News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Fine woman though no doubt...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wow! Nice, and cool pics. I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Asa looking more feminine than ever....
WowWowScreen goddess is backOthers shift biko.@Galore
Ageless Funmi
Good for her, I wish her all the best. Linda take note!
Good one. Wish her all the best.
I Love you Funmi.
Seeen
Gudddddd
Ever beautiful Funmi. Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Wow! I'm so happy for The Chief Witch.Can't wait to see her back on screen. ~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The chief witch? Bonario you suck!...
She doesn't look her ageFibonnachi Omogbai
Ok seen
Forever youngFibonnach Omogbai
What is it called?
She's not aging at all!
OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT
sweet one
Nice one...
Funmi is notorious for success.Me her to jupiter and back.Keep slaying maam!
I like this babe. Thumps gurl
That's Asa yeah? Looking good@madam funmi
Her effort is paying off oh. Strong woman indeed.BEFORE THE RING
nice one
Good for her
The chief witch doing what she knows how to do best... dee
Class!!!
IS THAT AN LGBT TV?
Gosh hw time flies.. jes thinking of those days I used to watch funmi on One TV show lik that on NTA...kudos gal
ReplyDelete.
Fine woman though no doubt....
Wow! Nice, and cool pics. I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
DeleteWow! Nice, and cool pics. I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
DeleteAsa looking more feminine than ever....
DeleteWow
DeleteWow
Screen goddess is back
Others shift biko.
Ageless Funmi
DeleteGood for her, I wish her all the best. Linda take note!
DeleteGood one.
DeleteWish her all the best.
I Love you Funmi.
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWow
DeleteWow
Screen goddess is back
Others shift biko.
Seeen
DeleteGudddddd
ReplyDeleteEver beautiful Funmi.
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteWow! I'm so happy for The Chief Witch.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to see her back on screen.
~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The chief witch? Bonario you suck!...
DeleteShe doesn't look her age
ReplyDeleteFibonnachi Omogbai
She doesn't look her age
ReplyDeleteFibonnachi Omogbai
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteForever young
ReplyDeleteFibonnach Omogbai
Forever young
ReplyDeleteFibonnach Omogbai
What is it called?
ReplyDeleteShe's not aging at all!
ReplyDeleteOKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletesweet one
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteFunmi is notorious for success.Me her to jupiter and back.Keep slaying maam!
ReplyDeleteI like this babe. Thumps gurl
ReplyDeleteThat's Asa yeah? Looking good@madam funmi
ReplyDeleteHer effort is paying off oh. Strong woman indeed.
ReplyDeleteBEFORE THE RING
nice one
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThe chief witch doing what she knows how to do best... dee
ReplyDeleteClass!!!
ReplyDeleteIS THAT AN LGBT TV?
ReplyDeleteGosh hw time flies.. jes thinking of those days I used to watch funmi on One TV show lik that on NTA...kudos gal