"Never! I don't know their situation but God didn't tell me not to have sex. (laughs) God told me something else. He ain't tell me to wait. I can guarantee you that. We prayed afterwards thou (laughs). After we did it, we prayed. It was her idea that we should pray afterwards...that sh*t blew me (laughs) ain't nobody pray after sex
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
This future less guy need to take several seats.. The only thing I sense here is jealousy!!!
ReplyDeleteKu roju future.
Delete#richie
Another @Freeze or Deep freezer in the making
DeleteMen with loud mouth
They talk stupidly when they are jealous of their partners
Dis nigga is a certified idiot! Lik 4 reals??? Mtchew all dese bitter exs n dier phobia for sweet relationships...ta lo ko ba ee???
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHe thinks everybody is a player like him... He needs to start working on how to be responsible
ReplyDeleteHe's just a useless fool and obviously bitter.
DeleteAll diz babez r seriously on para mode o!!...lolz.he waz asked a question n he gave an answer...maturity has got nothing 2 do with it
DeleteThese people still dey make their noise??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnough
DeleteAnd ur name is?
DeleteLindiway it seems u have forgotten to post the winners of last Monday giveaway.... just saying......
ReplyDeleteThese people still dey make their noise??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOloshi!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Hmmmmm. Check out d way dis dude is opening private matter open in d public domain. Ka! Babe matter don finish. Lolzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteYou were just too wrong for Ciara.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Omg this is fucking childish, go get a life, so you can have a future, future! Mind u if not for ciara some ppl won't know that this dickhead exists
ReplyDeleteWhat is he saying? Can someone explain or maybe I don't understand english anymore. Okkkk
ReplyDeleteHe should let ciara be,
ReplyDeleteShe dumped him, let him deal with it.
Imagine very unrepentant
ReplyDeleteHe's so pained! Loser he is!!!
ReplyDeleteFuture is a buffoon, must he say everything on tv? Goat
ReplyDeleteFuture you are very stupid for that statement. Grow up as soon as possible!
ReplyDeleteWats my own?
ReplyDeleteGet a life dude
ReplyDeleteOde man
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo.... This guy na baddoo....
He's a lousy bastard! Thankfully, Russell is way more handsome and a better catch than he can ever be. Ciara is better off without this mofo. Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
This guy is so chidishly annoying!
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dem. Liv me jhor
ReplyDeleteFuture please if u couldn't say this while u lot were together or if u didn't feel the need to make a mockery out of her little after sex prayer while u were with her then please keep quit. There's no need to respond sarcastically at anything that has to do with her because u also are a big whole mess for a MAN. Go shoot some hoot in the studio cos ud be needing a lot of cash to fund for ur many kids now and in the future
ReplyDeleteGhetto -fabulous rachet hood rat!! I don't blame Future, I blame Ciara for dating someone way below her station.
ReplyDeleteBut that n!99@ is more famous than your entire family... BitchAss N!99@
DeleteHow did future got ciara to bed sef??
ReplyDeleteJealous ex....that's how they pretend to laugh when they're literally in great pain.....get over it already!!
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHow disrespectful
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteDs guy is a jerk
ReplyDeleteLolz na dam sabi
ReplyDeleteThis creature is not a human being but a human becoming! He is pained!
ReplyDeleteLol, datz some serious shade!
ReplyDeleteI pray for him sha. Its only wen u don't fear God/have Christ in ur life that u fornicate without feelings remorseful afterwards. Have prayed times without number those days......
ReplyDeleteCherrykoko
...Move on dude,ciara already did!
ReplyDeleteLol. High blow!
ReplyDeleteSo immature
ReplyDeletehttp://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Means, Lil Bow Wow prayed.
ReplyDeleteSeriously true Christians exist in d music industry...Ciara #respect
ReplyDeletei like tha Future/// lol...
ReplyDeleteThis guy is just a senseless mess
ReplyDeleteDs is d shii dah haopens wen u realize u left a gud 1,u tlk about her personal decisions everywia u go
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Future is a real niqqaa!! Russell is a B**ch A*s N**ga!!! Ciara a hoe! B*itch saying lets pray after sex... like they already married... funny!! Future chop knuckle jare...
ReplyDeleteShe said the grace. LOL
ReplyDeleteThis dude is so ghetto
ReplyDeleteI blame ciara for dating him in the first place
She's extra classy for him
Now let her be, she done with you mofo
Future should get over himself, he is so jealous. Ciara has moved on..... Stop being childish
ReplyDeleteFuture should stop being childish.. Ciara has moved on from his cheating ass
ReplyDeleteFuture should get over himself, he is so jealous. Ciara has moved on..... Stop being childish
ReplyDeleteThis future is beginning to disgust me. Vomiting trash like a sick psycho
ReplyDeleteLadies be careful who you date, some guys are not worth it at all..
ReplyDeleteBEFORE THE RING
Prayer is not a sin after all. You are not her God
ReplyDeleteAyam in tears dis dude just killed her
ReplyDeleteJealousy na him dey worry this nigga!!
ReplyDeleteDear Future! Ur music is fading. Better make good music u fool.
ReplyDeleteFoolish man!!