News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely sight ...❤️
Beauties
Awwwwwww, So cute Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cute, and adorable family...
Handsome is an understatement in describing dat boy. Linda take note!
Beautiful
Awww they are absolutely adorable
😏
Really cute
Beautiful family
I so much love u name sake
CoolOKORO UPGRADED**
Lovely......
I hope this lady doesn't lift weights tho...her arms are telling..
He looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight
What's bad with that?They are called guns**Strong is the new sexy love!
Cute
So cute Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cool but what's on the boy's head? Cut it off.
Shut up! Ur so local.. mst u comment?
Bush Lillian am sure ur real name is orepolakobati...
Adorable
Just tooooo cute!
Wow! Lovely pics, and adorable mum, annd child. God bless them, and I wish them well.
this is cool... but is this boy braiding hair like is dad?
His dad not is dad...
That's the life. Happy moment
they look cute
That's kanu's daughter oh... The sons are older thanthat and it's pretty obvious she's a girl with the hair and all...
Eze paul that is lovelyfamily
LoVELY
Beautiful woman and cute son
Enjoy.. God's gift
Lovely pics.
Lovely pics
Lovely family!!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Cute people.... They should enjoy themselfs.... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Slim is everything.....lovely!
Lol, Linda, which of her sons is that small, this is her daughter Pinky.
Fine lady
Beautiful.....I love dis woman
Daughter or son bikonu.........
CuteBulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further enquiries.
True motherhood....
Nice, cute mum and sweet son
Oooooooooooh my...!Cute
You are a goat @tamara splash who dash you donjazzy.... Cheap whore like you...
Linda! That is her daughter! Not son.. Haba.
Lovely.
That is Kanu and Amara's daughter, Pinky. She's the baby of the family o. Their sons, Sean and Ian, are way older than that. Linda, pay attention to detail naaa. This one pass error oh, na serious blunder.
Cute....
Nothing special. I play with children in my compound too
Err, Linda, that's her daughter, Pinky. Please don't call a girl a boy. Thank u.
Lol. That's her daughter
Lovely lovely!
Wish dem well
That's her daughter pinky not her son
That's her dota,d only girl, the two boys and taller and even cuter withe normal hair cut,linda get ur fact right first
That lady must be super strong to have effortlessly lifted a child that tall. Wow! Cute!!❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Linda, dat is obviously a girl. It's her dota, not son.
So lovely
Ds is too cute
Lovely sight ...❤️
ReplyDeleteBeauties
DeleteAwwwwwww, So cute
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cute, and adorable family...
DeleteHandsome is an understatement in describing dat boy. Linda take note!
DeleteBeautiful
DeleteAwww they are absolutely adorable
Delete😏
DeleteReally cute
DeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteI so much love u name sake
DeleteCool
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Lovely......
ReplyDeleteI hope this lady doesn't lift weights tho...her arms are telling..
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight
DeleteHe looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight
DeleteWhat's bad with that?
DeleteThey are called guns**
Strong is the new sexy love!
Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cool but what's on the boy's head? Cut it off.
ReplyDeleteShut up! Ur so local.. mst u comment?
DeleteBush Lillian am sure ur real name is orepolakobati...
DeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteJust tooooo cute!
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely pics, and adorable mum, annd child. God bless them, and I wish them well.
ReplyDeletethis is cool... but is this boy braiding hair like is dad?
ReplyDeleteHis dad not is dad...
DeleteThat's the life. Happy moment
ReplyDeletethey look cute
ReplyDeleteThat's kanu's daughter oh... The sons are older thanthat and it's pretty obvious she's a girl with the hair and all...
ReplyDeleteEze paul that is lovely
ReplyDeletefamily
LoVELY
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman and cute son
ReplyDeleteEnjoy.. God's gift
ReplyDeleteLovely pics.
DeleteLovely pics
DeleteOkay
DeleteLovely pics
DeleteLovely family!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Cute people.... They should enjoy themselfs..
Slim is everything.....lovely!
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda, which of her sons is that small, this is her daughter Pinky.
ReplyDeleteFine lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.....I love dis woman
ReplyDeleteDaughter or son bikonu.........
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteBulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further enquiries.
True motherhood....
ReplyDeleteNice, cute mum and sweet son
ReplyDeleteOooooooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteCute
You are a goat @tamara splash who dash you donjazzy.... Cheap whore like you...
ReplyDeleteLinda! That is her daughter! Not son.. Haba.
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteThat is Kanu and Amara's daughter, Pinky. She's the baby of the family o. Their sons, Sean and Ian, are way older than that. Linda, pay attention to detail naaa. This one pass error oh, na serious blunder.
ReplyDeleteCute....
ReplyDeleteNothing special. I play with children in my compound too
ReplyDeleteErr, Linda, that's her daughter, Pinky. Please don't call a girl a boy. Thank u.
ReplyDeleteLol. That's her daughter
ReplyDeleteLovely lovely!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteWish dem well
ReplyDeleteThat's her daughter pinky not her son
ReplyDeleteThat's her dota,d only girl, the two boys and taller and even cuter withe normal hair cut,linda get ur fact right first
ReplyDeleteThat lady must be super strong to have effortlessly lifted a child that tall. Wow! Cute!!
ReplyDelete❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Linda, dat is obviously a girl. It's her dota, not son.
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteDs is too cute
ReplyDeleteCute