Omawumi welcomes baby boy (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Omawumi welcomes baby boy (photo)

Singer Omawumi has given birth to her second child - a baby boy. Omawumi welcomed her bundle of joy in the early hours of today in a hospital in the US. Mother and son are said to be doing great. This is the second child for Omawumi and her husband, Tosin Yusuf. Big congrats to them.

143 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them big tym though....

1. Pls come to d aid of an helpless woman. I need any1 that can help me out with like 7,000. i just left d hosipital devasted right now,roaming d street furstrated,if not for my children death would ve been a better option.my younger daughter aged 7yrs is a sicklier,she is going tru alot of pains n i cant do anytin to help,i ve been managing wit my petty biz n now it has crumbled.right now she is having a bone crisis,she is told to run some test costing 2500 n do an x-ray costing 4500 becos d hand is swolen n she cant lift it.i dt know what to do,i cant even feed her properly not to talk of raising dis money.pls i need ur help,i dt want her 2 die,i was told if i take good care of her she will live long,i ve been trying to do that bt 4 now my biz is down, i dt know what to do again. Please I need your help, I beg you all in the name of almighty God. Blessingmartin2@gmail.com

2. Congrats to them both - welcome to the world baby

3. BIG CONGRATS to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

4. After her baby shower one year ago? Thank God for the newborn

5. Send your account details

6. Send your account details

7. @Blessing..why not sell this phone you use in browsing

I know you subscribe as well....In life you have to make sacrifice

And please stop this formatting

8. Wot of ur husband and family members

9. Congratulations dearie! Welcome to d world cutie
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

10. Congrats to the couple...cute baby

11. Congrats to her...
      Thank God for safe delivery

12. Congrats to her.
      @Anon 11:17, your child will not die ijn.

13. Big congratulations 2 r

14. @ galore God will truly bless u. She get phone to browse + data, is dt not half way into solving d problem?

15. She should sell the phone?? Just say u are too broke to help her.... Bye!

2. Awwwwwwww... Congratulations!!!

1. Yea,but gays don't give birth@onyx

2. Dear little one, welcome to this cruel world.

3. A big congrats to them. The baby looks so much like the mom.

4. A big congrat........Welcome bundle of joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

5. This child is her mini me see d way he set him mouth like him mama own thank God for good health and safe delivery

3. Congratulation ooo... ORITSE modukpe..

1. Congratulations ma'am....n I pray 4 all pregnant women out dere we shall hear good news insha Allah

2. Ewu! I need to have my own ewu love junior? Biko na beg I dey beg now. Who go help me be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Congrats.Baby boy,You are welcome.

1. The baby kind of looks scary

2. Congrats to them. Really cute baby

5. Congratulooooooobiaaaaaaaa,,,,,tank God for u,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

6. Whaohhhhh!!!!!!a big congrat to her,awwww such a cutie

....Love@linda

7. Congrats to her.
    Thank God for safe delivery.

8. Congrats to them.

<< LIB Addict >>

9. Aww! Welcome to planet earth little one...Congrats Oma......

10. Aww.. Congrats to her and her hubby

11. Tank God for save landing! Welcom angel

12. Omg! Congratulations....baby is big oh choi.....i love babies.

13. Wow! Thank God for safe delivery, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

14. Wow this is sure a great news. So happy for her, thought abt her yesterday..congrats darling

1. I was talking about her too. Am happy and to God be d glory. Kikki

15. Congratulations!am happy for her

16. Congrats wummi........ see pregnancy hormone hmmm

17. Congratulations to her....

18. As ugly as the mum! No wonder Yoruba boys dey do everything- jazz inclusive, to marry our girls now. Omawunmi is damn too ugly! Typical Ofe girl.

1. Oh my! You're something else though, why all the hate on a small lad???

2. Oloshi,no b say u fine as well. I just pity ur miserable life... dee

3. u r d Biggest Fool Ever!

4. You are cursed for typing this nonsense. Run along and make some money so you can compete with Yoruba boys. Swag, style, charisma and humility una no get.

5. Haba

Wish her well now

And besides,@Omawunmi no be Ofemanu now....Na d husband .....She is from delta

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. @ anon 11:54, na Yoruba boys get swag and Charisma? No kill me with laugh abeg. With their smelling boxers, mouth odour , unshaved armpits and dirty nails?

19. Awww. Congrats Oma!
    This boy will be so dark....his ear tells

20. Very big congrats to her.

Ubanagum

21. Woowza! Congrats to her. Baby welcome to the world, God's blessings upon you. Linda take note!

22. Woowza! Congrats to her. Baby welcome to the world, God's blessings upon you. Linda take note!

23. Awwwww his so cute..

God bless this baby.

Congrats Omawumi.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

24. hurray!ye!yea!wow!ha!ahu!omawumi congrat o.........................baby welcum to dis beautiful world may God bless u

25. hurray!ye!yea!wow!ha!ahu!omawumi congrat o.........................baby welcum to dis beautiful world may God bless u

26. Awwww. Congrats!! Big boy.. Yaaaaay

27. Congrats 😤 to her. Wat a Cutiee baby boy. Welcome to this beautiful world.

1. Cutie ke? Abeg make una try dey talk truth sometimes na.

28. Congrats!

But abeg, Omawumi, go marry!!

Having babies outside wedlock suppose to don tire you na!!!

1. I always knew there were nitwits on ds blog n u a$$wipe just confirmed it... Bitch she's happily married. Odènson

2. Mechionu ,she don marry

3. She is married! Plz get ur facts before posting rubbish

29. Big congrats ooo. I should be expecting Tiwa's own very soon.

30. Praise the lord

@Tiwa savage, I wish u safe delivery as well

31. I just thought of omawunmi just some few mins ago,logged into LIB and here is d great news...congrats girl
    Tiwa next

32. Congrats to her,have been praying for her and Tiwa Savage since,God will finish what he has started.

33. Congrats to her,have been praying for her and Tiwa Savage since,God will finish what he has started.

34. congratulations oma

35. congratulations oma

36. Congats. Linda post my comment. This is about the 5th time I'm commenting but u don't post.

37. Who is this fool simplycock? Pls who else did she give birth to the child for if not her husband. Pls Omawunmi is happily married always get your facts right before condemning anybody u fool. Congrats Omawunmi

38. Anon 10:58am u r such a big fool,how can u call an innocent baby ugly am sure u don't ve what it takes to make a baby if not such nonsense won't come out from ur dirty mouth. And if feel omawunmi is ugly let's c ur sisters or girlfriend. Point of correction omamunmi is not yoruba she's from delta state,people like u should stop dis tribal war in dis country. I am igbo n I hate people who engage in tribal war,please if u ve any issue with anyone settle it n don't invovle tribes. Congrats Oma!

1. At souporder we make various types of local soups for bachelors or those who are too busy to cook we deliver in plastics dat wld be enough to eat and u freeze d rest for anoda meal. Order for yur edikainkon,banga soup, Efo riro etc. we deliver for free contact us today. 08090639770. Bbm533063BD Instagram @souporder. We always leave u impressed. U book we cook .

2. At souporder we make various types of local soups for bachelors or those who are too busy to cook we deliver in plastics dat wld be enough to eat and u freeze d rest for anoda meal. Order for yur edikainkon,banga soup, Efo riro etc. we deliver for free contact us today. 08090639770. Bbm533063BD Instagram @souporder. We always leave u impressed. U book we cook .

39. congrats to you and your family.

40. Big congratulations to Oma-wonder. God's protection rests upon you guys

41. @Simplycock did u read the story at all.Plz alwaiz get ur facts ryt b4 commenting.

42. Big congrats 2 her!!!

43. Congratulations... Tiwa on the way

44. Congrats to her. Welcome baby to the world full of wickedness.

45. Neva knew she is married.....thought she is single mother..lol

46. choii see cheeks. u are destined for enjoyment dear

47. Omawonder nd babywonder. Congrats mama

48. Congrats oma....astonishing baby,quite big tho!!!

49. Olatunde kenny18 July 2015 at 12:58

Congratulations

50. Big congrat to my favourite singer

51. Congrats to her and her hubby.

52. Congrats to her and her hubby.

53. Linda's blog is full of hate, coming here the only thing you get from comments is hate among tribes.

54. Wow ! glory be to God almighty for the save delivery.

55. Awwwww! Congrats omawumi nd safe delivery to Tiwa Savage

56. Congratulations Omawumi!!! Welcome baby!

57. Congrat the baby is handsome

58. I see no reason why u guys can't Hv kind in Nigeria but if it come to selling of songs u kn that Nigeria is the best place,what a shame, the yoruba will say omo ti oya ba bi oya ni joo

59. Thank God for the bundle of joy.

60. Elbows lol,na waoh fake, always a dull comment ,can't be creative for once.

61. I own up to my infallibility...

Sorry that I failed to do an update, cos I recall that her first pregnancy was for her baby-daddy...

Anyway, congrats again...

E no easy...

62. Congrats baby girl,welcome to the world baby!

63. Congrat omawunmi

64. Tiwa no go born ni? All de pple wey get belle afta her don download finish. Care not taken, Osas wey marry yesterday sef go get belle born b4 Tiwa. Hian!

65. Happy birthday baby! Big congrats to them....

66. Hahahahahahahahaha....I no fit talk o,jst passing by

67. Congratulations sister

68. What sorta sick person hates on a newborn. Linda abeg delete that comment.

69. Bless him. Welcome to the world.

70. congrats!!! the same, the same nose...lol

71. The fit use mama passport take travel! See resemblance.