Fan grabs Maheeda's butt as they take a photo together
The controversial nudist posted the photo on social media, writing "Some fans self .. When they ask for a picture with me.. This is the result. you will do same!"
Linda quick organise picture taking Bcos me too I av bin dying to grab too and it's strictly for lasgidi LIBERS I don't want dat nnangs coming in oloshi
Yes maheeda some foolish peeps will do same cuz them brothers wanna find out if the yansh u ve bin displaying is actually soft! N by the way. Its cuz u aint got self respct for yaslf dats why dey do it! Can any of them fans try this shit with WAJE! Who has got bigger ass n boobs! Mbok stop feeling urself!
Its only people like her and cossy that are shameless that don't have dignity can behave like this, a fan can not hold omotola or monalisa butt like this nah nonsense!!!
please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..
Chai....dis girl ois really crazy.
ReplyDeleteD dude knows she won't mind cos of D crazy pix she shares
DeleteAbi na
DeleteK
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
B4 nko, ws she expecting a deeper life hug 4rm d guy?
DeleteIf the fan asked for a photo, how come you are the one posting it and not the fan? People will do anything for attention. Smh
DeleteThis girl is a disgrace to womanhood.
ReplyDeleteDamn!!! Thos gurl
ReplyDeleteShe's cute tho....
Werey omo
ReplyDeleteNonesence....I don't blame the "fan". Besides, I wonder if its true that she's got fans.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Werey omo.
ReplyDeleteShe enjoys it
ReplyDeleteMcheew
ReplyDeleteI'll do much more than that. Except she's got no breast
ReplyDeleteWhich one is u will do same.? Shameless much. Letting a stranger grab ur ass n posts it online is d height of craziness.
ReplyDeleteDis lady is not well,she's always high on cheap drugs,Lol
ReplyDeleteCuz they know ur a whore now, if na me be that guy one hand go dey ur boobs and d other on ur ass, he try sef. Useless slot
ReplyDeleteLinda quick organise picture taking Bcos me too I av bin dying to grab too and it's strictly for lasgidi LIBERS I don't want dat nnangs coming in oloshi
ReplyDeleteMake ah hear say no be she yarn ma gee to grab d butt for a pic.
ReplyDeletethe guy must be very hapi having his hands on dat butt. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWhat else do u expect frm ur fans they will even ask for more bcos they av seen every thing
ReplyDeleteWhat did she expect? Ashewo
ReplyDeleteIts not a fan jare,Thats just publicity stunt,it was pre planned,damn that hoe!
ReplyDeleteSo maheeda get fans??
ReplyDeleteSo Maheeda dey wear cloth???
Nothing Mankind no go ever see
The look on the guys face though!
ReplyDeleteLol, she was the one that asked the guy to hold her like that, I was there.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
The guy be like, "The infamous butt"
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
But dats not Nigeria, DAT should be south
See how she be sef. I'm sure she's in her late 20's or early 30's. BT she's looking like someone in her late 40's..
ReplyDeleteShe's just and attention seeker am sure she told him to do that.
ReplyDeleteLinda don't tel me dat u re suprised,,,,,dix d kinda tin d gurl wants nah,,,d guy shuda drag d boobs. As we'll,,,,
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
In her mind she has fans..smh
ReplyDeleteOh.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI don't blame him jare
In her mind she has fans..smh.....so nw shes d first official nigerian ashawo that's a celebrity....foolish fool
ReplyDeleteCrazy ass fan.
ReplyDeleteZ can't guarantee that he wouldn't do worst.
Prolly take her to bed too n allow the Bitch do some fellatio on me.
ReplyDelete*long hiss*
ReplyDeleteGoat. Wasn't it you who allowed him grab u like dt?
ReplyDeleteLol.They look good together sef.
ReplyDeleteU no well ooo,,u won tell me say u no like as in hold u.Cos if not,u for komot ur fan hand.Nobi only faeces full there???
ReplyDeleteIn her line of trade, guess that's how say hello
ReplyDeleteDIS GUY SUPPOSE SEE FUCK IF NA SHARP MAN LIKE ME
ReplyDeleteWhat an idiot? This lady is a retard.
ReplyDeleteWhich fan? Na her cousin be that o! Useless girl
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker.....
ReplyDeleteFans ma ass as if u dnt lik it
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Right........ *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteYes maheeda some foolish peeps will do same cuz them brothers wanna find out if the yansh u ve bin displaying is actually soft! N by the way. Its cuz u aint got self respct for yaslf dats why dey do it! Can any of them fans try this shit with WAJE! Who has got bigger ass n boobs! Mbok stop feeling urself!
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeew! Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteomo me go like do dis chic.
ReplyDeleteFan indeed! Anyway, no fan Wud do dat to Omotola or Genevieve!!!
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteJust a start... won't be surprised if she's a victim of gang rape in the nearest future
ReplyDeleteU asked for it maheeda. So don't complain
ReplyDeleteI like dat he knows how 2 squeeze a good ass,I'm already wet wishing dat was me
DeleteAm sure she enjoyed it. Pervert!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Nna i wish am that guy nw i swear....
Anu mkpama ...NO Respect for you BODy idiot like YoU
ReplyDeleteOk! Seen
ReplyDeleteFan ke ! Lol ..so funny.
ReplyDeleteWho is maheeda and what does she do for a living
ReplyDeleteOboy enjoy abeg, na public asset b dat na
ReplyDeleteWe dey c like tht eyo1185
ReplyDeleteCrazy bitch,like she dint want it
ReplyDeleteOkay Ma
ReplyDeleteOga, wetin you dey touch so Na shit full am.. Smell ya hand if u doubt me
ReplyDeleteWhy is she wearing cloth... Nah" what is their to cover again.........
ReplyDeleteGuys go zoom her nude yansh, hold on to her yansh so, why does she get bashed all the time?
ReplyDeleteIya weere... dee
ReplyDeleteI ll do same too
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
She be ashawo nah...
ReplyDeleteSo she sabi wear trouser....?i bin nor know o
ReplyDeletethis ladies butt is a killer
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi
ReplyDeleteThat guy is gone...look at his Eyez! Hahhahaha
ReplyDeleteHm publicity stuntuuuu hm like say she no like am, infact she asked the guy to hold her thier and the cute dude gladly obeyed Lol
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Oooooooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteLol @ awon fans onijekuje
I honestly do not think she was taken aback. That pose was well prepared for. Who's she trying to fool.
ReplyDeleteHe is never washing those hands!
ReplyDeleteStupid woman
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI'm sure s guy is high on drugs.. if not what nonense is this? With this stupid n shameless maheeda.. smh
ReplyDeleteSHE MAY HAVE SEX WITH THAT YOUNG MAN,LUCIFER SENT.
ReplyDeleteShe's not complaining, is she?
ReplyDeleteLinda were can I find Maheeda? I want to take my own photo...
ReplyDeleteMc SNowyTE
She's a whore so her butt is for all. The guy didn't grab it well sef. Ashawo kobo kobo
ReplyDeleteserves her ryt
ReplyDeletewhy wnt d guy grab her boobs sef afta all her nude photos online mitchwwwww
Maheeda'skin is so clean.
ReplyDeletenonsense...............later she go say shes happily married marry kini.......
ReplyDeleteSeriously !
ReplyDeleteOtogbuola maheeda
ReplyDeleteLnda can't wait to see u marry
Otogbuola maheeda
ReplyDeleteLnda can't wait to see u marry
Not news worthy,pls,gives us news
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteCrazy bitch
ReplyDeleteWhy did I open this topic sef? #itsnoneofmybussiness
ReplyDeleteNDI IBERIBE
ReplyDeleteIt was planned. You can see it in the poor guy's face.
ReplyDeleteSee d girl dey smile.
ReplyDeleteShe looks to be enjoying it.
is this girl alright at all .she just dey behave like ogbanje .
ReplyDeleteIts only people like her and cossy that are shameless that don't have dignity can behave like this, a fan can not hold omotola or monalisa butt like this nah nonsense!!!
ReplyDeleteMy question for her is "all the nude pics she posts, doz she gets paid for it"?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...dt guy is vry sharp
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks like imbecile and Meheeda looks like his grandmother😁!!!
ReplyDeleteLucky guy
ReplyDeleteIz the yash yours?girlz be formin saint Mary pls do us a favor gerrara here mehn shit!!!!
ReplyDeleteDat gal no class at all! Choi!!!
ReplyDeleteGrab am jare my guy!
ReplyDeleteWhich kain fan bokonu? Ceiling fan,table fan or hand fan? If I hear!
ReplyDeleteI don't care about the criticism but I will give her a nice fvck in her ass and cum inside sef. Yummy yum.
ReplyDeletenext page plssssssssssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteplease I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..
ReplyDeletefans nehbeh?......tch
ReplyDeletelet her boyfriend catch you