Lol. 50 cent says he's so broke he even owes his Grandfather | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Lol. 50 cent says he's so broke he even owes his Grandfather

We all know 50 Cent isn't really broke, but he's making it look like he is, he recently gave the bankruptcy judge a list of his many creditors, and his Grand Dad, Curtis Jackson Sr. is among them.
According to the documents, 50 owes grandpa Jackson $1,737.33.

50 also owes $137,880 to Bentley, $64,909 to American Express (Credit card) and, 2 court judgments totaling more than $23 million. And there's more that's just boring debt.

The rapper is laughing off the bankruptcy, he was even most recently seen making it rain on Monday night at Ace of Diamonds strip club in West Hollywood.

In his interview with Levinston on Wednesday, he said:
“You get a bullseye painted on your back when you’re successful, and it’s public to know you’ve become the ideal person to have lawsuits for.”

45 comments:

1. Wise dude! Bailing it lik never b4...

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
      Long live LIB.

2. Make i hear say 50 is bankrupt!

3. Hahahahaha dis 50cent is jst a clown, soon he'll say he's owing his ancestors, serves dat babe ryt sha..nothing for her.

4. Hahahahaha dis 50cent is jst a clown, soon he'll say he's owing his ancestors, serves dat babe ryt sha..nothing for her.

5. 50 is really broke. Appearance can be very deceptive.

6. Hehehe hehe, the guy is so funny.. Who would believe that he is broke sef..

GABBY SPEAKS: MYTHS ABOUT VIRGINITY

7. Ma niagga jus laughing dem off 50 pls snd me that sex tape I need to watch.

8. Hahaha....funny man, beta pay up ur debts.

9. I don't believe u kanye

Fibonnachi Omogbai

1. Kanye ni, Drake ko. Smh... #theRushtocomment

2. Who's your dealer ? Your weed must be mad!

10. 50cent broke? Naaa, I don't believe ur story dude

Fibonnachi Omogbai

11. They should live him alone....

12. Bloody lair his Acting food linda I don't trust him

13. Dude should not over flog his seemingly Luck.

14. Enouf of dis 50cent madness biko linda

15. jokes about being broke are only funny when you're not broke. Hehehe

Y'all good people should kindly visit my very entertaining blog, Gracias

16. Na die you de 50, but why

17. Lol dis man is crazy...I just hope it doesn't turn out bad 4 him

18. It's possible he is owing. Do you think it's by wearing suit

19. Then his smelling mouth shld equally stay broke after paying d lady that sued him for exposing their sex tape. Oloshi

20. Mcheeeeeeew! His headache biko. Linda take note!

21. Mcheeeeeeew! His headache biko. Linda take note!

22. i strongly doubt it, am pretty sure he make more money from the season movie he directed. Paul Walker's brother Cody is carrying on his legacy

23. Replies
    1. This is getting too much. He didn't act matured.

24. Not so strange. Most entertainner especially foreign can easily run out of cash. Not that they will be broke like a poor person to their their own standard or status

25. If I hear say e broke.no be only na Brooklyn e be .taaaa na lie jhor

26. He is not serious joor I don't believe him!!!

27. Fifty pls no broke reach where my power dey ooo , will love to see dat movie to d end.