Kim K puts her massive boobs on display on cover of Rolling Stone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Kim K puts her massive boobs on display on cover of Rolling Stone

The 34 year old expectant mum is on the cover of Rolling Stone magazine for the first time ever!

67 comments:

1. All this bobby-bearing business sha. They are kukuma making good money from it.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

1. Na wa o! I see why Kanye wants to die there. Linda take note!

2. N d boobs r tempted 2 touch

3. What else is new? Next biko!

4. What more do I have to see of Kim?!...😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😉😴

5. Except the fact that her face is getting hard like stone.. Botox and fillers... Mtcheeeeew!

6. That's her selling point. I bet she didn't allow North west to suck the bobbi well

2. Replies
    1. Stunning 4wer? ..na d boobs blind ur eye

2. Therrsa, y d hate? U knw say u urg

3. Theresa u might not like her or her lifestyle but she is truly stunning

4. Tired of Kim
      Linda look alike

5. Shes not stunning in dis pic biko!
      Boobs everiwer ain't stunning.

3. Very beautiful and fresh..

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

See d way dey cleaned d boobs from green pipes....

4. Madam must u always be ova sexualized??? Nice cover sha # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

5. Madam must u always be ova sexualized??? Nice cover sha # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

6. LINDA WEN U GO PUT UR OWN ON DISPLAY NA!!! hehe

7. No be soured milk full those breasts? Mtchew!

1. Y r u so full of negative comments? Does it mean nothing good can come out of u?

2. Bad belleh!

3. Have u tasted it b4 fool?

8. Hottest/prettiest/ most beautiful woman in Hollywood! She's everything a lady dreams of,haters gonna hate.

1. Only in your small mind and small village.. we no better over here.

2. Kim is Queen in Hollywood... Haters gon hate

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Those juicy boobs in my mouth thats all i imagined i swear..... What more does kanye want abeg..... DoodieKiller no doubt.

10. When u talk about beautiful,u talking about kim k

11. Hot mama, sexy lady

12. Wow! She has her young face here, very pretty

13. That's my favourite celeb...Linda take note... cos u never post my comments despite the fact that I have been following this blog since 2010

14. trashy as always. But she dey hustle sha. I respect her for that.

15. It's high time u display yours...lolz

16. Evil spirit!

17. That's my girl! Kudos gorgeous.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

18. Aging signs...

19. Kanye's food n where da heck is davido's driver?

20. Choi see miliki industry. Peak milk where @ thou come grab a potential cow for milking. Neyoice says so

21. shaii babe you are too beautifull@linda son.com

22. i was about to comment dat no update on kim today... honestly i am sick with ur news on dis porn stars

23. Linda you have never posted my comment. Wetin. I do you. Kim always stunning as ever

24. Captain Kim reporting on duty sir! Love d cover tho

25. My guRl I love her

26. My guRl I love her

27. beautiful and sexsy hihi :) like this is woman beautiful

28. Oooooooooh my...!!

Who cares?

29. All I see is the breast there's nothing beautiful about it. Why remove the cloth to show breast. This bitch is a porn star.

30. how many times will the pubic have this shoved in our faces. e don do nah!!! everyday boobs and bum bum of kim kardashian everywhere. there's no more excitement in it at all.

31. She is packing a lot of boobage!

32. boobs and breast factory showcase all the time