Idris Elba shares cute photo with his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Idris Elba shares cute photo with his son

Cute lil man...

59 comments:

1. So cute.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Elba junior. Cute boy.

3. Lovely

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

4. Lovely

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

5. This man is ageing badly....and yeah, the lil man is cute...

6. He's so so cute.

7. Strong black man....my crush!!

8. Linda I'm sure u are yet to get over his eggplant.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Wow...cute boi

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    At this age see the small pikin wey this man dey hold but is all gud though he is so cute....

11. Choi! His boy is super cute. Linda take note!

12. Choi! His boy is super cute. Linda take note!

13. Choi! His boy is super cute. Linda take note!

14. Choi! His boy is super cute. Linda take note!

15. Idris don dey old ooo

16. I enjoyed fucking this idris elba sha...the sex was out of this world...will send details later to LIB...this guy can last 40 mins 1 shot...jacking all through...oga ju...

1. Idiot! U no go confess sey na dat carpenter u fuck abi? Mothefucker

17. Replies
    1. Very cute I must say

2. Okay, noted.
      unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

18. Wow! Really cute and adorable child. Lik father lik son and they look lovely.

19. Wooooooooooww..... why the son no go fine, u no see im papa... umbotombara@yahoo.com

20. This guy is my crush

21. This guy is my crush

22. so so cute,welcome on board little Angel.

23. This pic is almost a week old...

24. Ladies back off; this man is mine lol.
    The son's a cutie understandably.

25. Awww, sooo cute...nt surprised tho, d baby has gat a very fine daddy