Photos from royal baby, Princess Charlotte's christening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Photos from royal baby, Princess Charlotte's christening

The christening of royal baby, Princess Charlotte, the two-month-old daughter of Prince William and Kate Middleton and the fourth in line to the British throne, held today July 5th at the Church of St. Mary Magdalene in the Queen's Sandringham Estate in England. More photos after the cut...

Prince George and Prince William on the right in similar clothes.

Prince William

45 comments:

1. Definitely not my problem...did dey see my own

2. queen Eliza and family. Una weldone

3. Princess should be taught about God to the fullest. Prov 22:6

4. Congrats to d cute baby....

5. Kai I love the Lil guy, he is cute

6. Hahahaha! That lady on blue never hexperrerit!

7. Such a cute family, Kate sabi dress sha. She's so sophisticated

8. Such a cute family, Kate sabi dress sha. She's so sophisticated

9. Awwwww congrat kate n william,princess charlotte is such a cutie G....

10. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

12. Looking for an event planner/unique event decorator 764f9A42

13. They all looked beautiful especially Kate, lil prince and princess....

14. Beautiful pictures. Queen Elizabeth is aging gracefully.

15. People don't know when u cover up makes you look sophisticated n more respected. This is what I call classy.

16. Great Britain is a country of beautiful tradition, yet the want us to do away with ours! Lovely pictures. Long live the Queen!!!

17. Camilla the HOE almost had a Marilyn Monroe moment there

18. Adorable... I Love d lil prince, camilla's dress wan fly troway ni.. Lovely family

19. Just love the distinctive aura of Royalty.

20. Wow prince George is cute and sharp and the princess is such a beauty

21. mehn it is darling. i think i love dis.