Kylie Jenner - to her fans... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Kylie Jenner - to her fans...

Yes, different is dope! And she also announced that she has finished secondary school...

46 comments:

1. One minute Linda is asking us to look well dt she did sth to her boobs, next minute she is concurring wt her "different is dope"..
      Behave yourself woman, u too old to be 2faced.

2. Who cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

3. Who cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

4. Hummm I think I'm practically keeping up with d kardashians on lib aside that of E! Phewww

1. Linda is so obsessed with d kardashians!

LIB addict

5. Well done girl, I dey always feel you. Linda take note!

1. Go wash her butt for her then! *side eye*

6. Once your a celebrity people and paparazzi must talk. The funny aspect is that the false informations with outwit the true and good news.

7. Kylie what next
    Linda look alike

8. GUD FOR HER,....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. This girl has always been unique from the begining

10. Kylie had me in mind when saying this.. Lol . being different is dope .

11. Different is dope, but it's not in your own case.... . Your own don too much!

Get BB 10 devices up to 50% off with this deal

12. Some different yes. Not this your own foolishness, talentless fake type

13. Linda is among them, she can't stay without Kylie for one day.

14. Abeg Kylie go sit down make we hear word jor. Mscheeeew

15. Okay.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com for Fiction stories

16. Different is dope indeed. People shud learn to leave her alone....

17. Yes oooo I like her answer people should let her be joor

18. Linda dis kardashan's must giv u an award cos u reli make them popular

19. There's a difference between being different and being unique

20. But Linda you're part of the people that bully her

21. Ur own too much. Go and get a seat plusss

22. the bitch just said she doesn't encourage education then how the fuck did she graduate...?? stupid ass thot who only wants big black dicks... big ups to her for using a black emoji tho...

23. Delhi Packers and movers
    Movers and Packers Delhi
    http://b2bad.in/Packers-and-Movers-in-Delhi/

24. Lol. The girl no even enter class @ all

25. Look @ Linda Ikeji too on some 'Yes, Different is dope!'
    Cluelessly copying and following nonsense at your age always! Mscheeeeww!

U be forming u have "tough skin" yet refuse to post comments when it's told as it is!

26. So further your education, & stop running after Tyga