Photos: Amber Rose shows off her brand new expensive pink Jeep
The 31 year old mother of one took her brand new pink Jeep on a spin in LA yesterday after getting a company to pimp it to her taste. Another pic after the cut...
there's nothing special and expensive about this jeep. Linda, see The Games jeep and the one he bought for his PA and know what an expensive jeep looks like.
linda plssssssss dt pix of gowan estate wt d horse and a man riding on it is no were to b find again? I need it plss tere is an argument in my office dt it a lie. re post am biko.
I love dis
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ride
DeleteSweet
ReplyDeletekeep balling girl.... pink pink
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
keep balling girl.... pink pink
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Good for her
ReplyDeleteGood for her....
ReplyDeleteNice ride.
ReplyDeleteCUTE
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteMuva be balling like the big girl she is! BITCH better have my money!
ReplyDeleteDis is so cool, and nice. I wish her all d best, and congrats.
ReplyDeleteFor the love of pink
ReplyDeleteThat's good for her
Amber is a flawless b***h
there's nothing special and expensive about this jeep. Linda, see The Games jeep and the one he bought for his PA and know what an expensive jeep looks like.
ReplyDeleteGd for her
ReplyDeleteBabe be balling
ReplyDeleteLooks like a dolly doll.
ReplyDeleteGood fr her
ReplyDeleteWon't be surprise if Dencia comes claiming amber got d idea from hers
ReplyDeleteCOOL
ReplyDeleteOn fleek!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Good for her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I love dis gal, anywia anytym
ReplyDeleteDencia wannabe
ReplyDeleteSuch a drama queen
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteJesus! Could this be real?
ReplyDeleteOld gist *yawns*
ReplyDeleteLove it!...Muva ballin' bigger dan LeBron...
ReplyDeleteSo kool......
ReplyDeleteD wheels is making me go gaga...I love d tyres!
ReplyDeleteI love it.
ReplyDeleteTHAT GUY MIGHT BE A NIGERIAN STANDING CLOSE TO HER.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteLib freak
I love the jeep but I don't like the owner
ReplyDeletemoney is gud
ReplyDeleteTueh... dee
ReplyDeleteWELLDONE.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteTHAT GUY MIGHT BE A NIGERIAN STANDING CLOSE TO HER.
ReplyDeleteThose trainers is all I need!
ReplyDeleteIM so not a girly girl which means I don't like pink but the car is beautiful
ReplyDeletelinda plssssssss dt pix of gowan estate wt d horse and a man riding on it is no were to b find again? I need it plss tere is an argument in my office dt it a lie. re post am biko.
ReplyDeletePink I love..God grant my requests
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Babe is chilling abeg no doubt....
9c
ReplyDeleteToo many old women riding around in pink cars.i find it to be very tacky now.all d heaux be riding pink both here and abroad!
ReplyDeleteI dnt pick in cars!! But I love dis......
ReplyDeleteSame colour as her bff's, I like!!!
ReplyDeleteLol,,,al dix for wiz I knw,,,,she is missin him,,,pretendin to b fine,,,,ok oooo,,,,,congrats***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeletewoooooo! that's my #WCE *kisskiss*
ReplyDeleteMennnnnnn dis jeep is wicket
ReplyDeletewoooooo! that's my #WCE *kisskiss*
ReplyDeletethat's my #WCE *kiss*kiss*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ride...
ReplyDeleteThat's my #WCE congrats
ReplyDeleteThot 'Ballin.
ReplyDeleteShop your money...
ReplyDeleteThey have started copying Dencia...smh
ReplyDeleteGo girl!
ReplyDeleteIt's beautiful!
ReplyDeleteLove it.
ReplyDeleteGr8 taste
Copy Copy cat. Next Dencia would have something to say. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCopy Copy cat. Next Dencia would have something to say. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow, Nice ride!...gud for Nigerian roads.
ReplyDeleteDencia go slam that one soon
ReplyDeletePink jeep everywhere now. Dencia and toyin of tiannahs empire lead the way
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteShe looks great with it.
ReplyDeletePussy Money!!!