Chris Brown's former girlfriend shared photos from her recent photo-shoot for Flaunt magazine - denim issue - on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...
What does Chris Breezy find so interestin in dis egungun eja of a girl sef? I kip sayin she's jst not d type for him...well love blind sha, abi na lust blind in dis case?
You guys should pls stop forcing this gal and all others down our throats . Why make these irrelevant-no-talent set of people rich and famous ? Same way u n ur cohorts forced the Kardashians n Amber rose down our throats is same thing u r about to do to this Karrueche . Not many people knew of the katrashians and Amber Rose/Black Chyna et al until u constantly nagged their news into our innocent minds . These days "hoes" are winning because of u and u shud be ashamed .
Don't be surprised when Karueche is invited to Nigeria and paid huge bucks just to sit around and do nothing .
See why i like dem fleshy?
ReplyDeleteSkinny is good ONLY with clothes on. Terribly bad when we wanna get down plus lazy too!!
Speak for ursef n ur skinny gf
DeleteThe hustle is so real for her. Linda take note!
DeleteThis girl is too skinny , nothing attractive abt her, dnt even know what chris first saw in her. Plz put on ur cloth can't watch
DeleteU are so right !
DeleteShe looks like a teenage boy in that pic where she is semi nude
DeleteShe's just copying rihanna
DeleteAfter forming she won't pose nude, this girl can lie for africa sha
N who told u
DeleteHOL
Ugly wannabe
Delete~D great anonymous!
shes a pretty gal but shes taking the whole fame to far now.... see what chris has turned dis innocent girl to now...
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Follow follow riri! Anytn riri does kurr go do.
DeleteNdi ocha and nudity. Karreuche Trash *runs away*
ReplyDeleteChekeleke nyemu mbo ocha ka iwere oji! Karueche biko yiri akwa! If you be food, I don lose appetite since
Deleteshes a pretty gal but shes taking the whole fame to far now.... see what chris has turned dis innocent girl to now...
Wetin Chris see for dis geh bodi?
ReplyDeleteMy question exactly! This must be d worst naked pic iv ever seen!
DeleteMAY BE CHRIS BROWN JUST MADE THIS BABE FAMOUS...
ReplyDeleteKriss has been disgracing himself bcos of this shapeless thing......men can cast eh
DeleteMAY BE CHRIS BROWN JUST MADE THIS BABE FAMOUS...
ReplyDeleteShe looks stiff and regular
ReplyDeleteAll thanks to CB, kukere is making it!
ReplyDeletebtw... why does she look sad in most of the pix.... just asking
btw... why does she look sad in most of the pix.... just asking
I hope this gives her much happiness & real bf soon.Never thought going topless is one way to getting it.She looks lost
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSAI BABA GO SLOW!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a martial artist, not sexy.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
NOT SEXY.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Gud
ReplyDeletekul
ReplyDeleteshe look lyk a tomboy
Her biz, her money..
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHer problem
ReplyDeleteit is well
Go girl! Eat ur heart out breezy
ReplyDeleteFool
DeleteWat is in dis girl dat's worth dying for, dry babe.
ReplyDeleteLovely...shine on bae.
ReplyDeleteDefinition of Boney!
ReplyDeleteJust saying
The Second Picture is Cool!!
ReplyDeleteI'm not interested , CB gave dis ingrate d fame & today d tin don enter her head.
ReplyDeleteMehn this gal dry like bonga fish,chris brown dey fuck up o
ReplyDeleteIs she anorexic?
ReplyDeleteWhat does Chris Breezy find so interestin in dis egungun eja of a girl sef? I kip sayin she's jst not d type for him...well love blind sha, abi na lust blind in dis case?
ReplyDeleteMe no like..... looking boyish
ReplyDeleteshez cool but not sexy
ReplyDeleteShe is still trying to seduce chris and make him jealous. She can't claim not to love him
ReplyDeleteWhy is she closing it
ReplyDeleteThat first pic no be am at all....she just be like malnourished boy.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a boy
ReplyDeleteLeave Riri for this stiff babe, men can be confuse in making choices n decision on what they what.
ReplyDeleteshe looks so regular..nt d kinda girl to be on the front cover of a mag.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSo she now has a job. Trying too hard.
ReplyDelete❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
You guys should pls stop forcing this gal and all others down our throats . Why make these irrelevant-no-talent set of people rich and famous ? Same way u n ur cohorts forced the Kardashians n Amber rose down our throats is same thing u r about to do to this Karrueche . Not many people knew of the katrashians and Amber Rose/Black Chyna et al until u constantly nagged their news into our innocent minds . These days "hoes" are winning because of u and u shud be ashamed .
ReplyDeleteDon't be surprised when Karueche is invited to Nigeria and paid huge bucks just to sit around and do nothing .
THE MEDIA IS A POWERFUL TOOL LINDA
the girl no even fine.wats all the hype about her?
ReplyDeletesee as she be like boy, with ur dry and flat chest. Breezy being eating bones
ReplyDeleteJust tired of all this topless bitch.
ReplyDeleteD geh looks masculine sef,werrin chris see fr her body! Mteew.... Tryin too hard to b more famous! Tak a chill pill nigga
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a dude
ReplyDeleteNot naked enough.
ReplyDeleteJohn legend's wife does it better with tits and nipples out there on the beach, now, that's a model.