Photo: And their dreams became a reality | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Photo: And their dreams became a reality

Black men can! Congrats to them...

74 comments:

1. If you believe it, you will achieve it, it's ur fate that makes you stronger $ ho getter #PositiveVibe. Congratulations.

2. Congrats bros, all the best to u all

3. CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Congrats,Now Convert that 1st class to 1st Money!

1. Walahi...still means nada in Nigeria when you ain't gat shii.. Just saying the truth

5. beautiful dream... good job guys, rpoud of u guys

meenah_wakil on instagram

6. beautiful dream... good job guys, rpoud of u guys

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Beautiful one!!! That's real men. Not all those stupid and brainless ones displaying there manhood as if it is an achievement

8. Awwwww congrz boys

9. ...and they are all cute,congratulations guys

10. It seems like 1st class is like 2:1 in all this foreign universities abi na linda dey bag them with 1st class? Come 2 think of it linda u have never shown a Nigerian University graduate here why? Is this a form of discrimination or what?

11. That's a big congrats!!!!!! Smart guys

12. U guys won't be d 1st nor last....oops!

13. Linda black men ko? Later now u guys will be attacking the whites for racist comments ba

14. And whats the black men can doing in the heading linda? Lol, chai.. Nawaoo

15. Hahaha! Linda is turning this 1st class thing into a joke. 1st class indeed, who we go ask?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nobi to get first class but first class in which course..... May be na plant and pest dem get the first class self... Congrats though....

17. Hola hola!!! We dem boys........

18. Awwww! This Is Beautiful! Congrats Y'all!

19. Harvest of first class.congratulations.

20. Congrats to them.

21. Whats with this "Black men can"........ Why do we sound like the Black Race has been disadvantaged from birth?....

They had first class or graduated so it should be news?...

22. Yes some can, while some cant.

23. Congratulations to them.

24. Nice ones dude as mine has become reality too.
    #happy indeed#

25. Nice ones dude as mine has become reality too.
    #happy indeed#

26. Congrats!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

27. I'm happy and proud for them

28. Dats watsup.....congrats guys!

29. Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

30. Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

31. Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

32. Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

33. The greatest. Dream is to make money boys.....so many first class out there driving baby boy and even trekking and so many third class cruising Gwagon and living large......that's d koko!

34. Black men can? Later y'all will be shouting racism.

35. Wow, congratulations 2 dem

36. Wow, congratulations 2 dem

37. CONGRATULATIONS...NOW JUST COMBINE BEING BOOK SMART WITH BEING STREET SMART AND THE SKY WILL BE YOUR BEGINNING.

38. Congrat guys.

39. What happens when you bag a first class and yet cannot defend it in a job interview? What happens when your still broke after two years? Nigerians should at least try and show maturity for these things. It annoys me. I also made a first class from one of the best Universities in the world. I had friends which we challenged ourselves and we all made it but yet no news has carried it. Its not a new thing, Linda pls kindly reduce these things. It doesn't make sense again to me and who cares about your first class?

40. Can anyone see the sentence constructed by someone who graduated with a first class? Hian!

41. We are now witnessing the commoditization & commercialization of First Class Degrees. At these rates, it would be worth nothing more than the paper they are printed on in a decade.

42. Lmaooooo.You this stupid Zina that cant even spell correct or make an error free sentence.

43. great, proud of u guyz!

44. I'm so proud of you guys. Congratulations!