More photos from Adanma Ohakim's wedding yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 July 2015

More photos from Adanma Ohakim's wedding yesterday

Adanma Ohakim, one of the daughters of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim, married her beau Dr Amaha in Abuja yesterday July 4th. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...

121 comments:

1. Nice , I mean really nice

1. This is spectacular. Lindaobserve

2. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. HML and congrats.

3. Bewrifu girl. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

4. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. HML and congrats.

2. Beautiful couple, happy marriage life

1. Choi! Sandra na wa o! Marriage life kwa??? Geez! Linda take note!

2. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. HML and congrats.

3. Preggy bride...

4. It's either she's pregnant or that's 1 funny looking gown,nice pics sha

5. Replies
    1. I'm guessing your life is so bad that you are so bitter Mr Alexander. Seriously? Ugly? Well... I hope you are able to show us your own bride if/when the time comes, if it hasn't already.

2. Welkum ada

6. Why is it that all the 3 weddings posted today used blue for the bridal train?

7. beautiful couples
    guess blue is in voke nw

1. Voke ke?

2. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO dis gbagaun fit cure craze. Ali Zenith easy o. Hahahahahahahaha

3. ROTFl......LMFAO!@Voke*lmao

I love Suppy maggie

8. Is it me or does she look pregnant? #etta#

9. Congrats to them, ,,is that rolari n hubby in the last pics last week's couple...if it's them shouldn't they be in honeymoon.

1. Mumu. U don't know pple but u ll not stop forming. It's Adanma's twin sis n her hubby, Adanna and David. Thank me later

2. Lmao hahahahaha@meow pity the poor rat nar. I'm sure she didn't know the bride has a twin that's married.

10. Congratulations to them. Happy married life.

11. The bride must be pregnant. Thats the only reason for that syle of gown and hush hush noise surrounding the wedding.

12. the babe short oh HML

13. Replies
    1. Buhari is a stupid man o. Why promising to wipe Boko Haram within six weeks if you became president when you know you cant do it. Most people voted for you because of this.

And for those calling for patience, saying slow and steady win the race, i dont blame you. If only you or your relatives are those been killed by these BH boys, then you wont be clamouring for patience. Buhari wont have been pressurized like this if only he hadnt made vain promises. Stupid man still making more promises.

Rip to those killed by BH yesterday at Borno and today in Potiskum

2. If you ONLY voted for Buhari because of BH, you're the stupidest person and a dumb ass bitch. Don't you understand that it'll take time?! Isn't he a man like you?! Werey!

14. Soo lovely

15. Lovely people....congrats to dem

16. All thanks to makeup coz she really looks cute....congrats

17. Congrats to her 😘 she looks pregnant

18. Congrats to her and hubby she looks pregnant

19. How evil ppl can be. Whats b ugly about the bride? Find your own husband first. I guess u are married to on wretched wanker

20. How evil ppl can be. Whats ugly about the bride? Find your own husband first. I guess u are married to on wretched wanker

21. How evil ppl can be. Whats ugly about the bride? Find your own husband first. I guess u are married to on wretched wanker

22. Awon ole jatijati! Has her father been released by the EFCC already? Until we stop celebrating thieves in this country, we won't move forward. See our commonwealth on display!
    It is well:(

1. Your d thief idiot

2. Gist around town is that her father has run out of money after all his contesting and campaigning for another term. My friends who went for this wedding said it was dry and dull with basic decor and tinz. I think the gist is true.

3. Her dad is still rich,the groom took responsible of the whole thing. He didn't want her dad to contribute

4. Then your friend really wasn't there or is a dry person .Cos we the people that went had mad fun!Congrats Amaha!

5. Well said

6. Ok we all know that. Any better gist ? Lol the rich run out of money. The babes are normal like everyone else . #dntbefooled

7. See bride and sisters on here defending this dry wedding. Groom's family paid for the wedding b/c Ohakim hardly has any money left. The bit left is reserved for upcoming EFCC trial. The wedding was dry sha so stop lying.

8. No vex o but I heard the same thing about the wedding being overhyped and dull.

23. She looks pregnant. Congrats to them on everything.

24. Happy married life!

25. She's beautiful

HOL

26. Hmm lesbian things

1. Ur generation lesbian

HOL

27. Replies
    1. Nd make sure u build a mansion on dat space,
      Mtcheeeeeewwwwww....

28. great picture, iam really like hehe

29. Happy married Life
    Enjoy the groove

30. Ikedi ohakim daughter's getting married every now and then. God bless their union

31. She does look thick around the middle.

32. She's definitely pregnant. She looks beautiful though

33. When you see pix you will think this wedding was floss everything was just normal nothing fantastic expecially dat wedding gown. all dese fake girls

1. As in. This was a very basic wedding. Even the dresses were just there. People only hail this girl because of her father.

2. Lol very fake. Even the bags

34. She's pregnant, the dress doesn't help we see your bump. Churches des dayz be marrying pregnant brides all for money

35. Please is this not Emeka offors daughters ex-bf that Emeka offor swore will not marry his daughter this boy lyks rich girls from big homes finally don pay

1. Finally someone is speaking truth here. This twin married a male goal digger. Ask about him around Atlanta. Good luck to her if the money stops coming in.

36. Nice couple!

37. Lovely couple wish them well!!!

38. Happy married life to them

39. Tell ur dad to leave me alone.his daughter is getting married but wants me to be his sex partner,like serzly??.Congrats to u and i wanna be like u someday not be a sugardaddy's gal

40. Shes not short just average, amaha is about 6'5 that's why everyone looks small next to him.

41. The oyinbo man looks like Iniesta.. Am I right?

42. Geeeeezzzz!!!!!!! She is soooooi short!

43. We all know she likes girls also

44. HML.. Preggy or not, she is now a Mrs and she isn't ugly..congrats

45. Congrats to them, her husband has strong Igbo face. Love d oda sista and d husband, dat man is fineeee

46. Everyone has an opinion! #choi she's ugly, she's pregnant before marriage, she's short, wedding was boring, she's a lesbian, her dad is broke! Yet you all hide behind anonymous IDs ... If your life Is so great and perfect why not let us see it ... Oh wait I forgot ... We don't give a Fuck ...#Oops

1. Why are you so pained? Adanma is this you? HML

47. Ngozi Owoh. Awesome. Love n appreciate u both. Stayed blessed unendingly. Amaha thumps up u nailed it

48. We all know what he caught her doing

49. He caught her with a girl and boy

50. We all know he caught her with a boy and girl

51. Lol he he she is ....

52. Girls like girls and boys same time

53. The white guy looks like her husband.

54. The last pic with her twin and her hubby is very beautiful!

55. Linda, there was another hot wedding happening on the 4th of July. Surprised you didn't blog about it. One of the richest and most prominent transporters in Nigeria, the CEO of ABC transport, his only daughter got married traditionally in Imo state this past Saturday, it was a very huge wedding. The white wedding is coming up soon

56. Congratulations to the latest couple in town.