According to divorce documents that were filed late last week, both the reality star and former professional basketball player have finally reached an agreement and signed off on the paperwork.
At this point in time, all that is left in the divorce process is for a judge to sign off as well, and their divorce would be finalized within days.
She celebrated finalising her divorce to Lamar Odom by announcing she is set to host her own series.
The reality star, 31, posted a photo of herself sipping a glass of wine and captioned the shot: 'Excited to announce my new talk show "Kocktails with Khloé" on the @FYI network!! Can't wait to show you all what we have in store for you on the show. More to come soon!'
Finally....
ReplyDeleteOkay, good luck to them.
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Yhyh. How e affect you?
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Am crying...
DeleteNow dey can both live their lives freely. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
DeleteNot happy
DeleteGood for them.
DeleteNow she's free to move on to that NFA player that has beard like ojukwu..😜
DeleteAwww, I really Liked them, and hoped it would work
ReplyDeleteThey now celebrate divorce
ReplyDeleteThe family of karda khloe is caused..
DeleteAwwww.... at last. Life goes on since they've living apart n happy already.
ReplyDeleteLate news!
ReplyDeleteThey now celebrate divorce......how do ppl find talk show interesting
ReplyDeleteCheers Khloe.I wish you the very best.You can't save a person who doesn't want to be saved.We all have our own battles.Pulling yours as well as another dead weight is equal to suicide.
ReplyDeleteGood for the both of them, but I wished their relationship worked.
ReplyDeleteBut crack happened.
Nnags,good come back @cracks happened (crackd-drugs/cracks-space in a relationship)!
DeleteNice one though the basket brains here won't catch on.
You are an idiot! What dah fuck is the big deal about dah freaking 'crack happened ' that you feel a larger ratio of bvs on here won't understand? You are just like geisha! Yah gat no brain! Calling other people basket brain? Tame your cadaverous fingers you idiAt !
DeleteWe should rejoice over that abi or celebrate?
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Good for u khloe....u can now dive into da ocean
ReplyDeleteStewpid fool! Aw I hate yu n bonario! Idiots
DeleteW Moses, is right for this comment, so Anon 9:06 pm, forgive w moses, even me I do hate w moses comment sometimes 2.
DeleteGood for her... dee
ReplyDeleteI miss Prince Charming like mad.......Linda where is that Nigga
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteaww so sad loved them as a couple but men being the goat that dey are he fucked up. wishing khloe all the best. hope she finds a man who will treat her right.
ReplyDeleteOyibo and their craziness.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Okay oooooo
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
I hope Nigeria girls won't see this Kardishians as role models. They are sick attention seekers.
ReplyDeleteGood Riddiance to the dirt bag!
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Finally
ReplyDeleteAnd to think i watched their fairy tale wedding then.. Hollywood will always be Hollywood
ReplyDeleteHollywood marriages are not always far from divorce.
ReplyDeleteFunny enough, no one thought Kendra and Hank would come this far. Life!
<< LIB Addict >>
Now shes free lyk a bird
ReplyDeleteWhat were they waiting for since?
ReplyDeleteOhk...
ReplyDeleteAwake waiting for CNN Amanpour hehe.
That is kardashian for you loi,kardashians see divorce as a merriment among them who knows who we be the next,kim eyes on you.
ReplyDelete#sad indeedj
That is kardashian for you loi,kardashians see divorce as a merriment among them who knows who we be the next,kim eyes on you.
ReplyDelete#sad indeedj
Good for koko
ReplyDeleteGood for Lamar
This hour on Keeping up with the Kardashians
ReplyDeleteShame on them. God hates divorce and I hate it too
ReplyDeleteCOMING SOON!!!
[Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)
N i really liked this couple sha. It's well sha.
ReplyDeleteGABBY SPEAKS: 6 WAYS TO HEAL AFTER CHEATING
long over due
ReplyDeleteeh yah i really loved dem togeda wish dem well tho
ReplyDeleteUseless Muttaf**k**g Khlowee. So your love was breakable after all. Why won't it be when you have a lot of Cock tales for those stupid enuff to watch your bloody series. Eeeeediot!
ReplyDelete...NWUNYE EMI
So happy 4 d guy cos a matured man can't keep such kind of a woman as a wife
ReplyDeleteIdiot of life
DeleteKhloe can start dancing without hiding her face....
ReplyDeleteAs if they had something going on for them before now.
ReplyDeleteThis family and drama? Hian
ReplyDeleteAwwww tot they can work things out since Jammie is dead.
ReplyDeleteOk now start showing us breast and nude pix. Yeye pple. U ve been released from the cage na.
ReplyDeleteCelebrating divorce?? Lol
ReplyDeleteNoted! Wish them well. Book for ur beautiful makeover...@3354481/ IG...@judyyblend
ReplyDeleteNoted! Wish them well...Book for ur beautiful makeover...@3354481A/ @IG judyyblend
ReplyDeleteMaybe now he can be rid of the Kardashian curse and get on with his life
ReplyDeleteDivorce means nothing to this people sha
ReplyDeleteAnd she's happy? Nawa oo
ReplyDeletehappy for her
ReplyDeleteFools!!!
ReplyDeleteCelebration of divorce.God save us.
ReplyDeleteBad news