Nnemne george. I dare you to come out and tell me where in canada you work. U dont work. I know you and i am a member of your church. Stop coming here and act like u are fine. U have 1001 problems u are dealing with. Remember you havent gone for your refugee court hearing. All you do is stay at home and collect $650 evrry month from govt. u will be shcoked if u know its me writting this cos i am so close to you. Hyprocrite like you
no more free lunch and cash from jonathan. Plan B - expose your body for mugu men who can pay to play with the body. IDIOT! Mother of 3 showing dirty body. shmmm!
this woman is a montulah!! after killing a prospective doctor with her drunk driving and having morethan 3 husbands, keep ur bloody fotos to yourself. u look like succubus
D pose no b here o
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Hiss! Copy cat! If u want to copy those white people copy them well, and not all dis fake forming posing for camera.
DeleteMakes her look so fake, and not real. Biko she should park well, and am not hating on her for she is my person. Lolzzz.
Hiss! Copy cat! If u want to copy those white people copy them well, and not all dis fake forming posing for camera.
DeleteMakes her look so fake, and not real. Biko she should park well, and am not hating on her for she is my person. Lolzzz.
Mgbeke
Delete~D great anonymous!
D pose helped make her tummy appear flat. And her natural face no be for here abeg.
DeleteChei.......IB's face without make-up sha, and I come imagine say she's dark in complexion...okay seen, but no commet!
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Lol @ jules the analyst - I think it did hahahaha
DeleteShe tried, after five men in her life,she still keep in shape, well don mam it's not easy o.
ReplyDeleteHiss! Copy cat! If u want to copy those white people copy them well, and not all dis fake forming posing for camera.
Mother of 3 or 4?!... Please she needs to always be on make up.. That face is too plane for my liking..😏
ReplyDeleteHiss! Copy cat! If u want to copy those white people copy them well, and not all dis fake forming posing for camera.
@George, plane as in Aeroplane?
DeletePLAIN! Plane kor... helicopter nii..
DeleteIts too "plane". Your face is too helicopter. Keep sleeping with different men up and down in canada
DeleteNnenne George, u be idiot, u think say na everybody go dey paint face like u? Ode
DeleteFor all of you English teacher of LIB.. Fuck off from my comment.. English is not my mother tongue. It's a borrowed language.. Goats!!!
DeleteNnemne george. I dare you to come out and tell me where in canada you work. U dont work. I know you and i am a member of your church. Stop coming here and act like u are fine. U have 1001 problems u are dealing with. Remember you havent gone for your refugee court hearing. All you do is stay at home and collect $650 evrry month from govt. u will be shcoked if u know its me writting this cos i am so close to you. Hyprocrite like you
DeleteHmmmm.... Well, like the popular saying " No old woman in ghana" Lovely tho
ReplyDeleteNt sexy plz sum1 shuld borrow her cloths abeg.
ReplyDeleteThis is not a pleasant sight.
ReplyDeleteSee her face. She said she's 28 abi 18?
ReplyDeleteIssokay!
Sexy mama...
ReplyDeleteNice bod momma. Pls cover up!
ReplyDeleteNice body.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Stil fresh despite 3 already
ReplyDeleteSexy mama,the woman that lives her life d way she wants not how the society wants.....kudos to ya *kisses*
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe looks better than some FAT single ladies.
ReplyDeleteShe looks hot but old age is showing on her face and teeth. Dave
ReplyDeleteHnmmmm!!!!
ReplyDeleteNothing one will not
here/see on LIB
Even her too? Okay...seen!
ReplyDeleteFor a mother of 3, good belly.. but the rest..well...
ReplyDelete2nd pix is nt hawt abeg
ReplyDeleteBiko vacation@where? @least if u wat to copy, copy well pls, and not all dis original fake posing for camera in d name of b on bikini.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNothing way person no go see
Old mama youngie.
Good 4 her
ReplyDeleteTypical Nigerian woman,lolzz
ReplyDeleteWhy can't she stand up straight and snap with the bikini? People will abuse her life out #she has a nice body tho
Hian...!
ReplyDeleteStupid old woman
ReplyDeleteShe's ok shaa
ReplyDeleteno more free lunch and cash from jonathan. Plan B - expose your body for mugu men who can pay to play with the body. IDIOT! Mother of 3 showing dirty body. shmmm!
ReplyDeleteMother of 3??? I thought she has 5 children??? Nywaz, she still got hawt body. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteGd for her
ReplyDeleteDis is some guts
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngi
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Ol cunt.
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu
ReplyDeleteHer face tho #outdated,she should consider working towards becoming a deaconess in her church....#Leckzy
ReplyDeleteKk ooooooo
ReplyDeleteMother of five Linda
ReplyDeletemtchwwww so make i cry
ReplyDeleteNice one. Thumbs Up !
ReplyDeleteMother of 5 pleace.
She's cute
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteFools and their hating tho. U are cute and beautiful ma
ReplyDeletethis woman is a montulah!! after killing a prospective doctor with her drunk driving and having morethan 3 husbands, keep ur bloody fotos to yourself. u look like succubus
ReplyDeletegreat woman
ReplyDeleteThis is the body of a mother of 3?! WOW.
ReplyDeletewhy is she displaying LGBT colors..is she lesbian