a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . I swear to bang this sweet mama dey hungry me like die nw.... She is so fucking hot.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda bia how is this news? Noticed no comments yet? Your becoming profane oh. O di hu kwa nma. Nne me dey promote u bfre bt too much profanity and transgender shit aint good nah? Watch it sis
There are millions who do not have clothing,yet these ones that can afford it would rather be naked. How sick and ironic! Women displaying their nakedness on social media men are in too,The contest of egg plants! Mtcheeew .....sick people suffering from insecurity and low self esteem.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
She just drawin attention. cos the yellow part of the bra on her armpit is suppose to be covering her nips, but she purposely shift it to the side so that her nips will show. gud for her, she won. Linda i don commentoooo
She obviously intentionally turned the bikini around to reveal her nipples. Notice that the bikini bottom has patches of yellow the cover her vijay-jay and butt area and these yellow patches are not transparent. The yellow non-transparent patch that would have covered her breasts were obviously turned to the back!!! She wore the back of the bikini top!!!!. Attention seeker. How sad that nudity is now so fashionable.
Linda, so you cannot see she is wearing her bikini backwards...seriously? This chic is such an attention seeker. I have wasted enough seconds on her matter. NEXT!
Are there no better news and information u can give to d public?.......any one who wants naked women and eggplant should checkout d Websites dat promotes such.... I think u should be more educational and informative with ur updates and news...
thank you Evangel Gilbert, i tire o. linda will soon go to porn site and show us hw men and women are sleeping with themselves. "News" is telling us something new. this is no news
huddah has gotten breast implants(check her shower video from bba).. its no surprise that she decided to show them off .. when you buy a new car, phone or titties, its only natural from someone with the poor or zero morals...
Sexy
ReplyDeleteI like
DeleteOk oooo
DeleteHmmnnn
DeleteSlim girls always hv Boobs that saggs from d under,u see nipple onton and boobs under d nipple lol
DeleteSexy!!
DeleteMcheeeeeeew! Her life, her choices to make. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa she say make ur own turn slippers?
DeleteWhy are you hissing? Hungry and ugly beast?
DeleteHudaaah, why so fresh?
Mcheeeeeeew! Her life, her choices to make. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThat's her business..
ReplyDeleteSame reason she got evicted in d big brother house, morning work out with bikini! Who she don help?? She don kpass??!?!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I swear to bang this sweet mama dey hungry me like die nw.... She is so fucking hot....
I'm female and I want to bang her too.
DeleteThoughtless witless perv, everything in skirt always turns u on!
DeleteShameless mofo pig!!
Please Doesn't she av anything else she does??? I'm confused.
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
'See her nips' and then what? U sef!
ReplyDeleteSexy bikini btw.
Linda bia how is this news? Noticed no comments yet? Your becoming profane oh. O di hu kwa nma. Nne me dey promote u bfre bt too much profanity and transgender shit aint good nah? Watch it sis
ReplyDeletePlease tell her....she is missing it
DeleteShe is seriously trying to stay relevant
ReplyDeleteLinda I no understand u again o. U be lez?
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
This girl and her wrap of Akpu head...
Hmmmmm nice. Linda, madam zoom zoom. Dave
ReplyDeleteSeriously, then why bother with the net or whatever that is? smh
ReplyDeleteNever wants to stay out of the news #allforfame
ReplyDeleteIf you don't zoom it, who will? Nice tities but exposing it ain't pretty.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with my soul. I refuse to fall.
ReplyDeleteShe's just trying 2 hard 2 stay relevant
DeleteNo be new thing......
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI'm pretty sure the neon part was supposed to be at the front...some girls Sha. Later they'll say men don't give them the respect they deserve
ReplyDeleteExactly!!! She wore it the wrong way on purpose.
DeleteNa d rich bf dey suck this tiny thing?
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnn!!! So tiny
DeleteThick dark nipple is the ish abeg not this.
Dis1 is steadily tryna Trend.d hustle *sighs
ReplyDeleteHer wahala
ReplyDeleteBBA raised and supported a whore.
ReplyDeleteShe has lost it
Riri wannabe
Maheeda second
ReplyDelete*Nuelcode
Oh my
ReplyDeleteKhu!! Khu!! (Clear throat)
ReplyDeleteNice nipples and body.
ReplyDeleteLooks suckable and lickable and of course F_ C_ _ BLE.
End time
ReplyDeleteAnd......
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wa ohhhh. She no win BBA but she wants 2 be famous by all means. Goodluck 2 her
ReplyDeleteOh lawd..not her nipples.. look at her ass now..so perfect.
ReplyDeleteThere are millions who do not have clothing,yet these ones that can afford it would rather be naked. How sick and ironic! Women displaying their nakedness on social media men are in too,The contest of egg plants! Mtcheeew .....sick people suffering from insecurity and low self esteem.
ReplyDeleteWhat's d point, she should jus be remove all dat,so called bikini n walk ard naked...it's more fun. lerra dem go complain of bin sexually harrassed.
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and standing boobs.
ReplyDeleteNot Linda's fallen walls of Jericho slippers breasts.
Expected it from her though
ReplyDeleteThe nipples though. Look tasty though
ReplyDeletethis babe sef, she purposely shifted dat yellow part meant to cover d boobies to d back....smh
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
The only thing that catches my attention there is the tiny waist.Shikenan
ReplyDeleteEvening hawtness. Shez hawt no doubt
ReplyDeleteits her choice Li
ReplyDeleteOkay seen , Not tripping
ReplyDeleteShe knew wot she was doing ..smh.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteThat's her business.... Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy.
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
She no even get breast sef. Smtchew
ReplyDeleteOmO see bobby
ReplyDelete...and she had to tuck in her stomach? ok!
ReplyDeleteStupid people everywhere
ReplyDeleteVery soon des crazy Americans will start walkin around naked all in d name of liberalism.
ReplyDeleteLinda try dey censor some kind tin kwanu teenagers do come here 2 o without parents knowing
ReplyDeleteAbasha,iranu... dee
ReplyDeleteHmm..Dis babe should chill.
ReplyDeleteLinda you promote pornography. Lindas are not known for that
ReplyDeleteHmm..Dis babe should chill.
ReplyDeletethese world is turning into somethings else these day...
ReplyDeleteAll ds girls dat can die for money, God help ur souls
ReplyDeleteHOL
Hmm..Dis babe should chill.
ReplyDeleteKenya's Maheeda
ReplyDeleteMore like Amber Rose
DeleteFeel like grabbing does tits...God forgive me, its just for d pool nw abi!! Atleast shez nt cray cray like sum people
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu oo
ReplyDeleteThe bod" on this lady tho
ReplyDeleteEvil spirit
ReplyDeleteD nipple still set like math-set. Choi.
ReplyDeleteWho she help biko mtewwww!!!
ReplyDeleteEm, Ok Huddah nice one.Now can you post any pic showing us how smart/accomplished you are?...crickets & a blank stare
ReplyDeleteLOL @ crickets & a blank stare.
DeleteI know right?! :D
linda u b showing ppl nipple. ...me dying to see your.... kisses 2 dat day...
ReplyDeleteSee her small nipples
ReplyDeleteAll women need to copy her.
ReplyDeleteGood blood circulation for the groin.
Trashy
ReplyDeleteShe was flat chested before,I believe she did boobs enlargement
ReplyDeleteHudda don old naaaa, c her small breast wetin men's wan suck dia nw Bt her ass follow oooo
ReplyDeleteMmm won't deny her body is the bomb
ReplyDelete.
Seeking for attention
ReplyDeleteShe just drawin attention. cos the yellow part of the bra on her armpit is suppose to be covering her nips, but she purposely shift it to the side so that her nips will show. gud for her, she won. Linda i don commentoooo
ReplyDeleteLmao@adewumi
ReplyDeleteMatches!oshi
ReplyDeleteSexy ...I can chew that nipple like gum
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
She obviously intentionally turned the bikini around to reveal her nipples. Notice that the bikini bottom has patches of yellow the cover her vijay-jay and butt area and these yellow patches are not transparent. The yellow non-transparent patch that would have covered her breasts were obviously turned to the back!!! She wore the back of the bikini top!!!!. Attention seeker. How sad that nudity is now so fashionable.
ReplyDeleteIs it not time we begin to see female eggplants? haha!
ReplyDeleteLinda, so you cannot see she is wearing her bikini backwards...seriously? This chic is such an attention seeker. I have wasted enough seconds on her matter. NEXT!
ReplyDeleteAre there no better news and information u can give to d public?.......any one who wants naked women and eggplant should checkout d Websites dat promotes such.... I think u should be more educational and informative with ur updates and news...
ReplyDeletethe nipple look lik water melon own
ReplyDeleteShe for kuku no wear top na as she wants to expose herself so bad. Why bother wearing the bikini in the opposite direction
ReplyDeleteits her life...none of my business
ReplyDeleteThat's her problem. Linda note
ReplyDeleteI am very sure the front is suppose to be the back...her life sha!
ReplyDeletethank you Evangel Gilbert, i tire o. linda will soon go to porn site and show us hw men and women are sleeping with themselves. "News" is telling us something new. this is no news
ReplyDeleteThe end is near people...heaven and hell is real...please give your life to christ before its too late...
ReplyDeleteAll the signs are there for us all to see.
D world is indeed coming to an end
ReplyDeletehuddah has gotten breast implants(check her shower video from bba).. its no surprise that she decided to show them off .. when you buy a new car, phone or titties, its only natural from someone with the poor or zero morals...