More photos from the train accident in Jaji today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

More photos from the train accident in Jaji today

The accident happened today in Jaji, Kaduna. Thankfully, no live was lost. More photos after the cut..

52 comments:

1. God is wonderful!
    In this kind of accident, no life lost?
    Thank God o!

1. He really is wonderful!

2. Its a big Miracle.....All thanks to God

Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...

3. I jst hope. Dat dis wil serve as a lesson to oda bcos of dos u sit on d train in. Lagos State

4. Chai see Jonathan transformation agenda oh! smh.

5. Thank God no life ws lost

6. It's very rare to have train accidents. That's why it's the safest means of transportation.

2. Hmmm...dat means travellin by train z d safest,dz 1 dat that it fell nd no life wz lost

3. Amen o. Hope ain't part of the Jonathan administration trains....Lord help us

4. HAHAH,,, JONATHAN'S LOCOMOTIVE TRAIN. ALL THE BILLION BILLION .... NA WA O

5. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

6. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

7. omg. one of those old outdated trains..., God will surely help us

8. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

9. Too bad. Imagine what we are using in giant of Africa!!!!

10. Thank God no life was lost.

11. what was the cause it?? .. i bet Hollywood could use our train we still use in 2015 to act a scene of 1975 smh

12. Is the train one of the trains Jonathan commissioned??? God help Nigeria.

13. What about the different colours of these coaches? Where they from different sources?

14. Hehehehe Only in Naija,lol

15. Thank God no one was hurt. But na wa for Naija train sha.

16. God is great! Praise the almighty!

17. No life. Not no live Linda. Get someone to proofread your work.

18. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Thank God no life was lost.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

19. I don't get it, it is quite rare. Was he drunk or something

20. Where is Jonathan???....lolz

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This trains don die nw....

22. Train of Life...#Rubbish

23. Yeah, thank God no life was lost...

24. I this what you call train ? This is called "ugbo oloko"

25. Came off the tracks! Probably caused by sand.

26. Just take a look at the tracks, why won't the train miss the steps. Is that wood I see beneath the tracks? Lord have mercy!

27. Pdp transformation dey call it

28. I HADLY HERE OF PLANE CRASH. IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT WE HERE OF SUCH. NIGERIA NEEDS DELIVERANCE.

29. i think it should be , "Thankfully, no "LIFE" was lost.". just convincingly maybe. . .

30. Thank God no life was lost.

31. The scam called Transformation Agenda is gradually but surely coming to the fore