Graphic photos from bike/tipper accident in Ketu this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Graphic photos from bike/tipper accident in Ketu this morning

This happened on Aladelola Street, Ikosi Ketu, Lagos this morning. A tipper crushed an Okada rider. See the pics after the cut but please be warned...*it's very graphic..

70 comments:

1. Terrible!!!!! What is lastma or so and road safety officials doing?

2. God have mercy......princess

3. My o' my!!! May his soul rest in peace...

4. Jeaus! Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accident and untimely death. RIP to him.

5. I pray one day bike riders will learn the word patience.

6. Kai! kai! kai! God have mercy!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP.....

8. OMG! Not pleasant to sight.

9. Jeeeez!!!!
    What a gory sight! These tipper drivers need to have a special law /punishment governing their driving.Most of em drive high on hard drugs.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Chai, all in a bid not be lazy

12. GoD FORBID DS KNDA GIST...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Ooooooh! What's all these naa? Too too sad! Rest in peace oh chai.

14. blood of jesus.........

15. WTf..mehn..this bike Niggas men..ah pray he dwells well..

16. God ve. Mercy

17. May he gentle soul rest in perfect peace.. (Amen)

18. May his soul rest in peace Amen

19. OMG, may his soul rest in peace. Amen

20. OMG!!! Jesus!!! Wat a sight,Lord av mercy...reali graphic....RIP....

21. HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HEYA
    GOD HAVE MERCY VERY TRIBBLE
    SERIOUS ACCIDENT GOD

22. Holly molly moda of f**k!! This is horrific! RIP

23. Haaai oh God This Is horryfying,may his soul rest in peace

24. blood of Jesus. God plz protect ur children 4rm danger

25. Chaii, God ve mercy. What is
    Dis? Ri

26. Choi! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

27. Choi! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

28. Choi! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

29. Gosh!but y all dis happening now God plz save us from untimely death

30. aladeola is a street close to my house the road is not wide at all,, i wonder why a tipper would be plying that road :(

31. Oh! My God! http://www.bummyla.com

32. Ewoooo! God have mercy. RIp

33. All these alternative conveyers need to be properly cautioned on the importance of observing rules n regulations when plying the road.
    I definitely shed no tears 4 him even in Death.
    Truth be told, they constitute serious Nuisance on the road.

34. Lord Jesus have mercy.. May his soul RIP

35. Goodness me....RIP

36. rest in peace to the death. very painful death indeed

37. God forgive us. Do not punish us for electing Buhari. People have been dying too much since he came into power. If it's not tanker accident, it is road accident or Boko haram. RIP to d dead

38. This is sad! May his soul rest in peace....

39. It happened infront of my sister's owse,d guy staying in deir house was trying to open his car,it was d door dat pushed d okada man under d trailer..