Photos: Kylie Jenner puts cleavage on display as she launches hair extensions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 July 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner puts cleavage on display as she launches hair extensions

17 year old business entrepreneur, Kylie Jenner looked great in her white jumpsuit and blue hair as she launched her own brand of hair extensions- Bellami Beauty Bar in West Hollywood on Thursday. More photos after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Good for her.
    Where is tyga?

1. Tyga is now in the cage somewhere in Somalia 😭😭😭

2. Hair extensions?... Oh!..Jeeez! Is that all her poor brain could think of?. I'll rather stick with Remi hairline Biko..

3. That her wide face don dey become oblong.
      Hmm...science project

2. You r lost I swear Kylie or wetin be ur name!!!...Smh

3. "Lauces"... linda, your typos these days. smh

4. Congrats to her.

5. If she had her boobs worked on like people claim, we would not see that slope in the first picture but then, people are so quick to judge anything regarding this family. Smh

6. She has aged or she is aging fast.

7. All good, and nice. I wish her all d best thereof. God bless her abundantly.

8. The kardashians know how to make money - how shrewd!

9. You need to do something about the typos in your headlines. It's becoming frequent.

10. Kim k wanna be.

11. The ugly kadashian is finally lookin like Kim. AwWwww. Cool stuff. Congrats to her

12. The ugly kadashian is finally lookin like Kim. AwWwww. Cool stuff. Congrats to her

13. It's cool

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

14. Linda pls stop this kardashian shit... U are a fan don't mean u should shove them down our throats. Ur blog is now becoming fucked up, that's d problem with most naija business, they start well and when they start to make name, they get carried away and next thing is they crash..... Learn from Bella naija

15. She's so cute! She's gonna outshine Kim pretty soon! Congrats to her!

16. She's so cute! She's gonna outshine Kim pretty soon! Congrats to her!

17. Good for you happy for her!

18. Good for her!happy for her!i thought Tyga is suppose to be there?

19. Heading is Launches

20. she is 17 ..hmmm lord is watching the kardashians in 3D.

21. 17yrs since last five years. Nawao

22. I think the hair suits her. Looking a lil more like a 17 year old. Her own hair extension line? Hmm nice

23. Poor child n she hasn't said anyfin abouh tyga! + dnt let any1 stop uur shine biko!

24. Linda...when she clocks 18....will u still use d phrase 17..?let her be ok...she is young..u were once 17 and no1 attacked u lyke dis nah...its so obvious..,its PEAK and its in YOU!

25. N y does she look so stupid in those pics....na d hair abi d jumpsuit? Ngwere

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe is really living the gud life i swear.....

27. Abeg is girl is not 17 she would have clocked 23

No jock

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

28. Linda..Launces?hian!pls ow do i shop n pay on Fashion mia..pls put me tru

29. One thing for sure, these Kardasians/Jenner have their business heads screwed on right.

30. 36yr old looking Kylie.

31. This girl looks so old.... doing surgery to look like Kim..

32. Enjoy it while it last oh! Smallie

33. She is really doing well at her age..

34. Good business strategy and @ 17 I'm very impressed. Something to emulate, Finally!..

35. Smallie, killing it. Industrious women

36. I admire this family very business minded! Making money early is the koko!!!

37. Woooooooow! She's looking smashing! Congrats to her on her new business. Linda take note!

38. Woooooooow! She's looking smashing! Congrats to her on her new business. Linda take note!

39. I admire this family very business minded! Making money early is the koko!!!

40. its hard to believe that this babe is just 17 sha

41. NOT NEWS...TOMJERRYSWIT

42. Imagine 17year old girl hmmm

43. Where is Tyga?

44. A Launce is a fish. Do better in your proof reading Linda!

45. an error*(launces)*"she launches"

46. wow...so proud of u hun...yet some older haterz b beefing with no achievement

47. She's looking much older than her age. Congrats to her.

48. This child has seen all there is to see in life....

49. We've seen it so many times, y is she covering up wit her purse

1. Hair extensions?... Oh!..Jeeez! Is that all her poor brain could think of?. I'll rather stick with Remi hairline Biko..

50. Linda dz woman z not 17yrs

51. wow, it looks very beautiful and sexy.

52. Jeez! 17 really?! If some of us enter yankee, dem go jail us tire.

53. Some idiot that doesn't even have up to 5k in dia bank acct will naw be calling er under age.... wen she is busy making er millions......

54. Na wa oooo @ 17 see achievement... Good 4 her

55. She looks old already .

56. Bia.. ds girl no dey go sch???## still thinking..

57. All I need from this gurl is just a night stand...she won't regret...lol

58. kylie looking nice here beautiful tata

59. This gal doesn't look 17 at all!! She is aging herself with. The way she dresses and her make up

60. And wia is tyga.... he shld be beside her

61. This chick looks older than me... can't believe she is yet to be 20... nice photos tho.

62. This is the best makeup I have seen Kylie on

63. For people calling her names and insulting her. Keep calling her underage while she increases her bank account. I wonder how much she would have made when she's your age. And you'll probably still be here insulting her while using your neighbours Wifi

64. She's suppose to be writing her WAEC by now.

65. Kylie darling u need to tone down things * little,take a cue from your sis kendall

66. Ehe.....as for those who wud rather stick with"remi hair line"...itz nt lyk u hv a choice or wat....here u r criticizing... D chick z making her dough...doro....

67. And we need to know all this because... *℉?