Memo to any lady dating a buff guy named Ayo in Lekki...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 July 2015

Memo to any lady dating a buff guy named Ayo in Lekki...lol

Lol. See people's reaction to her tweet after the cut...

79 comments:

1. If am the ayo guy, i'm not even gona date you anymore because you sound too desperate.. its obvious you wana get something from him..

2. I hope it's not the Ayo my friend is dying for though..

3. Lolz...cheap girl. Instead of guyz to do ds n we panick, girls re d ones doing it. God help our integrity

HOL

2. Mtcheew attention seeker... you will use that same out to come tell us how he is smone else. fish brain

3. Lol. Because he has money abi

4. Who is this ranting over my husband, if I hear.. Ayo has been mine right from child birth, so stay clear. Lol

5. Mtcheew attention seeker... you will use that same mouth to come tell us how he is smone else's later. fish brain

6. Lolz, d babe is nt serious

7. Lolz, d babe is nt serious

8. CASE CLOSED..... KEEP OFF HER HARD EARNED PROPERTY PLSS...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

9. CASE CLOSED..... KEEP OFF HER HARD EARNED PROPERTY PLSS...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

10. She might be kidding, I mean who does that?

11. She's just joking coz there are many Ayos living in Lekki.
    People always trying to out do each other in stupidity on social media.

12. Kai jobless chic, ur proberbly sharing that Alex with 20 other girls so sharaaaaapppp

13. Kai jobless chic, ur proberbly sharing that Alex with 20 other girls so sharaaaaapppp

14. Lol someone is definitely marking her territory

15. Ayo dey shit diamond...desperate gals..

16. Bitches aint smiling this days. Lols

17. I know like 3 Ayos' in lekki.. She should specify which so I'll do praying on d otumokpo she used

18. Ode talk... dee

19. lol..... no be small Ownership!

20. Hmmmm ghen ghen another ghetto guy don rise loi.

21. She don pray for her sins? #heretostay

22. Hmmmm ghen ghen another ghetto guy don rise loi.

23. Hmmmm ghen ghen another ghetto guy don rise loi.

24. The way Nigerian ladies love and love to hate Yoruba guys is amazing.

As a Fola myself and a young millionaire, it's not easy dealing with so many ukwulicious babes struggling for my "attention".

But diaris God.

25. Well i give you 24hrs, he won't be yours anymore. Olodo

26. Hilarious!!!! whats could be so special about the so called AYO?

27. Keep your private matters private or you won't see your Ayo again.

28. Hhahahahahahaa things gals do ehhh...funny tho

29. Hhahahahahahaa things gals do ehhh...funny tho

30. Lagos girls should be wary of this threat. She forgot to add "Or I will kill you".

Linda cogitate

31. Some pple av lost it

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

32. Mcheeeeeeew! Anything for attention. Linda take note!

33. Mcheeeeeeew! Anything for attention. Linda take note!

34. only this time the jaz works perfectly..Dear Ayo of Lekki phase 1 ,have been captured,thus the bragging.

35. Yeye babe you must be a leaner

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna see possessing abeg..... The dude must be well stocked up tho.

37. i also hope its not my man of 9 years o! Cos he lives in Lekki and i have to beat women off him with a stick!

38. Lmao...y do gels do dis?, I believe it's nt real probly dey just want attention..becos u can't b so daft to put dat up!

39. Hope it's not ayo flagship o lol

40. If u are dating Linda the blogger forgerrit she is mine now

41. how is this news? Linda pls take a break, go on vacation and come bk wt better news. u beginning to lose focus.

1. I wish there's a like button. Anyhow 1m likes for your comment

42. Where is our morals;Nigerians?

43. He is not yours until he wifes you. Ayo ko imole ni

44. If u r a gal n Laura ikeji is ur besttie forget her,she is my one only nw

45. Announcement* stupid gurl

46. Nigerian girls! Once guys get small cash e don finish. They are so materialistic.

47. ok! Noted! I will warn my friends cos im already married. lol

48. Abi na ayo makun aka Ay comedian:)

49. Can u imagine? isnt it dis same ayo dat lives in lekki dat got mi engaged as soon i came into d world dat ur now callin urs? lmao

50. Wherever Kendra goes laughter follows

51. hahahahah maybe the AYO Cripple now we no know Zonbie

52. hahahahah maybe the AYO Cripple now we no know Zonbie

53. EBONYFAITH 20062 July 2015 at 16:54

a trip to paris is not good for u linda,pls go anoda country and come wt good news cos since u came back u av neva brought good news

54. hahahahah maybe the AYO Cripple now we no know Zonbie

55. Sincerely Lindaikeji is beginning to bore the life out of me, just feeding us with trash, as someone said above, please take a break ... that girl was just joking around on twitter, we all do that sometimes and now its news??? mtcheeeew, bellanaija is way ahead of you girl, stop doing this to me pls, I used to love it here

56. hahahah Ayo.……Ayo...... ayo. be careful

57. Good thing is not met for one person