Photos: VP Osinbajo visits Fashola at Lagos home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo visits Fashola at Lagos home

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo paid a visit to former Lagos state governor, Babatunde Fashola, at his home in Lagos earlier today. Another photo after the cut...

40 comments:

1. see bros gray hair. na wah ohhhhhhhhh

2. Na zo....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

3. Good for them , Jt d normal apc tin

4. Is he not suppose to be busy ?

5. Osinbajo Messenger/Traveller ... Does he stay in that office ? Going up and down ....#work jor

6. Nigeria my country,where a vice president visit and x governor in his house instead of facing all the bombing issues in d county

7. The best gov so far. Our next president. I hail ooooo

8. Fashola looks like he no even rate this Osibanjo

9. Na only visit u der visit ooo make u nor ass
    ist and look for better solution for Nigeria

10. which cap this man dey wear like this?

1. Na correct home-made cap. Ifitam!!!

11. Linda wetin concern us if VP visit Fashola? Nawa oooo

Linda cogitate

12. Minister Fashola in d making...

13. VP....a very humble dude

14. Twale for the man wey sabi. Fashola my main man. God bless both of una abundantly. Linda take note!

15. Prof is always in grey or black. Fashola is so akwardly cute.

Abisola

16. TINUBU'S BOYS

17. Yorubas d two face people it will over u people very soon ugly creatures lolz

1. Go get a life and stop being a prostitut*

2. Ignorant monkey....u re insane...success is far frm you.

18. What a life. Former boy is now your oga at the top.

19. Awwh Fashola I missed you!

20. Oshinbajo was in Lagos today to grace the Tony Elumelu Entrepreneur Program boot camp as a special guest and also to commend Tony as an individual who is Africa by carefully selecting 1,000Africans and granting each 5000USD to set up their business.Oshinbajo stopped over to see Fashola.Oshinbajo was at the boot camp to identify with Elumelu in order to encourage our other influential Nigerians to emulate this great feat.it was indeed a great experience as Elumelu didn't just give out the cash but has been mentoring us since beginning of this year on the rudiments of our individual businesses.
    The event was well represented by MD/CEO of Bank of Industry,Mo Abudu MD Ebony Life TV,Lanre Olusola(The Catalyst)a life coach,Omotola Jalade,Mallam El-Rufai and several others.

21. As a Pastor, I won't say much but as a V.P..thought Fashola should do the visiting not the other way round!

22. Bad belle pdd's commentators with their unrepentant hatred again against ongoing 'change' that has come to stay. abeg park out of the country if u can't just stand this God's 'change'that will consume anyone embittered about it.

23. Na so so visit mk them dey visit....

24. This Thiefnubu stooge won't stay in one place, is he suppose to be visiting ex Governor when there are so many things to do

25. I can see Osibanjo has sack his yoruba tailor for a better one. Nice one

26. I just miss my governor Fashola. There is nothing wrong with the visit irrespective or who went were. Just because you are in office it doesn't mean that your personal life is dead. Some of you here will carry the vp on their head and loose touch with reality.