Justin Bieber strips down for raunchy photoshoot for Interview mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Justin Bieber strips down for raunchy photoshoot for Interview mag

The 21 year old stripped down for a leather clad S&M styled shoot for the August issue of Interview Magazine. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

1. God pls, and save dis my brother frm another woman so dat his music career wil not b pack up.

2. There's nothing raunchy abt those photos
    He's gradually turning into a junkie

3. Replies
    1. No packs, very ugly. Downlows

4. Weird pictures. Not so impressive.

5. Still looking like a child.

6. Hmmmm. God help, and save dis dude bcos he looks lik he is losing it. I wish him well in his music career.

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
    Long live LIB.

7. his headache doesn't av anything to do wif ma life

8. Dirty thing. Pls dnt make me vomit biko

9. Hmmm power of drugs...d nigga don dey mad small small...#internationalMentalMan

10. Ooooooooooh my...!
    No lesson derived

11. All dis children dat will nt make us rest

12. Am i the only one who doesn't get the 'raunchyness' of the photo???

13. I hate tattoos to a fault,very dirty thing,Justin is looking frail now,i think he is a drug addict now

14. Wen u mean naked,xpectin to see an eggplant

15. His headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

16. His headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

17. This guy is sick. Mind control puppet+MK ultra

18. He looks troubled . pathetic

19. I have a feeling he partakes in homosexual activites

20. He looks really troubled, may God help him.

21. Disgusting! If you ask me# mtchewww

22. Buy diigital and print copies of the most prestigious, glamouruos and influencial magazines in Nigeria at great prices at www.magazineshop.com.ng

23. He's remained a child,refused to grow.

24. That's Satan tattooed in his hand