JONATHAN WAS FROM HAUSA OR YORUBA, NOBODY WOULD HAVE SPOKEN ILL OF HIM. THIS IS THE NIGERIAN POLITICS THAT WE KNOW.

8. God pls give our president the right words and wisdom to articulate and also make the right commitment.

9. God pls give our president the right words and wisdom to articulate and also make the right commitment.

10. Well done Mr President. God is with you. Linda take note!

11. Well done Mr President. God is with you. Linda take note!

12. Well done Mr President. God is with you. Linda take note!

13. Well done Mr President. God is with you. Linda take note!

14. Baba Go Slow finally changed his clothe. Clueless fool going about everywhere to seek for help in the fight against Boko Haram. The same FOOL that insulted GEJ for seeking help in the fight against Boko Haram.

1. Mention the name of your father if he is valuable dan Buhari's shoe in dis country, nd dis is terrible for your family when u all stupidity to take charge of ur brain

15. I hope something positive will come out of ir.
    It is well.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

16. See Nigeria's ranking in the world on a slippery slide. Nigeria's president in a joint press conference - not with the president of United States, not with the vice president but with the secretary of state (a minister). How else can you tell an illiterate "you are a nobody."

17. This Buhari's attire, na wa ooo

18. Why holding a press with Kerry in the US both if it was the Brazilian president or any other world leader Obama will stand and hold the press with them..Africa need to wake up

19. Beggar president,this is just the begining you started boko haram to make jonathan government ungovernable now they are above you,you are seeking for help were you can't even get.
    No help in america so piss off.
    #sad indeed#

1. will you stfu you airhead! did you go to school at all, stupid faggot!

20. Why does he always put his hands at his back ?? Can't he stand straight for once with his hands at his sides ?

21. Beggar president,this is just the begining you started boko haram to make jonathan government ungovernable now they are above you,you are seeking for help were you can't even get.
    No help in america so piss off.
    #sad indeed#

22. We re al waitn ,,,goodluck

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Rep us well mr man....

24. GMB mek Una discuss well o. Mek u no sign wetin u no understand

25. This doesn't seem right. How does a President hold joint press conference with a Secretary of State. Where is the American President meanwhile?

26. Buhari self,Try eat now.This stockfish kind of look me no like am ooo

27. Ok good, well done our dear PMB..

28. The love is too much.

29. OUR AMERICAN FRIENDS

30. A leader I am definitely proud of.With his integrity? I am totally loyal sir!

31. A leader I am definitely proud of.With his integrity? I am totally loyal sir!