Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy proposed to his long time girl friend Annie Anaedum Ogochukwu. He traveled to her home in Akabor-village, Ojoto, Anambra state where he did the traditional rites. It was a colourful celebration which saw family and friends in attendance. More photos after the cut...
Hmmmmm..congrats to them
ReplyDeleteNollywood kwa? Don't knw him. Congrats tho
Deleteam sorry but this people dont look happy. they look like its not their idea.
ReplyDeleteLinda happy sunday im begining to love u o! Can we engage? Think about it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteActor for where? Strange face.
ReplyDeleteare you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>
ReplyDeletecongrat to him
ReplyDeleteI don't know him but happy married life anyway.
ReplyDeleteLooks like a traditional marriage to me. Is that drink she's carrying. Which one is engagement. Ok congrats
ReplyDeleteWhy do short Ibo men always like marrying taller women?
ReplyDeleteAsk ur dad
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow, I really do not know dis guy. Dave
ReplyDeleteNa real colourful
ReplyDeleteGood to knw
ReplyDeleteSmallie
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
Until now av never seen DAT face, and his an actor...
simple, no extravagant ceremony here
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Congratulations to them and happy married life
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Nollywood actor? If all he does is movie that means he has no job.
ReplyDelete*Linda's best friend*
Seems she's pregnant... anyways congrats
ReplyDeleteLol... no be small colourful
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood u edited it linda cos I saw what looks like traditional rite not engagement. Congrats to the. Mine loading...........
ReplyDeleteShe is pregnant ( meemee ).
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the lucky girl
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed#
Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed#
Pls which movie has he acted? I don't know him
ReplyDeleteE reach 2 ask
DeleteE reach 2 ask
DeleteJacobs son
Deletei wish them well. may God bless their union
ReplyDeleteThe bride nose chaaaaaaa ..Congratulations
ReplyDeleteSure don't knw him
ReplyDeleteWch actor is dis 1,dnt evn knw him
ReplyDeleteLinda y dont you put up my comment?????abi you wan dey seller am?????pls put my commment abeg iiii ooooooo linda mean y congrat to them.
ReplyDeleteI dunno him
ReplyDeleteThe guy is tall shall..
ReplyDeleteHe look rich
ReplyDeleteThe hands on the shoulders though...congrtz to them
ReplyDeleteYea yea yea.. Na so Jazzy Bro... Keep living.. #Otown Reppin
ReplyDeleteNa so Jazzy bro... keep living nwanne #Otown Reppin
ReplyDeleteHml everybody is getin married,well let me gt my bsc result first, b4 I start tinkin of getin maRried.
DeleteI don't know him. HML to them.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Dunno him,d bride looks preggy!
ReplyDeletecongrats sha!
E no easy!
What and where does he act?? I dnt knw him but congrats
ReplyDeleteWho is he again??
ReplyDeleteOh this 419 guy,he is just acting by the side ,he is a 419 guy, he likes girls so much
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him ooo @ least he has done d normal rite wit 1 even if he has millions of syd chick ds 1 is d one recognized in d whole wide world.
DeleteCongratulations to him
DeleteThunder fire u bad belleππ₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π―π―π―π―
DeleteAww, their height difference is cute.
ReplyDeleteLovey dovey
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteWho's 419 guy idiot
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, that's the way it's supposed to be done, not make her to your wife and mother of your children not your baby mama.
ReplyDeleteSee life...go and ask ur father why men like ladies not women like u...busybody, enemy of progress, go and married expired being
ReplyDeleteThis your gbagaun
DeleteLol, congratz to dem
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteI dont know him
ReplyDeleteAnd how does this affect the price of fish in the market?
ReplyDeleteU need serious deliverance,will suggest u rush 2 MFM
DeleteAbeg this Nollywood actor is not popular. I dont know him oh. Linda just dey use her blog to help all these up coming actors become popular by force.
ReplyDeleteWedding looks rushed and poorly coordinated. I guess the girl is pregnant and they are doing a quick ceremony before it becomes visible. Good luck to them
ReplyDeleteTHIS LOOK LIKES A SHOT GUN TRADITIONAL...HAPHAZARDLY PUT TOGETHER..
ReplyDeleteAiit!! Congrats To Him
ReplyDeleteFor u all DAT don't know him ask Google for does bad belles π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π―π―π― u never reach