19-year-old Kendall Jenner had a near nip slip when she was seen on the streets in LA. She had a white shirt that was unbuttoned. The wind caught her shirt and almost exposed her chest but she quickly caught her shirt and held it together and was seen giggling as she nearly gave everyone a flash of her chest . More photos after the cut..
Why is she covering it
ReplyDeleteY did she wear it in d 1st place. Mteew stupidity.
Delete"Slow and steady wins d race"
She looks like her mum 'caytlin jenner'
DeleteNakedness...........coming soon
DeleteCongratulations to her!
ReplyDeleteLinda and this people. Shes pretty
ReplyDeleteGentle among kardasians!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOts their impact sef? I mean the Kardashians.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she covering it
ReplyDeleteAnd linda shes wearing something look closely
ReplyDeleteBhet y was she covering it na?
ReplyDeleteI can't see any breast o!... But she's cool. Anything to get your attention away from Kylie @Linda
ReplyDeleteFlat chest with baby nipple. Nothing attractive
ReplyDeleteOk,,,we knw d kardashians wt dix kinda news,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeleteWhy Covering it.....Smh
ReplyDeleteY is she nw covering it..stupidity is wen u go braless nd ur still covering ur boobs
ReplyDeleteWho send am ...onpe!
ReplyDeleteWhy she de cover am?? Shabi nah she wear am commot; foolish race, i just wonder if dey @ all knw any page of de bible or wat de world of God, or de world of any religion de worship says.
ReplyDeleteWord******
DeleteThis is not news na cos we have seen people who are more mad than her. Why holding it? Like u are not coming out from a home. Indecency doesn't pay madam
ReplyDeleteshe for no hold d cloth na
ReplyDeleteI think if u have it , u flaunt it
ReplyDeleteFibonnachi Omoh
She kuku no get breats so wetin she dey cover? Biko gerarahere!
ReplyDeleteLinda u re so obsessed wit this family
ReplyDeleteThank God you said chest, coz I can barely see no boobs there
ReplyDeleteWhat's all this rubbish na.... Unripe breast and shiiii....wen is dis Kardashian BS gna STOP..they r not pretty neither endowed...Tiny unripe breast ..irritating figure WTH
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteWhy are u covering them....thought u wana show the world ur little....😊
ReplyDeletewhy these people just dey make headlines cos of nothing????
ReplyDeleteShe don pray for her sins?
ReplyDeleteUtter rubbish
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Omo see as camera dey disturb this people abeg....
I JUST LUV DIS GIRL! NO MATTER WHAT SHE SAYS OR DOES, STILL PREFER HER TO HER DUMB HEAD SISTER KYLIE.
ReplyDeleteThis is no news because it summer that how they dress
ReplyDeleteBetter children. Make unu carry go. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis family n nudity, God help them
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Linda wicked geh. Why did you call it chest? God is watching you oo
ReplyDeleteAgbalumo
ReplyDeleteSo why did she wear it in the first place ?abi ki Lo ma n shey Awon Omo yi no.
ReplyDeleteWhy?
ReplyDeleteBig hisssss!! Nip slip my nip! No be the whole groundnut breast we see so? U leave home braless in a no-button top, what do u expect? I beg 2nd base jor!
ReplyDeleteSHE DOESNT NID AN IMPLANT??TOMJERYSWIT
ReplyDeleteSweet girl
ReplyDeleteWit dis her flat chest..mtchwweeww..I prefer kylie 2 dis one
ReplyDeleteWhy is she covering it na.. u decided to flaunt it
ReplyDeleteThe fairest of them all
ReplyDeleteThe best of the kadarshian/jenner klan
ReplyDeleteSuper model
She's bae
Love her
Linda wats it with u and this family gan, kim, kendal, kloe, kourtney, and kylie all the time
ReplyDeleteIs it by force to wear it? she shouldn't have covered it!
ReplyDeleteWhy she come dey use her hand dey cover her shameless small tiny breast. She for kukuma no wear cloth at all na.yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm I SMH while going thru dis post...
ReplyDeleteGod help, and save her frm dis indecent way of dressing all in d name for unnecessary attentions.
Good for her
ReplyDeletebeautiful kendall. The public won't mind starring at her mkpuruoka boobs.
ReplyDeletepretty kendall, love the outfit
ReplyDeleteIf dem like make dem go headless who cares
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteIf dem like make dem go headless who cares
ReplyDeleteMumu! Shay she's happy now that her stupid news is making waves. Umu ogwugwu oge!
ReplyDeletehahahahaha!!! why she dey try hold am nah?!! she no know say na so the top go open when she comot. Yeye girl!! Abeg comot hand make we see free show!!! :)
ReplyDeleteI stil luv her
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteFlat chest
ReplyDeleteWhy cover it
ReplyDeleteyou need to be flogged with horse whip.
ReplyDeleteWhat chest?
ReplyDeleteDer is no breast der, she obviously nids a surgery.
ReplyDeletebut Kendall why?
ReplyDeletesee ha flat boobs. Thank God for d gift of boobs*winks*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kendall....I keep on saying it....girls with small oranges don't need bra..
ReplyDeleteWhy is she now using hand to cover it. She should let the blouse be. Na she wear an as it is. Bia Linda, seems these Kardashians give you heavy orgasm right?
ReplyDeleteSmall self...... baje get a boob job
ReplyDeleteGet a boobs job bae
ReplyDeleteMelo gan l'oyan naa, oyan to dabi agbalumo. Mtsheeew! #Roobish! SS
ReplyDeleteLol what's the point in covering it up? Isn't it meant to be on display?sMH
ReplyDeleteWell she's 19 now and it's her life to live.
***Janelle Monae is my new crush***
Lil cunt craving for some attention.
ReplyDeleteHiss...
ReplyDeleteher life not my business...
ReplyDeleteLinda, this is more like it. The qualifying angle of elevation should be between 0 and 90 degrees. The minimum standard should be a parallel with a level ground. Going forward do not show any that has succumbed to the forcr of gravity
ReplyDeleteWAHT IS ALMOST? what we have seen already abi kiloku
ReplyDeletetrash