Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 July 2015

Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo)

Remember last year, I posted about a girl who wanted to sue singer August Alsina for rupturing her cervix after she had sex with him because of the size of his eggplant? And we all wondered if he's that huge to burst a cervix? (read here). Well, wonder no more. August shared a photo of his eggplant and now everything makes sense...lol.

218 comments:

1. Hajiya linda, he's carrying his hands up how is that a problem biko?? Hai!

1. Wow! Ooooo laaawwwd..
      4 ma 20th bday dis is all I want!

2. Bend bend dick, that thing is not straight and can't be fun

3. This is enough to burst her cervix abeg!! Aahh!! Kileleyii?!! *walksaway*

4. I got a Pretty good one, I can fill you up for your 20th Birthday, Plus I have a good heart and will pamper you... Write me on uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... We can talk better there!

5. #faints

Cherrykoko

2. your favorite thing.... keep ur eye off this kinda things linda..

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. your favorite thing.... keep ur eye off this kinda things linda..

4. your favorite thing.... keep ur eye off this kinda things linda..

5. U he no go make sense .. Ashawo linda

6. Where are we headed! What glory is in this nonsense..isnt there anyone among you who can preach sense to the rest. James 1:17

7. Something na.... Linda wetin your eyes self de look

*Nuelcode

8. Lol this one is capable of crippling somebody's daughter.

9. Hmmmmmm Linda this one u dy gosh for the guy thing u sef they trip too lolsss

10. Isn't it messed up that we find such news interesting enough to read? God have mercy!

11. Linda u nd egg plant shaaaa... well dis is quite a sight just like ma bae's...lol like em big... Royalties don't talk much

12. Hmmm And he's just 23

13. Weapon of mass destruction! Chai

14. Linda u be Ashewo see wetin u dey post early dis morning.sighs*

15. Good for the ladies, what she want, what she got.

16. I like him a lot but dat thing is too big,Lol..Linda d eggplant girl,I believe dis is d exact size u av been searching for cos dis one surely top all d ones u av been posting,hope say u Neva dey in d mood for where u dey?Dey imagine how e go be for ur thing,Lol..Enjoy babe..

17. I like this...!!

18. Damn it looks familiar tho

19. This pipe is long nd huge enough to supply crude oil from port Harcourt to kaduna refineries..

20. i am huge like dis.......wow

21. And girls still swallow it tho..

22. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LINDA LINDA HE IS CARRING MASSIVE DESTROYER OF BUHARIES NORTHERNERS GOVERNMENT HMMMMMM THIS ONE AND MY OWN ARE DRAW DRAW..............................JUICY

23. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LINDA LINDA HE IS CARRING MASSIVE DESTROYER OF BUHARIES NORTHERNERS GOVERNMENT HMMMMMM THIS ONE AND MY OWN ARE DRAW DRAW..............................JUICY

24. Choi! Dis is not fair o! How can only one person be so endowed??? Linda take note!

25. Choi! Dis is not fair o! How can only one person be so endowed??? Linda take note!

26. what da f**kkkkkkkkkk is that??????? you will just kill me with that....heiiiiiii.... mba biko

27. this is what I call eggplant.... ewu!!!

28. Linda don see better food ooo.

29. Waooo!!!"" dis alone cn push ur womb to ur brain

30. Linda that's a machine gun for ladies

31. Flat chest...Abeg pack well

32. Smh @linda.... dem do u with egg plant.... it is will ad a!!

33. Nigga is a horse. See dick. Too much touching. Dis guy na agba ncha per hour.

34. Jeezzz it looks scary

35. Linda anyi ga atughari afa nna gi ka oburu eggplant, Linda Eggplant@lindaeggplant.blogspot.com. Ndi Igbo NKWENU! One and only ABLE MOM.

36. Go and fuck him too na Linda

37. Linda guess you like them big. Nah stitch dey go stitch

38. Darn, that chick was so dang right... she's ought to have taken to her heels upon seeing his s***.

39. Seeing this, everytime i wake up, i refaint. . .that's some monster.

40. Omo this one make sense die

Everything confarm

All my ladies..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

41. What's that. Linda u are spoilt!!

42. There's this unique "Dick loving" DNA sequence embedded in Lindaikeji's genes.
    The way she graces every post that has to do with egg plants is epic. And the funny thing is such posts are usually free and she even remembers such posts as far back as one year?

Linda OkOji

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx....

44. for the ladies sha...i am contented with what i have jor

45. Linda to like egg plant ,.. come check mine out

46. Linda and egg plant,its well with you oo,go and marry and see further egg plant no more.

47. Linda I know you wish that size

48. I can't deal... Mine still so tight!!!

1. My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size! My contact. Is uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... will share my BBM Pin there!

49. I wish this guy wud put his huge stuff deep inside me,gosh am sooo wet.

50. Mtcheeeew..I no feel this one jor. Mtcheeew.

51. Ooooooooooh my...!

Jesox!
    Where is my glass make I look am well
    Hehe
    Egungun magajii
    Okunrin ogun
    I salute o

52. Almond cable .....not my type

53. Lol...wasn't wondering anything jor....

54. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lol...Evil

55. Dis Linda you too like dick!

56. Too much of everything is bad.

57. Aunt Linda Your Love for Eggplant eeh!!....

58. Omo dis is vry huge wa ooo.dis one na gobe

59. Replies
    1. My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size! My contact. Is uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... will share my BBM Pin there!

60. wowwwwwwwwwwww. no comment.#odiwarisky#

61. Its like linda want a feel. Pls try as u be 9ja woman, u can get ur cervix ruptured.

62. FUCK!!!! 😳😳

63. choi! aunty linda...u like bad tin oo...lmao

MISSVEE

64. WMD
    Weapon of mass destruction

65. Oh! My! Gosh! *covers face*

66. Linda, if pikin fit come out from that place how much more this prick. I beg bring it on August, I will take it in full load.

1. I go like get your contact o.....u go dey collect wella o

2. Guy u don bust ma brain..😂

67. Lol Linda dem do you this egg plant thing o, anyways am crushing on august like cray, mehn he's garrit and me likey ;)

68. Fuck off with this foolishness already!

69. this no be GBALO.... this na OTE GBALO JEEEEEEEEZ

70. Mine is bigger dan dat.

71. Choi lord have mercy this I can't deal with no thanks!!!

72. He is a shower not a grower.

73. Only God knows how many girls he has sent to hospital with this weapon.

74. Linda Nwachukwu Ikeji. God is watching you in 9D

75. Well boxers like this make it look huge and its not even that big.Big is when its starting to stretch downward towards the knee lol....I think linda is sex starved with all these egg plant bullshit.

76. i like what i see.....

77. Jesus! Jesus! Jesus!i didn't see this

78. Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

79. Lolz,
    Linda close ur eyes abeg, thats my love u talking about.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

80. Oh my goodness linda ikeji..you are very stupidly funny. Looooool everything makes sense. Girls becreful

81. Replies
    1. This is what am talking about...gerara here shit mheen...wholup

82. Omg....... Too endowed.... Koboko ne fa.

83. Lindaaa, comot eyes for this kind thing naa lol.. Am bigger than him sha

84. Lmfao!!
    Linda ahbi you wan try am ni??

85. Hmmm.. I'm speechless. All these eggplant posts don't faze me, but this one is quite impressive. Imagine it in its full glory...

86. Linda and eggplants ehn...

87. Some of us have even bigger egg plant but cannt display it due to our upbringing and believe. His should be about 6.2 wen flat and about 8.5 wen erect

88. Linda do u think u will go to heaven with this eggplant craze

1. Ah. Too big o. Too big. I wouldn't mind tasting it tho..orally that is ;). Abi mouthly

89. Oh my! The type I love. Sugarcane.

90. Oh my! The type I love. Sugarcane

1. @claris, ashawo. Why you no go like am when your toto don open finish?

91. Choi!!!!!!! Amu of life!!

92. See Linda, you don dey make me vex. Haba!!! Why all these your eggplant pictures nauuu???? See next time you want to post eggplant picture, try find dude wey you go hol em eggplant then snap with am or better still try snap with the dude(who ever it is) with his eggplant close to your mouth. Ihe eggplanta a with you akariala biko!!!

93. Choi dis one na monster cock o, if dis one jam any woman o boy you are on a long thing.

94. me i want oo, i can swallow that egg plant...

95. aunty linda eggplant cant wait to see ur boyfriends eggplant to see how mighty it is cos you linda sabi like eggplant.i just dey observe

96. Na watin you de like Linda...

97. Bad! Too much of evrytin is bad!!! God forbid! dat type na woundin machine! Scatter evry!!!
    Lol!! God abeg o orishirishi!!!

98. E be like pikin hand😕

99. My goodness!!!! This is horrible..

100. Linda, you love dick ehn. Mine is also big I can give it to you anytime you're ready

101. Holy moly ds is super huge even a woman who just gave birth can't collect ds one oo

102. OH JEEZ WHAT IS THIS NA EH LINDA KOKO

103. Claris David you are corse.... you must be adulterous in your hubi hux

104. Lmaooo you Don dey enter ecstasy with this eggplant thing o. Are you sexually starved dear?

105. Linda and egg plant...anywhere u see eggplant like this u go just de speak Swahili

106. Whats that am seeing? Hahahahaha....linda u like eggplant pass ur bible...mehn this dude,u need help!

107. This is my type of eggplant whaow imagining it inside me God I'm in the paradise

1. Bitch like u

2. @amarachi, ashawo. Na bcos your toto don wide finish from 2 much fucking.

108. Aunty Linda iyaf tire for u n eggplants,ure so spoilt, jeezz.

109. Aunty Linda iyaf tire for u n eggplants,ure so spoilt, jeezz.

110. Theres nothing spectacular here.....its erected?
    Make another photo when its down!!!!

111. the touchable form of Question mark

112. Linda I know you will be looking for him

I
    K
    P
    O
    N
    W
    A

113. All the ladies in this block like what they are seeing, Africa priten a lot, ur body is moving, u are sanlivating, + Linda, so get the guy contact from goggles,

114. And dis dude isn't even up to 24 yet.wow

115. Linda Jst dey spoil us hiaa..na wa ooo! Met him For ur abortion.. indi ala

116. Book haram ain't got nothing on this nigga,he's carrying a very heavy biological weapon.hehehehe

117. Lol,dis one go kill person pikin 4 womb,too scary..dis one go dey pain,instead of swit,and I live on swit tins,wink

118. Fake ass picture!!! That shit ain't real.....

119. My friend thinks it's Pelvic Crusher.

120. Lol. Some guys are in here saying it aint that big. Liar. Yes, it is. This is a womb shifter.

121. Chai linda seeing this alone am so fucking wet I don't joke with big dick

122. I just wish I can post the pix of mine now...Hmmmmmm you are all gonna change your mind abt this.

123. I can take 3 of dat in my asshole at d same time,dey don't call my ass 3rd mainland bridge for nothing.Shame he's not married

124. LINDOSKY OOO,,WHERE CAN WE FIND DIS GUY MBOK!

125. Holy Moses!!!!! This is snakeplant, biko

126. Oh my Lawd! WTF is this! Pls Guys big like this should not near me....Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

127. The boy dey learn work. I have incisions around my P just to mark the limit for penetration. The farthest I've gone is slightly beyond half and I had to pay for damages. Considering going for a P reduction in India, only if Linda can sponsor. #PHDude

128. The end is near people...heaven and hell is real...please give your life to christ before its too late...

All the signs are there for us all to see.

129. Alist that's what I receive almost everyday.....

130. Fuck me right now 😲the heck

131. Lindaaa Kai konji no let u comot eye for egg plant, why u no get boy friend sef ???

132. na lie u de lie xyz3 said it is small like ant na enlargement

133. linda you like eggplant too much nawa for you

134. i bet he has to fold it like 3 times to where skinny jeans