Man beheads elderly man at his farm this morning in Benue (graphic pic) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Man beheads elderly man at his farm this morning in Benue (graphic pic)

This happened this morning at Itakpa -Ito village beside Otukpo town, Benue State. A man was found with the head of an elderly man he'd killed at his farm... he was apprehend by youths in the village who took him to the station. The picture was taken inside the police station. Why he beheaded the man has not been confirmed. See the graphic pic after the cut...

131 comments:

1. My goodness. What is this world turning to?? Human turning beast?? Smh RIP to the dead.

1. Oh jisos! Just negodu dis kind of wickedness

2. OMG! He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

3. OMG! He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

4. @ Porsche Quinn, u really need to be urself in ur spellings likewise any other person in LIB! Anything concerning God should be well spelled! What's d meaning of ur Jisos? Pls try and respect ur creator by typing His correct name. RIP to the beheaded. Ekwuchaalam!

5. Why dem never cut im own head, make he see as e dey be. Otokoto someborri. Linda take note!

6. Why dem never cut im own head, make he see as e dey be. Otokoto someborri. Linda take note!

7. Jesus Christ! Wats going on?!

8. Mike obinna u are igbo, can please spell Jesus in ur language again. People be putting unecessary meaning into everything.

9. He's linked with Starboy entertainment, that's a clue......Wizkid you been doing blood money just to meet with OBO abi

10. Omg that picture is really disturbing - I don't know why he did that but nothing justifies it. I don't think he's mentally stable and this one needs to be sectioned

11. Wizkid fan abi label mate for that matter. Rocking his starboy top.

12. Wickedness at its peak. Humans are turning into beasts!

13. Hmmm they should kiiled him before they call the polcie, chai!, may d dead man soul rest in peace.

14. Uncle Mike Obinna tnk u! But u don chop 2day

15. NaijaDeltaBabe we call it Jesu in Igbo. Porsche I've eaten my wife's delicious meal.

16. there are always two sides to a story*yhu can never tell wat provoked him*

2. Replies
    1. OMG! He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

2. D next fin we'll hear is "its d work of d devil".. He get mind sha..

3. Holy Jeez! His heart is definitely in the wrong place.

4. For wetin nah,this kin pple sef
    *iyawo Obama

1. The heart of man is desperately wicked......Jesus Christ!!!

5. Wicked people everywhere. When He's being punished now he'll blame it on devil.

1. Alloy, walahi u be MTN anywia u go. U dey here n there. O ga ooo. Wot tym u dey tk do ur work ni?

6. Oh my God.. This is horrible

7. Where d pic na?

1. Blind bat

2. God forbid! What a wicked world!!!

8. D heart of man......am sure he ll say d devil pushed him to murder d man...oh

9. Replies
    1. Is killing of human beings this simple or wot......really need no know how this ppl feel after killing.......I really want to know how they feel.....am sure trying it one day

10. WAT DID HE DO???WAT ISIS HAS NTERED SME PPLES BODY, MAYB ISIS IS A SPIRIT....TOMJERRYSWIT

11. What a wicked world! Devil is really piloting the affairs of this world. The end is no longer near rather it is here. God have mercy

12. What a wicked world! Devil is really piloting the affairs of this world. The end is no longer near rather it is here. God have mercy

13. Smh. D evil dat men do makes even d devil a learner.

14. There's something going wrong with the world in general, a woman slits a neighbour's throat, a man beheads another man. God help us.

15. What a wicked world! Devil is really piloting the affairs of this world. The end is no longer near rather it is here. God have mercy

16. No one noticed his shirt. Wizkid fan. Star boy. Engr Emy

17. Violence and death at every corner!!! Stay you away from me!!

18. End of days fast approaching. RIP to d dead.

19. D heart of man is full of evil all the days of his life.

20. and he is wearing a star boy t-shirt... lol wizzy na your fan oh

21. People get mind ooo

Me that can not even kill rat talkless of killing hen..chaii

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

22. **StaRboY** lol. Thunder smash that ur head for ground, mkpi kind of person. if I hear say they grant you AMNESTY Ehh!!!

23. **StaRboY** lol. Thunder smash that ur head for ground, mkpi kind of person. if I hear say they grant you AMNESTY Ehh!!!

24. OMG! What an Horrific sight! This is inhuman,barbaric, cruel and wicked..

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    God... They should just kill him immediately abeg......

26. He looks it. He should be forced to join the Nigerian army. His services will be very much appreciated up North, to be precise, North East.

27. He should be made to eat the head and then sent to the gas chamber. Enough of all this depressing News...haba, all in one day. Rubbish. Don Casey.

28. Na wa ooo...Wia dis our country dey go sef?

29. He must be a wiz kid fan🙈 see him wearing star boy Tee shirt😜 protect us all from the evil of men🙏🙏🙏 Amen!!!

30. With the star boy shirt ..

31. Dats why I hate walking in a lonely path.

32. Brunch time oooo.
    No appetite.

33. Inhuman to humanity,wicketness of the highest order.

34. OMG!! Chineke what d heck wud make a man do such evil.. Chai

35. This world is indeed coming to an end.!

36. May God punish u,,wizkid ppl,,lol

37. Evil has taken over our land. God please come heal our land...

38. Nigeria is a jungle and barbaric country with no laws. This man is a scapegoat because he was caught. Whereas the main culprit who the head is meant for is in Abuja enjoying his/her ill gotten wealth and plunging Nigeria into more debts by robbing our common wealth.

39. kinda absurd......... www.spicyjoevibes.com

40. What a wicked world, God save your subjects oo

41. And he is a Wizkid's fan. Star killer. The time of the end is hear already. We all need to prepare ourselves. God will help us.

http://freeactionstory.blogspot.com

42. may his soul rest in peace,why are we killing our self

43. Wizkid fan #star boy

44. The head looks cute btw!

45. Obinna there is norin wrong with that spelling that is the way it's being spelt in Igbo, besides you should know too well as an Igbo guy na

46. What is happening to our northern brothers? God Pls have mercy on us.

It's cold it's cold

47. My God what is this

48. Some people are demon themselves. He should rot in jail.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

49. This is so hilarious,whot a world we re into

50. Linda I no see were u write christian man beheads elderly man

51. Maybe for rituals. They should chop off his head.

52. This is extremely satanic. Whyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!

53. See him lifting it up like person wey win trophy... God will punish this wicked soul

54. Have Mercy Upon Us Lord!

http://www.bummyla.com

55. This is a display of real heart of wickedness...hmmm Oh My God!

56. the only to all type of criminality is to go back to what our HOLY BOOKS SAYS:an eye for eye,hand for hand.otherwise we will never fit to stop it.

57. God have mercy and save us from the wicked one's

58. The world is really coming to an end.
    God have mercy on this country .

59. The world is really coming to an end.

60. The world is really coming to an end.

61. The world is really coming to an end.

62. This is absolutely inhumane. May God help us all.

63. May the victim's soul rest in peace...the painful thing now is that, he could have killed the other man a sinner..than one straight to hell...while he may get born again and make heaven......it is well...

Pen gardens and Lekki Southern Villa now selling
    Become a landlord in Lekki today
    Call me.... 08186692072

64. Why do people take laws in their hands. I believe anybody that has such mind to his or her fellow human should learn from this because one day you will be caught.

65. If he had gotten away with it the old man's death would have been labelled an act of terrorism by Fulani cattle rearers and this could have lead to a reprisal attack by the community. I hope the security forces will see that not every act of terror is Boko Haram attack.

66. May the lord forgive him and grant him a newness of life so he can realize his mistake n repent b4 he died in punishment.

67. nmh! nawa o!! so thats how is easy it is to behead ....

68. nmh! nawa o!! so thats how is easy it is to behead ....

69. He might be inspired by WIZKID with the STAR BOY shirt he wore going by one of his lyrics in most of his songs from the YAGA temple, its highly pertinent to arrest WIZKID at once to get to the root of this matter.

70. What a gruesome act!

71. The Caption should have been "Wizkid Fan Beheads Elderly Man".....

This is crazy!!

72. Ooooooooooh my...!
    Jesus!
    Just short of words

73. Wonders shall never end

www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

74. Wow!!!!!!
    Wow!!!!!!
    Wow!!!!!!

*Speechless*