Jim Ovia's nephew proposes to his girlfriend in front of Zenith bank (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Jim Ovia's nephew proposes to his girlfriend in front of Zenith bank (photos)

Around 5pm yesterday evening at the close of work, Onyeka Ovia, who is said to be the nephew of billionaire businessman and chairman of Zenith Bank, proposed to his girlfriend of 3 years, Nancy Charles in front of the Zenith bank branch where she works and in front of her colleagues. The very happy lady of course said yes. Big congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

1. Congratulations Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Nice one Celestine Ovia. #iuo .....el'effizy

3. What is his naw again?

@Jim ovia of Zenith bank Cousin

Congratulobia

They had to go to Zenith to propose,... And for sure the girl can't say no

The future of Zenith is too good to reject

4. Why she no go say yes... she wan loose her Job ni?

5. Wonderful.. Me I go love o!..

6. Sense girl! U knew he wud propose so u wore an electric blue colored dress and a yellow shoe to work on a Tuesday. Clap for ursef, u pass dis exam well

7. Anno 12pm u got it well. I was wondering why she looked so ready for it. It was planned to show off to her coworkers lol. Bitches not playing

8. Na was for una oooo..... Zenith bank will sponsor d wedding

2. Follow us on IG to see some of our products @stkizitoboutique

3. Awwwwwwww.. How sweet.. And said "of course said yes".. Lol.. Throwing hidden shade i see

4. Razz clat why is the ring on that finger na this kind go to dey call her bobo "my fee-annse"

1. LMAOOOOOOOO YES! Or "Best"

2. Ode that's the right finger

#thathappysister

3. Lwkm!!!!
      Lmao@ Razz clat
      It battles me when I see an engagement ring on that finger

4. Common shut up, who told you that is the right finger for ur engagement ring? , since when...u nigerians and crap u come up with...u ring stays in wedding finger awaiting tge wedding band, thats why it has stones to let u know it's d engagemt ring and she's engaged!!!!! Where she is wearing it now tells u that she is available and looking for a mate....rubbish

5. *minxy* baffles not battles. Thank me later

5. Make dem park well abeg#congrats to them
    *iyawo Obama

6. congrats to her....

7. In front of Zenith Bank? lolz..Congrats to them

8. Help!!!.. am horny

1. U no get stick abi dog make e help ur condition... dee

9. Congrats to both for finding their match

10. Please Linda love,watermark your exclusive pictures well...people steal them and place theirs on yours. Yes I've seen this severally.
    Make it thick and bigger in their faces!!!
    Awon ole...please I hope you do this!

1. Just shut up already! It's ur type that go around brewing hate amongst bloggers

Btw...u need to put this monitoring spirit of urs in2 constructive use...jobless mofo

2. @Elena,you just said it all.

3. Shut up Elena!!!, is Linda not a thief too, lifting other people's pics and posting

11. How won't she say yes... It is not easy

12. Congrats to them!

New post published! Please check my blog and join the debate.

13. cONGRATS TO HER

14. Congrats bro

15. Congrats...... I guess she saw his balance

16. my good friend nancy congrats

17. Dat stone is huge o! Who would say no??? Anyways congrats to dem. Linda take note!

18. Dat stone is huge o! Who would say no??? Anyways congrats to dem. Linda take note!

19. Dat stone is huge o! Who would say no??? Anyways congrats to dem. Linda take note!

20. Love in tokyo,hope God Bless you as ride on your union,Stick to her,stop all those other Bae creeping in them hotel rooms!

21. Thank God she didn't turn you down bro!!!!!

9ce 1

22. U don see who they go proposed to way go say NO?

23. Now that's a ring, congrats to the both of them

24. Promotion guaranteed! Lol! Congrats !

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats....

26. My nigga O.Y proud of u bruv

27. Aunt Linda please there is a protest in front of unimaginable please help us post about it, so the federal government can do something about it, it is our lives and future that is at stake, please help us

28. Stupid stunt,ds couple has since printed their wedding invitation...why ds fake publicity stunt

29. I wonder how she got the job? No be by her intelligence o. Somebody pull strings.

30. That's a gud one..
    Happy for them

31. #Zenith connections...Lol

32. Eh hnnm....so something can be nice to you??? I'm in shock

33. Hmmm, and he just had to make it a Zenith affair!

34. Congratulation, Nigeria will. Never say no

35. Meaning? na zenith bank hold their soul? does that equate marriage success? also can she put the ring on the proper finger?

36. Nephew no mean pikin o!

37. Lol, she's lucky he didn't pull off her wig. He came close holding her head tightly and looking deeply into her eyes.

38. Congrat to Zenith Bank Family.
    Seen!
    Next pls!

39. Awww O.y God bless your union. Thought you were gonna end up with linda .E. Tho.... Buh it's al good. Igbins wedding loading #iuo

40. Wow wow wow! It's always very sweet. I can remember the day I said yes to my boo. I can never never forget it. Congratulations to them

41. people that cannot even help their relatives.... hisses

42. Congratulations to her.. May God continue to bless them

SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY

43. Why in front of Zenith Bank ?Is his dad the owner of Zenith Bank?Even if Jim Ovia were to be his Dad,he should realize the Bank is a Plc and not the private property of JIm Ovia.What would he expect jim Ovia's children to do when they want to wed ?close up the Bank's head office?Rubbish!

44. Yippee that's ma gurl Charles. Happy for u. Madonna babes rock

45. Congrats to her!
    But wrong finger btw.

46. what a ring. Congrats

47. seriously linda you need to stop giving us bullshit news. what concern us concern someone's nephew who proposed to his girlfriend in front of a bank. MTCHEWWWWWW.