Multiple bomb blast in Gombe state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Multiple bomb blast in Gombe state

Multiple bomb explosions have been reported in two motor parks in Gombe state this evening. Two bomb explosions went off at the Dadin kowa motor park while the another one went off at Tashan Dukku motor park. Many people are feared dead. Details later

56 comments:

1. Antichrist buhari is the cause.....

1. @stern: you need rehabilitation and orientation. May God see you through

2. God help and save Nigerias frm all dis vicious attacks frm d devil via d dark elements called BH.

3. Oh lord come to our rescue

4. Baba go slow is busy touring the US

2. Subuhannallah! May God deliver us from this evil doers!

3. Again!God av mercy on us oooo dis is getting out of it.

4. Chineke m ooo!!!!!!!!God help us

....Love@linda

5. When will this crisis end, death everyday is all we see on d TV, Internet, hear on radio. May GOD help us.

6. Smh.... will these explosions ever stop?

7. OMG!!! Mehn am just tired of all this shit. These demons have bitten more than they can chew. Rip to the dead #onelovefromsnow#

8. Tragic. Very sad.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

9. God rescue Nigerians from dis bloodsucking vampires

10. Wat is dis country turning into.... Buhari pls dis is getting 2 much....do something........... We shall conquer in JESUS name!!!

11. God have mercy. And bugari is in US doing what I don't know. May their soul rest in peace

1. Please give buhari time to choose people who will pight bokwo hram.

If he pight it early he will make mistakes. At the fullness of time he will fight

2. I just feel Buhari can not handle dis Boko Haram,we thought he was the messiah

3. This Buhari just talk every time while Biko Haram does every time. Tired of Buhari talking and doing nothing. I still don't understand the purpose of his U.S. Trip. People are dying in the hands of Boko Hraram and he is happy taking pictures up and down. I now support Afenifere that Nigeria needs to be restructured!

12. God help us in this country. M sick of typing RIP. The ghosts of the dead dnt torment these people??

13. God have mercy
    RIP to the dead

14. They should keep it up oh. Silly rats like them. Their end is close at hand.

15. The devil seen winning the was everywhere

Ubanagum

16. The devil seems to be winning the was everywhere

Ubanagum

17. Wen jona was presido I think it wasn't this bad

18. Baba plz do sumtin

19. We'll wait until it worsen b4 the president will do something....in the fullness of time o....

20. Over 30 people dead, this getting out of hand

21. Well am not surprised, the Bible said it, nations against nation, individual against individual. Me know say for boko haram dem dey fulfil d talk, I no blame dem, I thank dem for letting us know say d end Don cum. Well, d killing too much na, oga ooo

22. All of a sudden and booooom! It's just like a ringtone to us down here. Buh we surely believe it's all gonna end soon.

23. Buhari's Own is just too much,1 day 1 blast,Please we want Gej Back. Habaa

24. Bring back our Gej.

25. Our people are killed on daily basis in the name of insurgency, cattle rustlers, political thuggery, arm robbery etc
    Ya Allah (SWT) expose whoever is killing our people no matter his or her or their positions in the society or government.
    Ya Allah (SWT) destroy whoever is he or whoever are them.
    Ya Allah (SWT) subject them with the same hardships and torture they inflict to our people.
    Ya Allah (SWT) have mercy on the souls of our people that lost their dear lives in this tragedy and grant them Aljannatul Firdausi and support their family they left behind.
    Ya Allah (SWT) eradicate whoever is or are sponsoring and financing these act of terror in Nigeria and world over.
    Ya Allah (SWT) continue to protect us against any evil of man, spirit and it's perpetrators. Amin

26. Our people are killed on daily basis in the name of insurgency, cattle rustlers, political thuggery, arm robbery etc
    Ya Allah (SWT) expose whoever is killing our people no matter his or her or their positions in the society or government.
    Ya Allah (SWT) destroy whoever is he or whoever are them.
    Ya Allah (SWT) subject them with the same hardships and torture they inflict to our people.
    Ya Allah (SWT) have mercy on the souls of our people that lost their dear lives in this tragedy and grant them Aljannatul Firdausi and support their family they left behind.
    Ya Allah (SWT) eradicate whoever is or are sponsoring and financing these act of terror in Nigeria and world over.
    Ya Allah (SWT) continue to protect us against any evil of man, spirit and it's perpetrators. Amin

27. its really a terrible situation here...believe me as a corps member serving here in Gombe state, wat u guys see on the news and on the internet is far from the reality on ground. instead of laying blames...take a few minutes a day and pray from the heart for the north east...your prayers are needed. thanks

28. its really a terrible situation here...believe me as a corps member serving here in Gombe state, wat u guys see on the news and on the internet is far from the reality on ground. instead of laying blames...take a few minutes a day and pray from the heart for the north east...your prayers are needed. thanks

29. Is getting out of hand buhari should do somfin cos me don't knw wot he's doing!

30. Buhari do the job you where selected for and stop excuses and this your I will attitude. I thought with the way you where talking, by now actions we suppose see.

31. My God, when will these end.