Photos: FFK's daughter graduates from UK University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Photos: FFK's daughter graduates from UK University

One of the beautiful daughters of former Aviation Minister Femi Fani-Kayode, Tumi, graduated with a Second Class Upper in Bio-Medical Science from Kings College London today July 21st. Pictured are FFK's three daughters and their mum, Yemisi Wada. Congrats to her!

76 comments:

1. This is the new trend... it's either UK or USA, what is wrong with Nigerian institutes. My opinion :)

2. A big congrats to her - mama must be so proud

2. Hmmmm! First in History. Wat happened to 1st Class?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. You think King's College is in the same league as those Universities in the UK that dish out 1st classes like it's running out of fashion?

2. Lols! Unlike other that claims first class.

3. N he refuse 2 attend his daughter's graduation cos of his yellow pawpaw or cos dey didn't inform him? Congrats babe

4. N he refuse 2 attend his daughter's graduation cos of his yellow pawpaw or cos dey didn't inform him? Congrats babe

5. Interesting how you extoll FFK more than the woman(mother) who is actually raising this beautiful women.

Where is the sperm that fathered them?He's frolicking and anal banging his daughters mate yet you add the mothers name at the tail end.

6. Were is FFK?
    Maybe with his yellow pawpaw.

7. Everybody pikin just dw graduate from UK university. Linda why are you celebrating these thieves? Why will the education system get better if the people we entrust to fix our system are taking their kids to school abroad and then come to rub it in our faces. Me sef wey go Lasu I'm better than these so called UK/US graduates. If it's not an Ivy league school men no respect abeg. My people do not be intimidated. All you need is to believe and develop yourself and you will stand side by side with anyone UK uno or not. Even Buhari Mr integrity's daughter schools abroad. Anyway we watching. Let's see what he'll do.

1. Best comment so far. Don't mind linds,after hussling so much in life,she celebrates thieves that have ruined this country.mscheeeeeeew

8. Congrats to her, FFK is eating his yellow paw paw, and so couldn't attend her graduation.

9. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

10. First person to break the 1st class streak....well congrats

11. Not With first abi?dat means u don't resemble ur talkative Father,anyway, congrat.

12. Na me go tuntun this gal,mk ffk cum chop me...I must track the babe

13. Where is their mother? All look alike

14. Ewooo...,no first class?justasking though

15. daughter of a THIEF

all d money ur dad steal from NAIGA will answer dere dis God oooo
    #missin patience Jonathan grammer

16. The shortest one looks exactly like kayode........where is he sef, busy fucking his new gf I presume while he's meant to be there for her

17. Kings College London? I thought the guy was busy telling Nigerians their government worked hard to revive all the ailing sectors. He should have sent her to one of the schools in naija and not London. This should be an eye opener to the people who support these guys. As you kill yourself for them, they cart away all the money and give their children the very best. God help us all. Amen.

18. He left this beautiful woman for that overBLEACHED catfish?? Juju dey!!!

19. He left this beautiful woman for that overBLEACHED catfish?? Juju dey!!!

20. He left this beautiful woman for that overBLEACHED catfish?? Juju dey!!!

21. Na wa Linda I tot this was a season of first class for Nigerians? This FFK daughter no make am oooo

22. Congrats pretty #onelovefromsnow#

23. Please am in need of male friends . Interested men should holla at me please 08095209791.

24. They run to UK to get educated, while our system here is in shambles.
    God will judge them all.

25. congrats to this young beautiful....

26. There was a comment I read here thought this FFK have got no kids at all the way he was condemed on that aspect. Human being shia trying to run others down anyhow

27. Olodo!u no see 1st class wey dem Dankwambo children dey get?

28. this one look older than her father new wife

29. Which of these beautiful ladies is the Mum? Wow!

Congratulations Tumi.

I spy Sophia Webster's shoes! Love! 😍

30. The petite one beside der mum looks like femi.....Cngrats tumi!

31. Where's ffk? Why is this man in war wit his family...na wa o. wedding nt there. Graduation, no way. After he wil com and start speaking big big grammar. Congrats on your second class o

32. There's a new twist everyday to his name. Thought this guy doesn't like nor support his children. That was my impression when he put out a press release saying he wouldn't attend his daughter's wedding. What kind of father does that?

33. Who is the Mum? Who is the daughter? Yemisi Wada, too hot for school.

Congrats to Miss FFK.

34. Only she don talk truth..congratulations my dear.

35. Where she de weey her mate de comot with first klass!

36. Two of d girls have his gap tooth. Their mum is a strong woman. I love strong women dt dust themselves up & move forward. FFK is USELESS & he will surely regret all this his philandering when hes in his 60's and has no family. No wife, no kids, no grandchildren.

37. Meanwhile her father is dating her mate

38. Congrats to her, please don't carry ur father character oh, ur father is a parrot nd his a stupid man 2.

39. I hope FFK is behind the scenes and not just appearing in the photos because if he's absent it just simply means that precious girl he's with is a bloody marine spirit witch..... First his daughter does her introduction he doesn't attend and now this one graduates and he's still not there (see my fellow human beings, yes your partner is important but your children are a lot more important)... FFK you can fight with your ex-wife but don't fight with your children please, if they curse you...hmmm you are on your own

40. Am beginning to question the standards of British education system.. .. .. If you want call it bad Belle. I have spoken. I got upper class too and first class in MBA in Nigeria and can compete and beat any of my counterpart in this backyard colleges abi University.... Am trekking in the hold-up to meet Baba go slow in America.... .

41. Am beginning to question the standards of British education system.. .. .. If you want call it bad Belle. I have spoken. I got upper class too and first class in MBA in Nigeria and can compete and beat any of my counterpart in this backyard colleges abi University.... Am trekking in the hold-up to meet Baba go slow in America.... .

42. So he left this beautiful family for that oke bekee chikwendu. Oh well! His state of mind is questionable. ..innit.
    ...Mama J...

43. beautiful girls and hotter than fire mama...

44. Looks like her Daddy tho!

45. Now u come back to naija for NYSC. u go see real suffer for here

46. She is beautiful! I wonder why their father turned his back on his family to shack up with a girl his daughter's age.

47. with a shameless father like FFK she must definitely be on crack... i agree with @Wilsoniyke that's why i am off to America the British educational system is an all comers affair.

48. IS IT AN ACHIEVEMENT FOR A COUNTRY THAT THE YOUTHS ARE GOING TO ANOTHER COUNTRY DEVELOPED BY IT OWN LEADERS TO GET DEGREE? WE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF OURSELVES.HOW MANY AMERICA,ENGLAND ,CANADA ETC YOUTH ARE GRADUATING FROM OUR SCHOOLS.

49. Why is she looking like she borrowed the academic gown from somebori, looking a quick gimme lemme snap kinda thing no hat or cape?

50. and that stupid man is busy taking selfies with him daughter mate..smh

51. All you dumb asses asking her for her 1st class, which one una get?

52. Beautiful mum and daughters

53. Congrats girl

54. Where is FFK nah?Has he disfathered her already or is it because of his,..

55. Why not with first class