Ex beauty queen, Anita Uwagbale-Iseghohi shares family pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Ex beauty queen, Anita Uwagbale-Iseghohi shares family pic

Ex-beauty queen Anita Uwagbale-Isegholi shared this photo of her husband and their two children on her instagram page. She wrote "My Everything"

57 comments:

1. Can't wait for it to load, am off

2. Nice!!! Awele

3. Nice!!! Awele

4. Nne your everything is lovely. Linda take note!

5. Nne your everything is lovely. Linda take note!

6. Aww thank God is her husband not baby daddy, beautiful family, all d best.

7. Indeed her everytin, and its well wit them. I wish them all d best thereof. Thumbs up to them.

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
    ‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
    Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
    YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

8. So this is how the kids will be looking at their mother's butt, tomorrow they will say, children of 'nawadays'....odiegwu oo

9. Good for her.

visit ck jacob blog for fiction stories

10. Beautiful family.

11. Yeah, family is everything....lovely

12. This her husband naa nigerian? Eee sweet linda

13. Hehehe, that boys teeth looks like bokoharam tampered with, nice pics anyways

it is well

14. Lovely family.. jah bless.

15. COME LINDA U NO GET NEWS? WHAT IS YOUR BLOG ABOUT REALLY? SHE SAID "MY EVERYTHING". AND THAT BECAME NEWS BECAUSEEEEEEE

16. D husband is too ugly,anyway love matters alot

17. Beautiful family.

18. Family is everything. She's right.

19. That her husband shall take style worwor.......
    Thank God for money.

20. Ma dear God should be your everything. Lovely fam

21. Umuze Ochuko Neville12 July 2015 at 19:05

What a lovely pictures and family.

22. They look good..happyfamily

23. Lovely family

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

24. Lovely family

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

25. Good body for a mother of 2. Never knew she was married. But babes,don't u think you too expose ur body. Married woman hia

26. Anita please put on some clothes. I know you are trying so hard to be on the news after your have fade away . Pls seek attention with positive vibes and not you stretch mark sagging breast and butts mtchew

27. Amazing body!!! She is truly beautiful! Plus a gorgoeous family. She is very blessed.

28. Oooooooooh my...!

What a lovely family

29. Who is she again? Mbgn? Huh? Abeg she no fine

30. That bod pushed out those kids?! Incredible.

31. Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.

Other items available:
    Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
    Shirts- for as low as #2,000,
    Suit- Paul Smith #10,000,
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,000
    Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #13,000 etc. Delivery Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753