Photos: Femi Fani-Kayode's daughter weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Photos: Femi Fani-Kayode's daughter weds

The traditional wedding of Temi, the daughter of former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayod to her beau, Jaiye Randle, the son of Lagos Chief, Bashorun J.K Randle, took place today July 5th in Lagos. Congrats to them...

55 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lol see d way Toke straight like ply board.. No curve whatsoever...

2. Congrats to her. D yeye no still go the wedding as he talk. Linda take note!

3. Congrats to her. D yeye no still go the wedding as he talk. Linda take note!

4. Did her father and his transparent girlfriend attend? Congrats to her

5. Nice, and lovely pics. HML, and congrats.

2. Congratulobia.

3. Congratulobia.

4. Hml to her #onelovefromsnow#

5. And her dad didn't come for the wedding as he said. Can't say I blame him. Anyway, wish her a HML. Toke, I see u.

6. Pretty girl,Toke always there,Lol

1. She's just there joor.....how is she pretty without curves, i mean great hips and ass

2. Becos that's ur myopic definition of pretty...Go back to ur dictionary little boy....

7. Na Toke be that...? Just asking

8. Dis people self they can never get married to poor people or ordinary people no be oyibo land footballer they Fred him barber picking in nigeria dats is impossible tomorrow na break up go start becos no one, 1 sumit to him spouse becos deh ave money nd connection just like toke

1. And what's this one struggling to say in English??? Pls what u say? Huh???? Come again pls!

2. You're the reason the rich don't marry the poor. WTH did u just write??

9. She's cute...congrats to d both

10. Y will he come a child he denial and did not take care of. Him no say he can't dare chief Bashroin compound.

1. Excuse me??? What language is this?

2. My God!!! Did u even venture skul at all? Chai,what a pity. U need education (English) deliverance. Ewu

11. Toks toks u don resume duty abi

12. Toke na war for u o! U are everywhere, pls take a chill pill.

13. Toke chai na war

14. Congrats.lovely pics

15. Toke looking so shapeless. This lady should just go and hide.

16. Awwww, Toke doesn't want her Hand to show dt she's nt using a wedding Ring...., Party Rider....

17. Please toke alone. She is going true a lot right now

18. Very colourful.....pretty Toke, I sight u.

19. Aw, there's Toke.

20. Happy married life to her, may God bless her home

21. Get Promoted as an entertainer. Get performance opportunities. Get Seen and Heard. Get Paid for Your Talent.

22. fine yoruba girls #rarity muahhh

23. Toke Don start...live goes on

24. Congtrats to her, wishing her d very best of marital bliss, FFK u fall my hand ghannn...

25. Congtrats to her, wishing her d very best of marital bliss, FFK u fall my hand ghannn...

26. Is toke pregnant?

27. Toke get a life.....u r trying toooooooo hard.i mean,who does this.abeg go and sort out your home.Wat you are doing isn't living down life at all but trying soooooo hard to impress people.....I just pity u cos 10 years from now you would be soooooo washed out

28. Congrat girl....Toke baby I see u ooo.....owambe special investigator......Lolzzzz

29. So pretty......... fine pass him papa babe sef

30. Congratulations dear, but u got to get pops blessings!!!
    Its very important.

31. Hahahaha Toke mama on d move again

32. Laura Brown you killed me here lol.... Linda is it Toke getting married whats with the special attention? Hypocrite

33. HML and congrats. Toke i see you

34. Linda why must you add toke's picture standing alone. You just want people to talk abi mot fair jor