Laverne Cox meets Caitlyn Jenner (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Laverne Cox meets Caitlyn Jenner (photo)

Two of the world's most popular Transgenders meet! Who fine pass? Lol

96 comments:

1. Mtcheeews! Ndi ala...next!

1. They are still m'en whether they like it or not.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda pls show us 1st class certificate, biko....

3. What a disgrace. Look at them.. just look at them. Rom 12:1-3

4. Laverne is younger and more beautiful than that old confused Bruce...oops...Cait!

5. Chics with dick. They look all tired.

6. All I see in Caitlin na person papa wey don go gaga

7. They are both ok in their own world,yeye dey smell

8. In this pix laveren is the finer man/woman....Jesus is coming soon

9. In this pix laveren is the finer man/woman....Jesus is coming soon

10. Not fair na. One is younger

11. Black one jawe! Black is classy.

12. In this pix laveren is the finer man/woman....Jesus is coming soon

13. None of the above....

14. My pussy is finer! Rubbish! Linda sef dey ask question. Both of them should gerrarahhia.

15. ...but Linda wetin happen to the stuff wey dis Jenner guy take born all d children? Did he get it removed? Just curious

16. Last day peeps. God save their souls.

17. Laverne Cox! No doubts
    #TracySaysSo

18. Linda short of news.

19. and the point is ?????

20. Both of them fine sha just difference of colour, but there's nothing fine about fake tinz.

That vuvuzela P guy

21. oloshi things

meenah_wakil on instagram

22. oloshi things

meenah_wakil on instagram

23. Bruce wowo no b small.. y am I even answering ur question sef, wen I hate d sight of trangenders

24. Nonsense. Linda ur own is too much on this transgender things now.
    #justthinkingaloud

25. Who cares??? Cos I choputas not! Linda take note!

26. Who cares??? Cos I choputas not! Linda take note!

27. Who cares??? Cos I choputas not! Linda take note!

28. How many times are they gonna meet?.. They've already met before. If they wanna start banging themselves they should just say it and stop disturbing us.. We have better things to do than meeting two dysfunctional people..

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Horror movies....

30. This old man self......u no dey tire for attention

31. This old man self......u no dey tire for attention

32. Please I still love my Laverne cox!!!despite all the surgery they did on Bruce he still looks like a man to me ugh ugly Caitlyn oshii.

33. Nay

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

34. None joor they both ugly plastic mtewww!!!

35. Can't believe am saying this but from the picture black is still beautiful even with transgenders

36. None, all I see is two wowo men

37. It's man..dam caitlyn....LOL

38. The black one better pass

39. Imagine d older version of larverne nd d younger version of caitlyn

40. The black one better pass

41. Sure laverne cox of cos

42. Laverne is finer, fresh and Hotter. Who is Caitlyn?

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

43. Toss a Grenade in their midst.

44. Two ugly fake people deceiving themselves.... Lol

45. Laverne cox is of course!.. caitlyn just turned recently n is not fully perfect

46. Linda why do u have to do dis? Caityln na old mama na, despite d job well done on her..Cox voice doh»»»

LIB addict

47. Laverne jareeeeee.... + she didn't soften her face and features oh

48. Gerrouthia. Look at this one's. Mtewwwww

49. SAME DISEASE!!!!!!

50. Their pot of soup

51. I've always disliked Laverne's hair. As much money she makes, she needs better quality wigs.

52. Lol cait looks pregnant

Linda can't wait to see u marry

53. Double idiots....

54. Unfortunate men. Linda you should stop asking us to dictate the most beautiful of two evil deeds. Both have obtained a one way ticket to hell unless they repent and ask for God's mercy. Linda? Ohhhhhh Linda? Do you wish to join them?