Lol. See what they did to two graduates in UNIZIK (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Lol. See what they did to two graduates in UNIZIK (photos)

These two fellows graduated from the Faculty of Engineering from Nnamdi Azikiww University and this is how their schoolmates congratulated them. The guy on the left doesn't look like he found it funny. Lol. More photos after the cut...

114 comments:

1. Escaped all this during my time...ran for my dear life

2. That guy wasn't finding it funny!
      Lmao!

2. Replies
    1. Jealousy cu's u avnt gotn an admission.. Oh dear! Neva giv up n kip writing jamb dts if u hav yur result. Bloody mallam.

3. This is good na, when i graduated few years ago, i was re-baptized in mud water and was still compelled to take a picture, smiling...

4. Wana f**k holla me 08034077000

5. A sort of baptism or what?

6. lolllz....d guy at d left be lyk na gutter water i go use wen una graduate..

7. Lol!e no easy

8. Lmao...Poured Some water too yesterday... D student here in unizik has no chill

9. Person go suffer go school...suffer graduate then suffer get job! Oya make una mumu finish come find work.

10. Mine was buckets of water, I ran round the compound with jst mere boxers, TeamUniportAlumni

11. Lmaoooo..... Congrats to dem though!!!

12. Dis is wht I call baptise of b a graduate. Congrats to them ad I wish them all d best.

1. Man, u gat no chills loll!

13. Lmaol!!!!!!!!!!!! The guy on the left is not happy @ all. Lol

14. Lol... I won't take this shit

15. i know is fun but if nah me i no go like dat kind thing

16. Senseless ibo graduates destroying government property. Buhari should declare war on this evil tribe abeg. We have had enough

1. Every tribe's got their imperfctions,including yours.

2. Lol. ..see this anonymous dog. The pig doesn't even have an identity. Come nd declare the war na. Satan's first born oshi.

3. May war befall u nd Ur generation.senseless nd unwanted child,Sadist

4. U are a vry stupid person, a sadist. It is ur tribe dat buhari will declare war on. Idiot.

5. Ur fada ....u fool.... Na ur family Dem go declare war....product of a broken condom

6. R u okay?

7. It's quite unfortunate ur tribe is educationally backward... That's y u pple don't even go to school talk more of having graduates.

17. Yea d guy didnt find it funny at all. he dey para

18. And this this news linda.

linda if you no get news to publish,then public buhari as a terrorist.

1. Sad man! Get a life, suicide is not an option o. Maybe cause u tk life too serious, thats why u r sad! Loosen up!

19. And this this news linda.

20. And this this news linda.

21. Issokay seen. Linda take note!

22. Issokay seen. Linda take note!

23. Issokay seen. Linda take note!

24. This is insane. That's how one IMSU graduate was killed in the process of chasing him about with buckets of water sometime last year. This should STOP please!!!

25. Beauty of bin a graduate! Wellcome to Favour world

26. Good for them... dee

27. Expensive joke,just the way they pour acid on a girl in my school just after graduation

28. looooolin....nma mheeeen. this is crazy

29. Lol...not easy to be a graduate...

30. Hahaahahahahaha the guy on the left sure is pissed off

31. Hahaahahahahaha the guy on the left sure is pissed off

32. Hahaahahahahaha the guy on the left sure is pissed off

33. Lol. That one is not finding it funny at all, he's like
    "God! How did this people catch me.

34. If this is paint, it is very wrong! bcos it's dentrimental to the health

35. Lol. Dats d fun of it bt after dat u face d real phase of life. Had such fun 2yrs ago.

36. Isn't this too much? Well, it's not easy graduating from Unizik cos d sch na stress itself

Ubanagum

37. It isn't funny either... it's fun anyways...

38. We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

39. Lolz oooo d guy d vex ooooooo by his face u ll know

40. Lmao. I know this feeling.

41. This is nice na, mine was crude oil mixed with water and detergent I almost lost my senses

42. haaa Linda too bad
    why now insist of the paint water is ok
    congrats to them good job are waitng them.

43. That's the lodge where I finished and those are my blood. Lol

44. After graduating comes the real life. Don't rejoice yet. Engr Emy

45. Dt guy go soon dash person slap ooo

46. Dt guy go soon dash person slap

47. My school..all these boys no dey hear word most especially d engineering faculty!congrat guys e no easy to comot for dr ngini and co hand

48. Linda dats my former hostel. Its called Olympic Castle Hostel. D graduate on the left is Otika and d one on d right is his roomie. D shirtless guy on red shorts is a graduate of law and he is nickenamed "faculty" or "ceno". OLYMPIC CASTLE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. But na who ask you all these?

49. oshi!!!! graduated with what grade to start with.

50. oshi!!!! which grade dem finish with

51. I dnt like dis idea,i hve told my lodge mate no body shuld pour me water dat day.....

52. That is how its done.......But it can be limited to just pouring of clean water.....Congratsto them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

1. They poured crude oil one me wen I graduated.

53. congrats to them joor. is a thing of joy. is not easy mehn...

54. Buhahahaha...this is funny and its fun. Mine was even worse than this,congrat to them

55. Hahaha, oh boy, those guys wicked sha

56. Hahahahahahaha so funny... I remembered mine, it was garri and soapy water

57. that is the fun of it

58. hahaha very funny
    but too much
    congrats good job awaiting u in Jesus name
    enjoy your special suprise package

59. Wow,nice,my cousin too graduated yesterday from same school and same faculty.thank God for him.Didigwu Samuel Ebuka

60. That was kinda too much. The paint chemical tho. Just water wud hv serve d purpose

61. Pls this needs to be abolished

62. Na wa,oooooo......water wouldve being okay,

63. i thought pint contains lead? these silly graduates. they dont even know

64. Linda where is my comment oo...lol make I comment am again..... Dats how I give my friend a thunderstorm slap wen he poured urine on me wen i graduated....was pissed off

65. Lol, I trust my fellow unizik students. Mine was yesterday, I was told 2 frog jump, and I was also baptised with mud and drainage water.

66. hello madam pls i have been trying to get your attention. I need you to help me put up a post on LASU and what the do with student of their external campuses. Pls if you help put up this post you will saving thousand of people from the hands of LASUES officers. i just want to draw the attention of the lagos state government to this prevailing issue

67. Hahahahah! It's a joyous occasion, anything goes

68. Absolutely no sense in this tradition. STOP.IT!