Photos: Nigerian man graduates with First Class in Mathematics from the University of Leeds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Photos: Nigerian man graduates with First Class in Mathematics from the University of Leeds

Nigerian Ire Adewolu made a first class in Mathematics from the University of Leeds, UK. Congrats to him...

85 comments:

1. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!

2. Congrats bro, keep making us proud.

2. Replies
    1. Je Ki won mo...I like that. Congrats Ire

3. Replies
    1. But how and why is this news....

2. Ode, u wont know why it's news but if na breast matter, u go know why.

3. Olodo henry eze.wetin u take. Graduate sef, dt na if u don even grad sef.which school?

4. #proudlyyoruba.. the only news we hear abt ibos if they don't jump from 3 storey buildings in malaysia,they will be somewhere in Indonesia getting arrested for drug trafficking or somewhere claiming "igbo american" blabbing nonsense from their mouth

5. It's ur like that tears our country apart. Be wise👎

6. @omotara, have you been sleeping? So you did not hear about the yoruba guy that killed his mum in the U.K or the two yoruba boys that stabbed a guy in the U.K too. U too blabbing nonsense from your mouth

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna stay there and dont think of even coming back bcos dem no go value ur stuff down here...... Congrats though...

5. Ehen! One of the good ones representing naija in a good way. Congrats dear.

6. Big congrats to him, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

7. Naija for life. Congratulations man!

8. Congrats dear... one good news in naija at least.

9. No be small something O°˚˚˚˚˚°º...his face looks mathematics gan sef...lolz!

10. wow, Congrats Ade

Bebeto

11. Nigerians got brains too, it feels good when one reads good news like this, cos it helps to put us in good light. #enoughsaid

12. U BORN WITH FIGURES??CONGRATS..TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Wow,congrats to him. Nigeria representing.

14. Nigerians are blessed.. I'm sure you know that Luke 2:52

15. wow,dat was huge mathematics?congrats bro

16. CONGRATULATIONS,YOU ARE A GURU INDEED.

17. Naija we no dey carry last

18. Young mathematician......that's good!

19. Congrats.We are not all bad before the international community

20. We acknowledge he did well but nothing to publicise about this!!

21. Waoh! Congrats to him, Nigerians are intelligent people.

22. LINDA ARE YOU POSSESSED? YOUR NAME MEANS SERPENT PLEASE STOP SHOWING US SNAKE WITHOUT VIEWERS DISCRETION....ALL I ASK IS TO GIVE US THE WARNING MESSAGE, NOT ALL OF US ARE CALLED SERPENT. THANKS

1. Hahahahaha
      this comment got me laughing out loud. No be small "your name means serpent". Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

23. Congrats to him. Buh they wnt employ him nw...eeya. Come back aii.

24. Na ur in-law?Cos I don't c how diz is news to anybody!!!...Smh

25. *sigh* and he's so cute.

26. 2nd Chika Obi. Congrats dear

27. But work no still dy fr m fr 9ja

28. Woooooooow! He is smoking hot, congrats brother. Linda take note!

29. Woooooooow! He is smoking hot, congrats brother. Linda take note!

30. Oooooooooooh my...!
    Even if ur name wasn't mentioned, I believed u are Yoruba.
    Congrats in million times.

31. D-PinPointer Says: What is he going to do with mathematics, teach? He should be proud of himself; his mates are graduating in medicine and engineering, he is posing with an almost useless diploma. Is like someone who went to higher institution to major in secretarial administration or mass communication. Who are the masses you are communicating with; and who is the boss you have to go to school to serve coffee to?

1. U are a fool!

2. He will soon employ you as his gateman..

3. Because u don't know d meaning of Mathematics. I bet u, in ur entire life u can't even solves common equation. Idiot!!!

32. Congrats dear, maths is not a small chon chin

it is well

1. What zoo did u come out frm? Why leave so many space? R u ok?

33. Chaiii,fine boy.

34. chooooi. this brain must be hot

35. Nija representing. We are indeed proud of you

36. This guy is sexy

37. I could bet he was an Yoruba man

38. Kool,anoda yoruba boi lol,God bless:)

39. Wao. Super good

40. Amazing Amazing!! Congrats! ! We need more of this...May opportunities flood your doorstep amen

41. I hope u gonna post mine if I send u a pic when I graduate with distinction this November oh @ Linda

42. Efikoo! Kudos bro. #scholar #greatambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

43. Efikoo! Kudos bro. #scholar #greatambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

44. Yoruba's the smartest

45. Still on First Class, my friend graduated from London South Bank University with a First Class in Law. Congrats Ajoke!

46. Congrats dear. You made Nigeria proud.

47. Congrats dearie.

<< LIB Addict >>

48. Wow congrats, yoruba pple sabi book sha

49. Congrats 2 d young lion. Na him go marry my daughter, so that they can create geniuses

50. Congrats bro, I tap into your blessing

51. That's in leeds university now, let him come and do that in AAU ekpoma