The song below...Song Link: http://www.audiomack.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 17 July 2015
Photos: Kelvin Boj poses with semi-nude women, releases song with Fetty Wap
The song below...Song Link: http://www.audiomack.
Good for him
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
See flexing
DeleteDon't know him
DeleteGod help, and save him. Its well wit him.
DeleteNamed girls naked girls named girls
DeleteLol see his Nigerian face.. and fetty wap is the real deal now.. every party you go is fetty wap!
DeleteHmmmmm, hawt pix. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWould any sane being be proud of this? Rom 12-1-2
DeleteGood for him
DeleteHe iss cute tho!
DeleteHmmmmm, hawt pix. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMtchew this boy wey heavy ogbonge mouth odour.
DeleteSee their faces. Original Oloshos.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he looking like a confused pimp? The management set him up big time. Hope he makes some money though.
DeleteSelling point...nothing new again
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew, everybody is an artist.
ReplyDeleteMschewww iranu abasha
ReplyDeleteOld story. There's nothing the eyes will see and shed blood this days
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
The song make sense shah... I like am...
Women.. smh!
ReplyDeleteI know right?! A shame!
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHe don upgrade shaa
ReplyDeletePerson pikins oh...its end time already God have mercy!!!
ReplyDeleteDunno him.
ReplyDelete*Miss official
Ah ah..no b Alex brother be dis? Ofubrokweta?
ReplyDeleteSo no more 'what it do'
ReplyDeleteLaylow y naa
He seems like he knows what he is doing cus from my experience in branding he will make more money internationally with his new name than with that LayLow name.
ReplyDeletebefore you know it he will be chilling with Rhinna.. good luck
ReplyDeletelol, you are just a hater you we dey lagos, the guy dey yankee dey chill so tell me how you wan take know how em mouth dey smell lmao
ReplyDeleteBossness