Miley Cyrus' brother cancels Canada concert due to claims border agents 'treat him like a criminal'
Miley Cyrus' older brother, 26 year old musician Trace Cyrus,canceled a concert in Canada because he couldn't deal with the stress of crossing the border. The heavily-tattooed guitarist took to Instagram to apologize to fans and explain that his image makes him a target.
'Most every time I cross into Canada, border agents treat me like a criminal. Even though I've never been arrested, had a DUI, or any serious trouble with the law.
OMG look at this one, u even look worse than a criminal, they shld be putting touch light up ur ass to check if ur smuggling cocain, kai God really punished ur parents oooo, only dem two wayward children
Shld b treated as 1
ReplyDeleteBiko nah cloth be dat abi na tatto?
ReplyDeleteNa wah oOoo
ReplyDeleteIt's not only about his fame, his appearance is suspicious and makes him look like a criminal.
ReplyDeleteI don't really blame them.
His body is too graphic. Lol.
ReplyDeleteMadness runs in d family most definitely
ReplyDeletebiko why wont they treat him like a criminal..see his body
ReplyDeleteHe looks like one sef
ReplyDeleteOne word 4 u n ur tat...ewww!
ReplyDeleteJust take a very gud look at this hood. Why won't they treat you as such# Linda its monday oo. Don't wanna fight with you
ReplyDeleteWhy won't dey,wen ure looking like dis?
ReplyDeleteHe sure looks like a criminal... And something from scary movie..😳
ReplyDeleteHe shouldn't be allowed into Canada abeg.. We still have sane people here.. Bye bye Miley brother 👹
ReplyDeleteHe will see serious border control when he gets to heaven. With all these tattoo, what did he think?
ReplyDeleteLol he his not serious self why won't they see u as one u look so much like a criminal u don't need sympathy. Lol
ReplyDeletebfr ko jst see hw e looks jeez
ReplyDeletewith dah kinda look dah!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a criminal so y is he complaining?
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an idiot
ReplyDeleteDon't judge a book by it's cover
ReplyDeleteReally...You don't say!
ReplyDeleteNawa oo c tatoo.
ReplyDeleteVery irritating.
ReplyDeleteD fam na wa n to tink dier parents r nt lik dat! Or r dey???
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteWith all this trash on your body that's what u get
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they treat him like a criminal with all them tattoos? God! Dis is so irritating
ReplyDeleteOMG look at this one, u even look worse than a criminal, they shld be putting touch light up ur ass to check if ur smuggling cocain, kai God really punished ur parents oooo, only dem two wayward children
ReplyDeleteDis tattoo 4 ur body reach 4 dem 2 fear sef
ReplyDeleteSallysmart
C his head! Who's fault is it?
ReplyDeleteCan't have a son looking like a weevil.
ReplyDeleteHow will I see this one and not treat him like a criminal.
ReplyDeletePhewwww....bunch of weirdos.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
And what does he look like???????????????
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
With dis his creepy tattoos why won't they think like dat...
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
ReplyDeleteOh! I wonder why? Wink wink!!
ReplyDeleteIdoncur
ReplyDeleteHis body is disgusting
ReplyDeleteWhy won't dey treat him like a criminal, when he looks like one. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWith all dis on his body why won't they treat him like a criminal!!!
ReplyDeleteWith that look u deserve to be locked up forever! Scary thing
ReplyDeleteJesus, he needs help can't blame the police cos U look like shit
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Why wont they consider you as a criminal with all the plenty tattoos
ReplyDeleteOooooooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteIrritating
Skin cancer victim in the making #no doubt
ReplyDeleteHeavily tattooed is an understatement. Didn't you post a pic of him with his gf? Those scribbles turn somebody on. Lol.