Man breaks bottle on his head for Dotman's "Yes Melo" music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Man breaks bottle on his head for Dotman's "Yes Melo" music video

Interesting video and nice song....wonder how much Dotman paid this guy to break half a crate of beer on his own head though. Enjoy the video

Listen/download "Yes Melo" - https://my.notjustok.com/track/23334/dotman-yes-melo-prod-by-fliptyce

BOOKING & MEDIA ENQUIRIES:
Please direct all media and booking enquiries to Phone: +2349097904121 or E-mail: unimofficial@gmail.com

CONNECT WITH DOTMAN:

49 comments:

1. Nice video,have watched it already

2. I love the video. Nice one guy.

3. Nice video. That fight scene reminded me of the craziness that goes on in lasgidi. *whew*

4. The man head na rock o! Linda take note!

5. He for use my old coke bottles for house na

6. Hmm. Nice video! Enjoyed it.

2. Replies
    1. U fit try black head....e strong wey wey......

2. Your profile pic looks 'obituarish' please.

3. Which kind head be that?

4. OK pls take iron n try again

5. rubbish.. you said half a crate linda, you sef don dey lie... waste of data.

6. how many bottles ?

7. Thats cool tho....
    Hope him head no tear

#LIBGIRLCHILD

8. Too much noise

9. Thats cool tho....
    Hope him head no tear

#LIBGIRLCHILD

10. I sorry for am. If for say na true. Later he fit get serious headache. I hope he get special treatment after that. Wetin concern me self?

11. all for d money....u do well

MISSVEE

12. Maybe that's what he does for a living.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Crazy college days in lagos ...over 15years...we dey chop bottle nah.

15. Blame it on the cheap meth....jazz

16. HE SHUD BRK FULL CRATES..TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Why did?Doesn't make sense.

18. Nainm sabi ooo

Fibonnachi

19. Jst watch'd d video, bt didn't see him break half a crate like u said, bt 1 bottle.

20. He is not the first na .

21. He should break 6 bottles of Coca Cola and tell me how far

22. STRICTLY STREET..on the point..originality and nice concept..YES-MELO!

23. oluwapamileriayo16 July 2015 at 14:17

Hmn. Nigerians can be so daft ehn...imagine breaking bottle on his creator.....well thats tell what he is gonna teach his children

24. Don't like the song jor. Nice dance moves.

25. Obiora u can lie for Africa ni

26. Wicked director...must have asked him to do it over and over again until they got the shot right