Kanye, Kim and their daughter step out for movie date (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Kanye, Kim and their daughter step out for movie date (photos)

Kanye West and his small family enjoyed a casual Sunday morning as they went to see a movie in Calabasas, California. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

1. We are officially keeping up with the Kardashians on LiB*i siddon dey look*

1. I dey tel u,no dai goes wthout d kardashian story..

2. Y is kanye wearing heels?

North is a bombshell

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

See News, chai

3. ALL Cute everything! Best couple! Cute daughter

4. Pretty Nori...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

5. Pretty Nori...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

6. Kim is it rag day yet?????????

7. So Kim usually fixes this long hair. Her actual hair is short. So visible in the first picture

8. Maybe you have nothing else to offer in your blog

9. Lovely.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. I hop he won't b turned in2 a woman jst d way bruce changed 2 caitlyn wt dos shoes though*

11. Kanye be wearing shoes like Denrele now?

12. North is adorable..cute gurl..lovely family

13. North is adorable..cute gurl..lovely family

14. North's Cuteness is blinding

15. First picture, kims hair looks iffy at the back and in the second picture North is looking at her father's footwear like 'oh no he didn't '.

16. Kim is such a good mum. God bless her. Kanye pls help your pregnant wife carry that baby

17. No reason to hate on kimye
    They are cute couple
    with cute baby called North

18. So what people go to movies every day. How does that make news Linda please stop doing this to our generation. We need motivational news not this crap of a family

19. Kinda look like royalty.......dis Kim shape can make person horny sha

20. I wonder the kind of shoe and dressing kanye west dey wear sef. Jor oh

21. Good.

visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

22. Well, they're always in the news. Like this news story indicates - Kanye West is “furious” with Scott Disick

23. Kim looking fab as always, north is adorable and kanye is d new "derenle"

24. Kim Linda Ikeji

25. Awwww...North is so cute and adorable! I love her xoxo.

26. Happy family. Even Linda love them. Nice shoes kanye

27. So Kanye can't hold North? She's on high heels and pregnant for God's sake.

28. Why can't kanye help kim with there girl,when he's aware she's few months pregnant ke.

29. menh, Kim, she is strong, carrying that girl in them heels. yoo!

30. Aww mummy baby she's so cute seriously

31. Replies
    1. This one way they no wear black.
      Thank God o

32. the little one is growin to love attention too

33. The paparazzi can never leave them alone. She might as well enjoy the attention

34. I'm sorry to say this, but Kim k dress sense is completely flat and boring. Its almost like she doesn't even take her clothes off at the end of the day only to wake up the next morning and then start off her day in those same clothes

35. I love she's all covered. it shows she only exposes her body cos of her modelling career unlike mahida and co who do theirs for ordinary photo shoot.

36. Baby North just look like her dad..!

37. Beautiful family.. .

38. I Love this romantic marriage,i just hope and pray they don't eventually divorce @ d long run

39. i dont understand what dis guy wears, dis guy na eyi nonsense.

40. North is really a cute baby..

41. Kanye shd b carrying his daughter naaa, behaving like typical African

42. .....and he smiled!!!

43. Stylish family. Linda take note!

44. Stylish family. Linda take note!

45. TF is Kanye wearing?! WTF is that shoe called?

46. West will jst be wearing big big shoe like who dey do labra wrk

47. Cute family

From lindaikeji look alike

48. Kanye's shoe though....., soon every guy would want to wear that #Jules

49. Kanye West seem to b smiling dis days. God abundantly bless them, and I wish her safe delivery in adv.

50. I love this family

51. Dis one kim and kanye r always appearing on dis blog... Abi r they paying aunty linda to kip them relevant.

52. Is Kanye wearing heels?

53. Please what in the world is on Kanye's feet?

54. so kanye sef where high heeled shoe!.. short guys .. thats the way forward O!

55. North is jst too cute...lawdddddd

56. This woman is just hot.

57. Cute North. We await your sibling.

58. Kanye's shoe doe. Lol.

59. Ma breast she carry the belle. By the time her Tommy shoots out it will be almost time for her to deliver the baby.

60. Cutest family in d world.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

61. Cutest family in d world.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

62. PLS why is kanye on heels? n d couple esp kim, luks like shes on rags

63. Cute family...
    I hope they raise her well

64. this Kanya's footwear??? he has to be tall also now..hehehehe
    But y is Pregnant Kim carrying North instead of the other way round? Sure Kim does not trust Kanya in those shoes to carry her...be4 he slips n throws her off.lolz
    I admit Kim looks lovely in d outfit from all her recent pictures though, via lindaikeji'sblog

65. Sweet couple. but why is Kim is always the one carrying North West even with high heels and pregnancy. She must be very strong unless the walk is just a few steps away from their car?

66. This Royal Priesthooh guy is just an illiterate, his diction is sad!

67. They compliment each other so well...