Man stabs 79 year old to death after the pensioner crashed into his 'Classic car' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Man stabs 79 year old to death after the pensioner crashed into his 'Classic car'

A man said to be in his 30s stabbed a 79 year old man to death last night on the A24 road at Findon, West Sussex, UK after a minor crash. The pensioner was said to have crashed into the man's car and he got out of the car to confront the old man. They began arguing and the young man stabbed the old man multiple times, got into his car and drove off. Other road users called police and paramedics

An air ambulance crew and paramedics desperately carried out first aid on the pensioner, but he died at the roadside. Police are hunting the knifeman, who is described as a white man, aged between 30 and 40, 6ft tall, skinny with shoulder length brown wavy hair with a thin face.

33 comments:

1. Such description is worthless without a video or pics of d person cos there are thousands of people with such description. So sad, RIP.

2. As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
    Long live LIB.

3. Now he's on the run and he will be caught and sent to jail over a car. What will he drive in prison?

4. Wicked man, because of nonsense classic car

5. Evil!!!
    Jst like d mum who prefers to choke her child to death dan touch her car. Vanity

6. Aftermath of Capitalism.
    This is what happens when the World honours materialism above any other values.

7. nawaoooo...just like dat....ndi ocha sef

MISSVEE

8. A human like you for a thing... This life!!!

9. U killed an old man bcos of a scratch on ur car.......this means the guy dey kill before

10. U killed an old man bcos of a scratch on ur car.......this means the guy dey kill before

11. Heart of man is evil. So people now move about with weapons looking for whom to kill. I pray they find him and kill him too

12. Jesus!
    This white people are perverts

13. White fool, Why take a life when you can't create one.

14. White fool, why take someone's life when you can't create one.

15. Dis is why I said out of ten oyibos you see looking well dressed, seven are mentally unstable.

16. Why nah??? Mcheeeeeeew! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

17. Why nah??? Mcheeeeeeew! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I hope that full rot in hell shah.... Asin some people no get sense i sense.....

19. What a relief...the police are hunting for a tall white male and not a tall BLACK Male.

20. Satan is on the loose y'all. Nothing is right anymore.

21. Oooooooooh my...!
    What a foolish act

22. They have found him. A 34 year old killer.

23. May his soul RIP (old man)!I