“The least supportive...Kenyans make it hard for an artist to be an artist, this includes fashion, art, music, acting whatever. Then get angry when we are appreciated elsewhere, this is heartbreak. We are the least patriotic people on this continent as it pertains to the arts.” she tweetedYou see, Victoria shouldn't have, because Kenyans didn't take her criticism quite well and came hard on her. They dragged her fiery red hair through hot coal...lol. See some of their tweets after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pls its not a must to support.. everyone has the freedom to support whoever they want.. you don't need to force it on them victoria..
ReplyDeleteHeheheh. Slander. Make dem leave her joor. But replying all dis pple is meaningless .u hav made ur point.
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteDrama. .none of my business
ReplyDeleteShe get tym sha
DeleteReally tho? Why so much hate? She said the truth and they attacked her, smh.. Pple sha, but kimani i don't know any of your songs tho..
ReplyDeleteWat planet re u in... fool!!!
DeleteGhaghaghaghaghahahahahahahtwatwatwatwatwaBumbumbumbumbumbum I laugh in Hausa igbo,yoruba,ijaw,tsekiri,etc *sigh* so Kenyans get bad mouth like this??? Ewoooooooo Nigerians we are a learner biko.....but on a more serious note,she made a valid point,but Victoria biko stop the reply cus is so boring *yawns* go meet Dencia make she coach you wella!
DeleteLol, Victoria reconcile with your people cause I don't think Nigerians like your music either.
ReplyDeleteTititititititititi
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteShe even have time to reply and insult people.
Talking this way won't help.
Who is she again?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEwo!!! Madam Linda this one's need refrigerator too
ReplyDeleteLmfao!!!!
ReplyDeleteKenya people have no chill walai
Is she even relevant in Naija? Truth is the Naija market is bigger than Kenya so why is she pressed.
ReplyDelete#pissed thank me
DeleteLater!!
Abeg they should come and carry her, her voice and music is wack, please kenya forgive her and take the nuisance away from Nigeria
ReplyDeleteYour comment is just you spewing shit you think is cool and funny.
DeleteHer career is relatively new. No need to try n totally discredit her.
Victoria adopt the behavior of Toke. She is tenacious and it's paying off
These folks have no joy, i tell ya!!
ReplyDeleteOMG.......Oh My Goodness....these Kenyans have no chill pill, Kenyan Shillings aren't smiling
ReplyDeleteVicky well done running ur mouth in anoda man's country! Nd dat red waeve sha!
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteLotta crazy ass folks on the Net..
The World is officially SICK.
Lol again.
People should learn how to support their own. Anyway VK can't wait to dance and kill like we did at #show!!! Woow we both rock it well but next time it will be on heels #iamthenewnormal
ReplyDeleteU think say na nija u dey abi. U better drag ur arse back here if u ar looking for support
ReplyDeleteLool. Too much drama
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
They all sound lik children to mi......come to naija and learn hw to make some1 practically cry fr their comments....all ds wannabes,if its nt naija,it cannot b lik naija
ReplyDeleteLol....she wanted the attention....now she just got served.....
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko, I choputas not! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOma seo. It's not good. But she looks like an oompa loompa sha
ReplyDeleteLool! 'list of people who knows Victoria Kimani's song' that part cracked me up for real
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteShe looks adorable.
ReplyDeleteThis is so heartbreaking that kenyans cant support their own
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteYEEEEE...SEE BEEF..VICTORIA..RUN AND GO AND HIDE UNDER MOUNTAIN KILIMAJARO
ReplyDeleteLoool sorry for her... haters will always hate though
ReplyDeleteAfter all this curse, if i may ask Victoria Kimani did you sleep at all
ReplyDeleteYeye kanyans......Hate everywhere! Did she lie!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteReal beef from supposed compatriots. #Notnice
ReplyDeleteThis is so mean coming from her own country.π
ReplyDeletelolzzzz i cant stop laughing at these clowns anyways visit xtremeonlinetv.com to downlaod LOST by EM_J Valiant.
ReplyDeleteLol, I've never heard any of her tracks. She aint putting you enough to put her on, Linda.
ReplyDeleteNobody yabs better than a Nigerian a beg. Dry
ReplyDeleteLol, who is this one again
ReplyDeleteDID YOU GUYS NOTICE THAT KENYANS ARE HATING THEIR OWN FOR IDENTIFYING WITH NIGERIA IN ORDER TO GROW HER CAREER? HOW CAN WE ACHIEVE THE PAN AFRICAN DREAM WITH THIS LEVEL OF DIVISION? SOUTH AFRICA AND NOW KENYA. ONE THING I NOTICE WITH BLACK PEOPLE IS THAT EVERYONE WANTS TO BE ON TOP. NOBODY WANTS TO BE A FOLLOWER. NOW KENYA IS ENVIOUS TO THE POINT OF HATING THEIR SISTER FOR IDENTIFYING WITH NAIJA, WAOO.
ReplyDeleteOmo Victoria go dey good for fuck only....ur music vicktoria is bullshit...truthful
ReplyDeleteKenyans are really sadistic lately, your only marketable artist nd you treat her this way
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, she shouldn't have said that. Second, be artiste make she endure am. Third, she don't need to worry abt Kenyans n Fourth, We naija got her (well some of us), I shall got her. Cheers
ReplyDeleteIt will be very nice if all of you can shut up and leave her alone if you don't have any thing nice to say about someone shut up Victoria sang show and that song is a jam you can download it fools it's just you guys that are lacking behind when it comes to hearing correct songs so don't come at her she's trying to survive at she's putting effort unlike some fools that wait for a miracle to happen in their room πstupid statements made over are young girl go and sing now let's see if your song will leave studio rubbish
ReplyDeleteLmao jesox this Kenyans are wicked ooooo.. Nigerians we are learning where this people are ooooo...ππππππ
ReplyDeleteKimani Kill show, Immediately, Kimani Scatter show immediately.. That song is a killer... I can't stop listening to it. I think she's just being naive; its wrong to reply hate messages, and also wrong to sound outrightly rude to your country folks. With time, you;d wear off in the Nigerian market, and what would you have left? Kenyans. All in all, she's hot, sexy and has a good voice.
ReplyDeleteAll these African countries crying out that they hate Nigeria should know that the feeling is mutual. Ghana, South Africa and Masai Kenya take note. You cant be Nigeria, all you can do is hate hate and hate till you find yourself in hell faya.