Official photos from DJ TTB's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Official photos from DJ TTB's wedding

Official photos from celebrity disc jockey DJ TTB’s wedding which took place last weekend. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Gabriel Uko photography, Ben Terah pictures and Papillon Mexy photos

67 comments:

1. This is wow congrats to them and may God bless their union Amen.

2. Really cute, can't wait for mine.

1. Flawless pictures.... I pray that the marriage will last as long as the ladies' dress......

3. Congratzzzz to them,they look very beautiful.God bless.

4. Beautiful gown ad pic

5. This is beautiful. But wait a min, is the wife an albino or thats just her complexion?

6. is this woman Nigerian?

7. A wedding gown to dy for. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

8. A wedding gown to dy for. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

9. Uniabuja giros is all i see

10. Linda go to Maje Ayida Instagram page. It seems Toke and Maje are still married.
    The recent picture posted 3 hours ago is their living room where Toke does her vlog.

11. Wow...beautiful and classy..hml to them

12. Nice costume...HML!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

1. Beautiful! Except for d bride's maids with yellow face and dark legs that spoilt d pic

13. Nice costume...HML!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

14. Am in luv wit dat weddin gown

15. i hope ur marriage lasts longer than ur gown's train.

16. Cute***odikwa risky nd tyt***

17. beautiful weddin gown....money is talking congrat to he newly wedded.

18. Abeg who dem be?? congrats sha.

19. Wow! Classy pics, and peeps...
    D package for dis wedding mak a lot of sense.

I wish them all d best, and God bless them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. HML, and congrats.

20. All them white wedding na yawa, coz e no dey last and they don't forgive each others faults, it's too worldly. Make dey komot for toad and pack well, carry waka kom Africa kom learn

21. Wishing them many years of marital bliss

22. Oh my! ..like woow! I really love her gown

23. Wow She's not a bridezilla,he maids wore white #nice# well I wish them all the best...

24. woooow...dats a lovely wedding gown

25. Ikuku AmStrong16 July 2015 at 21:46

Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding, wish them a blissful married life

26. Congratulations, happy married life.

27. This was what Osas didn't get right..She Nailed it..

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though....

29. Nice concept *kisses to the couple * happy married life. Am next in line

30. HML and God bless your union

31. Aww. Beautiful. Happy Married Life

32. Lovely..... Dream wedding

33. Wedding gown not tent!

34. Glamorous indeed,congrats to you guys. I recommend medicated glasses for those contemplating the bride's complexion.

35. Glamorous indeed,congrats to you guys. I recommend medicated glasses for those contemplating the bride's complexion.

36. Glamorous indeed,congrats to you guys. I recommend medicated glasses for those contemplating the bride's complexion.

37. So beautiful, I love the wedding gown. May the good Lord bless your union.