Photos: Radio OAP, Gbemi O celebrates her Birthday
Photos from the birthday dinner/celebration of Radio OAP,
Gbemi last night in Victoria Island. Toke Makinwa, Olakunbi Oyelese
& others graced the dinner. More pictures after the cut...
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Is she up to 40 years? She sounds like she is that old,always sounding like one aunti on Radio and always feeling she is better than everyone,u can tell by her tone of voice....gbemi u need to loosen up abit my sister so u can be a likable person
HBD to her! LLNP
ReplyDeleteHow old is @Gbemi this time around oo?
Delete@Toke and @Gbemi I dey suspect una oo.....Na so una go Brazil together that time too....
Girl power!!!
Yimu
Happy birthday
You all look dashing
Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteAnd she had to invite only fugly ladies.. Oh i 4got, she too fugly. hbd joor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteNo young person attended her party.
Dunno her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa no dey rest?????Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteHmm... Toke is dat u? U no go Durban? Lol... nice
ReplyDeleteWhy r all diz ladies looking like "masquerades"? What u 9ja ladies do with makeup nowadays ehnnn,e woryy!!!...Smh
ReplyDeleteLinda don't tell me u sit @ hom all day without going for any event,biko boredom di very bad o
ReplyDeleteCongrats.Long life and many more good things to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her....
ReplyDeleteThe makeup on gbemi's face can be used for a complete bridal train
ReplyDeleteThis is Kunbi Oyelesi aka April by Kunbi!! U no sabi o finally!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to her though...
hbd
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteThey all look like transgenders hbd though
ReplyDeleteNo need 2 hide under Anonymous ur so right..
DeleteLmfao @pam u don kolo o...rotfl
DeleteLol
DeleteNa only for face she light?
ReplyDeleteToke smile sha. Hbd to her
ReplyDeleteAunty toke I see u,i must be dere#lol
ReplyDeleteSo now these girls are desperate. Now they have chosen a harlots' bay to celebrate their bday. Did she forget to invite Maheeda?
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Where is this restaurant please? It looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteThey all look funny with their excess make up...... Jor oh
ReplyDeleteDis Gbemi is ugly!
ReplyDeleteIt was fun, no doubt!
ReplyDeleteDo go marry!
ReplyDeleteHbd tho..
Happy belated birthday to her and I wish her all d best. Its well wit her soul, and God bless her abundantly. LLNP to her.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteOLD WOMENS FORMING SISI
ReplyDeleteToke must to be dia.. afise o gbogun
ReplyDeleteEven the too-much-make-up couldn't conceal the hideous looks on these ol cunts..
ReplyDeleteUgly lots.
Beautiful women. I have always admired Kunbi (Aprikbykunbi).
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gbemi
Is she up to 40 years? She sounds like she is that old,always sounding like one aunti on Radio and always feeling she is better than everyone,u can tell by her tone of voice....gbemi u need to loosen up abit my sister so u can be a likable person
ReplyDeleteStill 30yrs or 31yrs?? Happy birthdaY
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngies
ReplyDeleteTruth be tood , Toke the way u party is too much. Pls you have to be gaurded , ur friends are not telling u the truth.
ReplyDeleteI am sure Gbemi is a virgin.
ReplyDeleteToo ugly for any man to screw.
HBD