Photo: Omotola's daughter Meraiah graduates from secondary school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Photo: Omotola's daughter Meraiah graduates from secondary school

Omotola's second daughter, Meraiah recently graduated from secondary school. The proud mother shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Congrats Meraiah!!! So proud of you. Off you go too child. #beautynbrains #knorrambassador #stronggirl ". Congrats to her

78 comments:

1. Congrats to her, she should brace herself for the task ahead. Linda take note!

2. Captain Ekeinde, please stop bleaching. Shuu.

2. Aww congratulations, she most be a proud mum.

1. So she attended Chrisland,hmmm nice school filled with high class $ highly connected people,cOngrats M.
      Linda Look alike

3. Beautiful gal

1. Welcome to another phase of life.... Congrats

4. Doppelganger of her mom

5. Congrats girl - Your mama is so proud of you

6. Nice......Congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

7. What is wrong with this omotola husband? Na wa for the man oo! The bleaching is too much abeg. Low self esteem is really a disease!

1. Mama nd papa fair all d children dark. I really don't get it as learned nd exposed omot nd her hubby re. Terrible. Congrats girl

2. Bad belle, is it a crime to be light in complexion? Pls hug any nearby transformer.

3. The man is not bleaching. He is naturally light but not too light. Let's just say he is fair in complexion. It is the photograph that is making him look very light because of the flash of the camera

8. Awww...congratz Mercury. Very beautiful one. Hv a splendid future ahead of u.

9. Replies
    1. N dz space is for?!...Idiot

10. Wow! I wish her well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
    ‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
    Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
    YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

11. I see Omotola is wearing ElpisMegalio. Classy

12. Ssshe was even a prefect dats nice! Congrats

13. Wanna deflower this beauty. Wish I could.

Linda cogitate

1. okpala Jessica ogechukwu12 July 2015 at 22:01

Ekene u no well.baddest dude.

2. May God have mercy on you!

<< LIB Addict >>

3. Fool... It z ur type dat can rape somebody

4. Whao you are an embarrassment. She is a minor am sure

14. I shld jump up and kiss d sky right?

1. Betterness is a disease...pls try and seek for help before it consumes u

15. Congrats beautiful lady

16. Congrats beautiful lady

17. Higher heights in Jesus name

18. lol of cos they will give her head girl... when they know who her mom is.
    This is why i have to make it in life for my children. when you have influential parents people will ALWAYS ALWAYS respect you.
    and i will make it in Jesus name....Amen.

E.

1. Amen to your prayers dearie.

<< LIB Addict >>

19. Congrats to her.

Am the first to comment

20. Congrats darlyn......more success

21. Congrats to her.... so she's jst leavin secondary sch? Ok ooooo

22. madam why are you giving chrisland free advert. Before peter okoye now omotola.

23. dats d life of a celeb. pikin graduate 4 sec school linda post am nd my own lil broda just round up his ND no news carry am. GOD PLZZZ help my music career ASAP so dat linda go dey sample my own mata 4 here.

1. Can't stop laughing ooooooo...........dis muta oooo...God ll help ur music career ooo

24. Beauty $ Brains
    Congratulations Cute girl

25. Congrats to her

first to comment...

26. Congratulations girl. Catch them when they are really young. She looks beautiful in that hair

27. Congratulations girl. Catch them when they are really young. She looks beautiful in that hair

28. Congrat dear (OBUM)

29. Nigerians ehh!!
    If she was just a random girl she wouldn't have been the Head girl. Lol
    Congrats to you!

1. not necessarily. some successful ppl (unfortunately not all) are able to impart their success/leadership qualities to their offsprings

30. Good for her... Walking in her mother's footstep..👍

31. Replies
    1. O men o men.... I need a girl like her in my life..... I need to work hard

32. Y she no go b head geh

33. Wow, she looks more grown than a secondary schooler

34. Beauty and brain, Congrats.

35. Now looking like mum. Congrats lil one

36. Dos sayin if she was random girl,she wdnt b prefect,go n check d skul profile,u wd see dat almost all studnts are born of politicians n celebrities,its not a skul for common man so if she is a prefect,its cos she gat wat it takes

37. Congrats. How long until she's her parents' complexion?

38. Those days na University graduation our parents dey attend but these days parents attends graduations from primary school and secondary school

1. Huh? What kind of life is you have growing up?

39. Wish her d best as she moves to the next faze of life

40. shenkes said she so luv this family.... congrats to both parents...lol

41. Ma today una knw say d couple bleach?anyway dats by d side,dey r all cute & luvly minus captain Ekeinde...lol